View Full Version : a wee ditty for the ****

cid1875
08-12-2009, 10:34 PM
i phoned grant stott at forth with this today he found it hilarious btw my wife wrote his;
It struck me at the weekend when i was watching telly that your team is full of idiots who are really rather smelly.
Stewart & the others all brawling on the pitch your team went down to 7 men,oh life can be a bitch.
Isnt it disturbing that your team cant play the game,my god if i were a jambo i'd hang my head in shame.
From Stewart to Santana,Bouzied to Black, their attitudes speak volumes and proves their really kak.
And dont forget your masseur,i think Robson is his name
perhaps he can massage Stewarts arse as he fell-oh what a shame.
The god damn bloody lot of them behaving like true ****
the SFA should bin all of them nowthat would be great fun.
So my message to you jambosis really rather clear
Fxck Off to Lithuania,cos we dont want you hear. :greengrin

08-12-2009, 10:39 PM
They finished the game with 9 men, so techincally your wife is wrong.

Anyhoo, GIRFUY. :wink:

Rupert Bear
08-12-2009, 11:19 PM
oh hertz oh hertz they make me laugh
as one after another makes a gaffe
those orangemen that hate the pope
are surely on the slippery slope

Their time draws near as they slide down
the league dont lie ya jambo clown
and when they reach their relegation
I hope I'm not in hibernation

08-12-2009, 11:30 PM

I hope I'm not in hibernationAwrite Rupert :thumbsup: no had one of your poems for ages :greengrin

09-12-2009, 01:44 PM

I hope I'm not in hibernation

When I read your post I had to rub my eyes
I thought to myself what a surprise
I never thought we'd see you again
So it's good to have you back Rupert old friend

How are things in Nutwood these days?

cid1875
09-12-2009, 10:50 PM
They finished the game with 9 men, so techincally your wife is wrong.

Anyhoo, GIRFUY. :wink:
whats the GIRFUY all about ya wee fud?

09-12-2009, 11:01 PM
whats the GIRFUY all about ya wee fud?

You sound lika a yam.

tanfield
09-12-2009, 11:50 PM
You sound lika a yam.

That's just ****ing typical of this board. If in doubt slate the poster and call them a yam!:yawn:

09-12-2009, 11:58 PM
That's just ****ing typical of this board. If in doubt slate the poster and call them a yam!:yawn:

It happens on every football messageboard when new posters come on with over enthusiastic first posts. :rolleyes:

09-12-2009, 11:58 PM
How about a more traditional song.

Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park
There's a wee fitba' team that will never make its mark
They've won **** all honours in footballing arts
And there's nae other team tae compare with the Hearts

H-E-A-R-T-S
If you cannae spell it then here's what it says

*****, *****, glorious *****
It's down at Tynecastle they hide
The ***** o' the toon are the ***** in maroon