View Full Version : Yams Hamilton Academical 2v1 nine-man Yams

06-12-2009, 08:36 AM
Nothing against our pals from across the city, in fact I always like to see an Edinburgh club win - but I'm going to break with custom and practice, and with a heavy heart, reluctantly wish Hamilton good luck in their exciting top-flight tussle with one of my home town clubs. As an Edinburgh man, I don't always 'break ranks' in this manner but have secretly nurtured a soft spot for the Accies ever since I found out that they were down to play Plumanov's boys this lunchtime.

I was planning to tune in for this enthralling spectacle (somebody at Sky's coat must be on a shaky peg here!!!!!), but the irresistible temptation to discuss with my visiting father-in-law his ambitions for his garden next spring or the need to illicit from my mother-in-law the relative merits of John Lewis and Jenners in the provision of soft furnishings might just prove too much.

So good luck El Academicos!

06-12-2009, 08:45 AM
I think that todays match will be the perfect opportunity for Hearts to show they ARE the big team and that yesterdays display by Boyd was in fact a very amatuer attempt.

I predict an Eclipse of the winter sun will occur when the real lengend of rotundant midrifts shows what he is really made of and whips of his maroon circus tent.....Its Nade time :cool2:

06-12-2009, 08:59 AM
I just hope today's match ba' doesnae suffer from vertigo.

06-12-2009, 09:00 AM
It might be worth mentioning to your father-in-law, Bob, that now is an ideal time for planting garlic :agree: Simple bury single cloves in 1 inch drills spaced 6 inches apart in a bright and well drained soil and they should be ready for harvesting next June :thumbsup:

bobbyhibs1983
06-12-2009, 09:34 AM
wonder what the odds of nade scoring for the 3rd week in a row are?:dummytit:
he has scored 2 in the last 2 right? or am i going mad?

06-12-2009, 09:37 AM
'mon the Accies :agree:

**** the h****s :jamboclow :lolyam:

06-12-2009, 09:45 AM
Cmon the Accies :agree:

Get intae these hoofball merchants.

06-12-2009, 10:05 AM
I'd like to come up with something clever and funny to say, but I feel a ;

GET STUCK RIGHT INTAE THESE GORGIE TRAMPS ACCIES:jamboak:

is enough

06-12-2009, 10:10 AM
wonder what the odds of nade scoring for the 3rd week in a row are?:dummytit:
he has scored 2 in the last 2 right? or am i going mad?

If he scores today he'll get to keep the ball. :agree:

06-12-2009, 10:13 AM
Boozy to get the winner?:greengrin

06-12-2009, 11:38 AM

Boozy and Curier in the starting line-up. :notworthy:

Boozy in particular will be right up for this one :agree:

First booking- Michael Stewart. :devil:

06-12-2009, 11:39 AM
Played through by Canning after a quick 1-2 with Curier!

Mon the accies.

06-12-2009, 11:41 AM
250 yams there per radio scotland

I do hope that all of the ones who were criticising Hibs' attendance yesterday are present and correct.

crewetollhibee
06-12-2009, 11:42 AM
Played through by Canning after a quick 1-2 with Curier!

Mon the accies.
With a big deflection off Nade's small, pert bottom.

06-12-2009, 11:44 AM
250 yams there per radio scotland

Big team, wee support :greengrin

06-12-2009, 11:45 AM
Mon the Accies. :agree:

06-12-2009, 11:46 AM
get intae that **** hamilton!!! :thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 11:47 AM
Big team, wee support :greengrin

I think you will find there support is directly proportional to the size of there dicks!!

bathhibby
06-12-2009, 11:49 AM
I can't take this shoit - why do Sky put this dross on when the could have had Cabs v Motherwell

06-12-2009, 11:51 AM
Giruy!

you ****ing beauty:thumbsup::thumbsup:

forthhibby
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sloppy
Yaaassssssss

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssss!!!! :thumbsup:

18/03/07
yassssssssssss 1.0

crewetollhibee
Yyyeeeeeeeeesssssssss !!!!!!!!!!!

HO HO HO, merry christmas.:thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 11:52 AM
I can't take this shoit - why do Sky put this dross on when the could have had Cabs v Motherwell

thats why they show this dross, so we can all laught at hertz!!!

06-12-2009, 11:52 AM

Ya smelly dirty yam bassas. :thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 11:59 AM
Nade "breathing heavily" after 11 minutes of play.:feed:

06-12-2009, 12:00 PM
The Accies are all over the pub team.:thumbsup:

10 minutes gone and Nade looks absolutely knackered.

BigBamba
Who scored it :thumbsup::thumbsup:?

06-12-2009, 12:01 PM

McArthur after Courier's shot came back off the post.

06-12-2009, 12:01 PM

courier, great laddie him

06-12-2009, 12:02 PM
McArthur after Courier's shot came back off the post.

sorry your right

06-12-2009, 12:02 PM
Antoine-Curier has 26 Goals in his last 53 games for Dundee and Hamilton, fingers crossed he gets another today...

06-12-2009, 12:03 PM
This sounds like Hamilton v Hibs a few months ago

06-12-2009, 12:03 PM
Antoine-Curier has 26 Goals in his last 53 games for Dundee and Hamilton, fingers crossed he gets another today...

Fingers crossed he gets another three today :wink:

Sloppy
06-12-2009, 12:04 PM
"nade having one of his lazy days"

06-12-2009, 12:04 PM
Boozy and Curier in the starting line-up. :notworthy:

Boozy in particular will be right up for this one :agree:

First booking- Michael Stewart. :devil:

Mind Martin Canning too.

I liked him, thought he was a good honest pro. Just not really good enough and wrong place wrong time.

Gobber Suzi booked.

06-12-2009, 12:05 PM
hes got 71 in his last 126 if you include his time in Norway and Hibs :agree:

06-12-2009, 12:05 PM
The only mystery is why Accies aren't winning by more.

We've seen this movie before with those jammy barstewards.

2belhaven
06-12-2009, 12:06 PM
Andy Walker says nade having one of his lazy days .....

That will keep the other 364 days of the year in good company !!

06-12-2009, 12:06 PM
Accies only need to win by four goals to move ahead of them :greengrin

06-12-2009, 12:08 PM
Although Hamilton have had the best of it so far, i'm pretty certain Hearts will reach double figures in this game. Apparently there's a car load running late.

06-12-2009, 12:10 PM
Get in ther the parafin lamps go 2 down.........:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

:faf: :jamboak: :bye:

tee heee

2-0 mensing

.SeventyFive
Get the f*** in!

:faf::faf::faf: How many of the 250 are still there?

06-12-2009, 12:11 PM
Good grief, another 2 up! :jamboak:

Ya Dancer!!!!! :thumbsup:

MON THE ACCIESS!!!!!!!!:top marks:notworthy:

mayo hibee
2-0!!!!!!!!!!!!

:jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:

.Louise.
Hahahahaha:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Accies only need to win by four goals to move ahead of them :greengrin

Halfway there already! :greengrin

This could be a cricket score today.

What a lovely Sunday:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

He's bringing on Obua :thumbsup:

18/03/07
06-12-2009, 12:12 PM
what a lovely sunday afternoon

James.
This is turning out to be a pretty good Sunday :thumbsup: Mon the Accies!

Infighting in the dressing room too :faf:

Violater
:thumbsup: Lovin every second!

Quote from the BBC text updater....

1307: Hang on a minute, something's wrong - Hearts have actually got into Hamilton's penalty box. Hooray!

06-12-2009, 12:13 PM
Actuall pi$$ing my pants as I'm laughing so much.

Boooooooooooooooo, yams no happy

dalkeith stu
2-0

This is great!!!

:faf::faf::faf:

This is eerily like the Hamilton - Hibs game, I'm half expecting them to miss a penalty and Nade to get sent off.

BBC SPORT:

1307: Hang on a minute, something's wrong - Hearts have actually got into Hamilton's penalty box. Hooray!

06-12-2009, 12:14 PM
What a lovely Sunday:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

I was feeling complete terrible, hangover from hell, repeat vomiting. Then I turned Sky Sports 3 on to watch some comedy. I feel alot better now. :thumbsup::faf:

06-12-2009, 12:14 PM

The Hertz are so so sooo bad it's hilarious :greengrin

Curier and Boozy looking useful..

Mon' the Accies, bang in another 2 :thumbsup:

crewetollhibee
06-12-2009, 12:15 PM
Keekback backlash started already. Priceless what's going on over there !!

kirky hibs
06-12-2009, 12:15 PM
How bad are they this is so funny:thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 12:16 PM
If it goes 3-0 it'll be "scarves on the pitch" time.

06-12-2009, 12:17 PM
Keekback backlash started already. Priceless what's going on over there !!

please share it, some of us can't get in. Not sure I can laugh anymore than I am already but I'll try :greengrin

kirky hibs
06-12-2009, 12:18 PM
Shabba must stay:greengrin

06-12-2009, 12:19 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/default.stm

The BBC website has already updated the SPL table giving Accies the points:faf:

If it goes 3-0 it'll be "scarves on the pitch" time.

4-0 and it'll be time for the "4 numpties and a tent" outside Tynecastle.

What a great atmosphere there is at this game, what happened to the Hearts singing section. :faf:

Surely their 250 or so supporters can make some noise, even if it is just to booooo. :jamboak:

06-12-2009, 12:21 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/default.stm

The BBC website has already updated the SPL table giving Accies the points:faf:

Live table, they do that during every match nowadays

06-12-2009, 12:22 PM
Gentlemen, your homework for today;

Find three threads on JKB relating to

1) How many points they will finish above Hibs this season
2) A thread laughing at Hibs being beaten by Hamilton earlier this year
3) The thread where they all get their c0cks out over the signing of Bouzid.

This is brilliant.

please share it, some of us can't get in. Not sure I can laugh anymore than I am already but I'll try :greengrin

Here's one:

Lets pray these 11 a**eholes in maroon can show our club respect and dig in now.

If this indeed a defeat particularly in this fashion, the manager has to go.

I only wish that Lithianian lunatic would go as well.

06-12-2009, 12:25 PM
my god, where's the crowd??? My guess 3000
Hertz are gash:faf::jamboak:

Gentlemen, your homework for today;

Find three heads on JKB relating to

1) How many points they will finish above Hibs this season
2) A thread laughing at Hibs being beaten by Hamilton earlier this year
3) The thread where they all get their c0cks out over the signing of Bouzid.

:faf::faf::faf: I'm in tears:faf:

Booooooooooo 2-1

Another Carlsberg weekend :faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 12:26 PM
2-1 :grr:

Now the 25 travelling fans break into song :faf:

What a absolute joke of a club!

With a joke team, joke owner and complete JOKE deluded fans :agree:

06-12-2009, 12:27 PM
The full complement of Hearts fans (three skateboards full) finally find their voice.

Hope they get pumped for 5.

1322: Not too many Jambos have travelled through from Edinburgh for the match. There are only a couple of hundred behind Tomas Cerny's goal

C'mon Accies, hold on for the win, (or extend the lead) and lets round off a fantastic weekend:thumbsup:

1324: "So far, Hearts have failed to test the Hamilton defence. Canning and McLaughlin have the cigars out." BBC Radio Scotland pundit Craig Levein

:faf::faf:

Hank Schrader
2-1 :grr:

Now the 25 travelling fans break into song :faf:

What a absolute joke of a club!

With a joke team, joke owner and complete JOKE deluded fans :agree:

Everything about them is amatuerish and awful. They are brutal to watch.

06-12-2009, 12:38 PM
You do all realise that those tramps will win this now?

06-12-2009, 12:47 PM
Half time, as nade just gets his breath back after the minutes silence..:greengrin

06-12-2009, 12:48 PM

C'mon Accies, hold on for the win, (or extend the lead) and lets round off a fantastic weekend:thumbsup:

Would be a good end to the weekend if those Muppet's got thumped :greengrin

Just back from watching my Son play , this score line is as good a welcome home I have had for a while :wink:

.Louise.
06-12-2009, 12:52 PM
Bye bye Mikey:bye::bye:

:notworthy:

STEWART OFF

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Mikey Stewart:dummytit:

06-12-2009, 12:53 PM
:faf::faf: ginger heided fuddly !!

I like to laugh at Hearts as much as anyone but that decision really is a complete joke.

Shocking.

But since it's Hearts.

Good old Mikey's temper. Get it up ye ya hertz twat!

06-12-2009, 12:54 PM
Mikey Stewart very unfortunate to get a straight red.:devil::faf:

I'd be a bit miffed if one of my team was sent off for that.

BigBamba
Cyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!:thumbsup::thumbsup:

magpie1892
I doubt I will find much sympathy on here but that wasn't even a yellow card offence.

I think I just jizzed:greengrin

Mikey the Mad Midlothian Muppet aff :faf:

Nawty nawty michael, its doesnt become you...:greengrin
Not a happy chappy as he went down the tunnel, kickin out at the wall there..
Dont use all the hot water son....

06-12-2009, 12:55 PM
Stewart in the tunnel :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

And fell on his erse wot a fud :devil:

nothing harsh about it, he threw a punch at the boy....and totally missed like a big fanny:faf:
and then tried to kick a bottle in the tunnel.....and fell over:faf::faf::faf:

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

He walks down the tunnel, tries to kick something then falls promptly on his arse. :faf::greengrin

I wonder if they still think Andy Walker despises them despite him labelling the sending off as very harsh?

Nah, they won't, not a chance.

06-12-2009, 12:56 PM
They've just shown Stewart as he went up the tunnel after being sent off and he kicked something in anger and ended up on his backside.

That'll be on Soccer AM next week. :greengrin

fell on his arse up the tunnel after kicking something :faf::faf::faf:

Ha ha ha ha..4th official should have booked him for divin

forthhibby
Stewart in the tunnel :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

it get's funnier and funnier :faf::faf:

HFC07

He walks down the tunnel, tries to kick something then falls promptly on his arse. :faf::greengrin

I'm greeting with laughter lol what a fud lol.

06-12-2009, 12:57 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

I can't take much more.

HibeeDave

we'll need to get that on soccer am's third eye next week. :thumbsup:

This is better than pantomime in all honesty, but will take the pelters and say I don't really think it justified a sending off :LOL::hilarious:lolyam:

But seeing it's him I will overlook that fact :faf:

sauzee
06-12-2009, 12:58 PM
what a fud he is :greengrin then falling on his arse:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

I'm glad we've got a thread of his own going after that :greengrin

They've just shown Stewart as he went up the tunnel after being sent off and he kicked something in anger and ended up on his backside.

That'll be on Soccer AM next week. :greengrin

Very soon there'll be enough footage for a "Mikey Steart on his a**e" DVD, (with a guest appearance by Wotherspoon.)

I doubt I will find much sympathy on here but that wasn't even a yellow card offence.

:agree: A booking would have sufficed but even that would probably have been a bit harsh.

Never a straight red.

06-12-2009, 12:59 PM
Stewart is best entertainment on the box today :faf:

06-12-2009, 12:59 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

They really are the biggest laughing stock in the world!!

17 fans at the game, playing honking hoofball, booing their own players and to cap it off, they award the captain's armband to the world's most mentally imbalanced footballer.

I can't take this any more, oh ma sides :faf:

06-12-2009, 01:01 PM
I'm probably going to take pelters for this but is the ref on something today? That was never a foul there on Paixao and definately not a booking? :confused: Just one of many strange decisions.

06-12-2009, 01:02 PM
:agree: A booking would have sufficed but even that would probably have been a bit harsh.

Never a straight red.

I don't agree there was intent if you watch it again

just my opinion

06-12-2009, 01:03 PM
The referee is putting in a fine performance here. :agree:

If the Hamilton boy hadn't clattered McDonald he was gonna fall into the net with the ball

just my opinion

Who cares:confused::faf::faf:

forthhibby
soccer am anyone lol

06-12-2009, 01:04 PM
I'm probably going to take pelters for this but is the ref on something today? That was never a foul there on Paixao and definately not a booking? :confused: Just one of many strange decisions.

It's another Hibs conspiracy from the SFA.

06-12-2009, 01:04 PM
The referee is putting in a fine performance here. :agree:

:agree: :top marks from Blackpool.:greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:05 PM
what a fud he is :greengrin then falling on his arse:faf::faf:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Pure pantomime :faf::faf:

Oh yes it is :faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 01:05 PM

There's a SFA conspirancy against Hearts don't you know. :wink:

:jamboak:

Sunny Leith
06-12-2009, 01:06 PM
As much as I'm enjoying this game, the ref really is a tragic case. Is this the same ref who was in charge when we went up there?

I remember the ref having a shocker that day when he forgot who handled the ball on the line so didn't do anything. Just one of many bad decisions that day!

06-12-2009, 01:06 PM

just my opinion

If Fulton got booked for being ugly, I can't see why Stewart shouldn't be red-carded for being Stewart. :devil:

But if he raised his hands to the other guy with intent, that's a red.

I look forward to seeing it on the highlights.

"Oh, Mikey-Mikey - you used to be a Hibbie but now you're a twonk...."

magpie1892
06-12-2009, 01:07 PM
This ref is just fuelling the yams' sense of injustice.

The Bouzid booking was the only one that merited the card.

Still, here's Elliot so an away win is all but assured....

06-12-2009, 01:10 PM

just my opinion

The referee probably sent him off for violent conduct and I really don't think that there was anything violent about what he did.

Put it this way, if a Hibs player had got sent off for that, I would be fuming.

It should be rescinded.

06-12-2009, 01:11 PM
Probably mentioned in match thread but thought it deserved a thread of its own for the comedy value alone.

After being sent off today he heads off down the tunnel giving a tirade of abuse to anyone within spitting distance.

Gets to the bottom of the tunnel and just as the camera switches back to the field of play he looks like he's about to have a kick at something.

A couple of minutes later Sky shows a replay of Mikey Stewart taking a kick at a bottle of water on the ground ...

... it results in him losing his footing and flying up in the air before landing full on his backside!!

It's bound to appear on youtube sometime in the near future and I think that SoccerAM should be pointed towards the Sky footage.

06-12-2009, 01:12 PM
The referee probably sent him off for violent conduct and I really don't think that there was anything violent about what he did.

Put it this way, if a Hibs player had got sent off for that, I would be fuming.

It should be rescinded.

But for now, it stands :devil:

Deeklipse
06-12-2009, 01:14 PM
It's bound to appear on youtube sometime in the near future and I think that SoccerAM should be pointed towards the Sky footage.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhC31VUOQeY

06-12-2009, 01:15 PM
Great interception by the ref. :top marks:greengrin

Nade not booked for being a fat numpty yet?

Now the ref is getting tackles in against the Hearts players. :faf:

They really have it in for Hearts don't they.

06-12-2009, 01:16 PM
As much as I'm enjoying this game, the ref really is a tragic case. Is this the same ref who was in charge when we went up there?

I remember the ref having a shocker that day when he forgot who handled the ball on the line so didn't do anything. Just one of many bad decisions that day!

It was him. :agree:

Simkin911
06-12-2009, 01:16 PM
I hope HMFC are paying him wages commensurate with his performances and value to the team. :faf: What a helmut.

06-12-2009, 01:17 PM

How long has he been playing for Accies? :cool2:

Referee, this is for you.

:applause::applause::applause::applause::applause: :applause::applause::applause::applause::applause:

Ooooh ma sides. :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 01:18 PM
Found this link is this the Hearts match?

burger-king-titans-vs-rain-or-shine-elasto-painters
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Just pissed myself

commented on youtube :wink:

06-12-2009, 01:19 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf: Mikey you are priceless :faf:

06-12-2009, 01:19 PM
doesnt get much better than that! :greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:20 PM
Craig Thomson (who has already been booked) just made a tackle that was worthy of a booking and the ref bottled it. :grr:

Pity the polis got in the way.

Do you think he'd do it again for the cameras if we asked him nicely? :cool2:

He's like the guy in the old John Carpenter movie - "he don't stand up as well as he used to...." :faf:

Wait until he sees that.

crash
06-12-2009, 01:21 PM
Said incident has just been shown (twice) on SSN. Brilliant!

06-12-2009, 01:21 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On the injustice of it.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Sunny Leith
06-12-2009, 01:22 PM

Thought so, he is almost as bad as Alan Freeland. The refs in Scotland are getting worse every year......

Craig Thomson (who has already been booked) just made a tackle that was worthy of a booking and the ref bottled it. :grr:

:cool2:
That wasnae the bottle Mikey fell over, was it?

absolutely priceless...PMSL..

06-12-2009, 01:23 PM
Big Mikey Stewart's fall has already been on Sky Sports News apparently:faf:.....twice:faf:

06-12-2009, 01:24 PM
Nade will be getting scared about now bcause he has to stay ON

All subs used :greengrin

Wait until he sees that.

Has anyone posted it on Kickback yet. I would but I'm banned. :devil:

I hope someone puts up the fist clip (just prior to him kicking) followed by this clip. I think it would make it even funnier if you saw the torrent of abuse he was giving everyone just prior to his .. errr .. downfall.

06-12-2009, 01:25 PM
From some moron texting the Beeb: "It seems every time I watch Hearts I want to bang my head off the wall in frustration."

It's banging your head off the wall for so long that makes you a Jambo, pal.... :devil:

9 MEN NOW :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Bouzid off:jamboak::jamboak:

9 men :faf:

9 men left :faf:

Bouzid is off for 2 yellows.

Hearts down to nine men.

Bouzid off. Brilliant stuff/. :thumbsup:

MikeyStewartsMa
That will now be known as doing a Mikey.

What an erchie he made of himself.

another red!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

WHo is that co-commentator???????

Bouzid away too :faf:

And they should be down to eight, Thomson was a very lucky boy not to have seen a second yellow as well.

That will now be known as doing a Mikey.

What an erchie he made of himself.

Quality username :faf::top marks

06-12-2009, 01:26 PM
Another Jambo off

Nade is in real trouble now because he'll have to run

aljo7-0
You wouldn't get away with writing a script like this would you? :faf::faf:

This just gets funnier & funnier Bouzid off now as well. :faf:

Pity we were not playing them next week.

Dundee Utd are so they will benefit.

:faf::faf::faf: Jesus:faf::faf::faf:Christ:faf::faf::faf:

BigBamba
06-12-2009, 01:27 PM
this is the best game i've watched in a while:wink:

Big Mikey Stewart's fall has already been on Sky Sports News apparently:faf:.....twice:faf:

Make that 3 times. :thumbsup:

Yogi needs to get wise - he seems to be stuck on the old-fashioned idea that football should be played with 11 players.

BIG teams only need 9.... :devil:

According to the Beeb one of them kicked Ian Black just now.

Sadly, the injury wasn't serious.

Have they got enough players on the park to carry Nade?

How many men are needed to carry Nade...?

Hamilton need to do some work on there goal difference now :wink:

'Mon the Hibs
06-12-2009, 01:29 PM
Have they got enough players on the park to carry Nade?

How many men are needed to carry Nade...?

Im sure the 8 yam fans that decided to turn up can help

The wife just out of hospital after major surgery i've had to turn the tv OFF

she is hopping mad with the ref :greengrin

Really they are down to 7 men, Kingston and Nade might as well be off the park too.:faf:

:faf::faf:What a ****ing fanny !!!! :faf::faf::faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 01:30 PM
Can someone get that video of Stewart making an arse of himself straight off the telly so it's better quality?

Then it's going in the vault with his other video :greengrin

How many players have to be sent off before the match is abandoned? Is the the Hearts plan.

The wife just out of hospital after major surgery i've had to turn the tv OFF

she is hopping mad with the ref :greengrin

Why?

What did he do? :confused:

gackohibs
06-12-2009, 01:31 PM
9 men left :faf:

couldnae carry! couldnae carry nade!!

its hilarious, theyre singing that song for us!!!

mon the academical:thumbsup:

'Mon the Hibs
06-12-2009, 01:31 PM
Injury to Balough
Black taken a knock it looks
2 players sent off
.... and all the other injuries they have
Will they be able to field a team next week?

Maybe vlad can bring in some more liths.....

06-12-2009, 01:32 PM
Why?

What did he do? :confused:

She is a jambo enough said

06-12-2009, 01:33 PM
Really they are down to 7 men, Kingston and Nade might as well be off the park too.:faf:

I didn't even realise Kingston was on the pitch :faf:

06-12-2009, 01:34 PM
Kingston's playing? :faf:

Another £10,000+ humped out the Yams:faf:

Hamilton should have killed this game off

Can someone get that video of Stewart making an arse of himself straight off the telly so it's better quality?

Then it's going in the vault with his other video :greengrin

I hope we're not starting some sort of preverted morbid inverted-hero-type fascination with the Ginger Twonk, Mikey.

That would be SICK.

Let's just keep it to good old healthy mockery, humiliation and abuse.... :devil:

:singing: Nade couldnae carry, couldnae carry nine men :singing:

06-12-2009, 01:35 PM
I didn't even realise Kingston was on the pitch :faf:

Me neither until the camera panned past him, i was convinced he'd been subbed, or sent off.:wink:

5 mins stoppage time, hamilton are pi5h hertz r bound to score

LamontHFC©
Let's be honest here. The ref has been truly woeful. Sums up Scottish football though unfortunately.

But still, :tee hee:.

06-12-2009, 01:36 PM
She is a jambo enough said

Oh dear.

I don't quite know what to say here.

I'll pray for her. :devil:

06-12-2009, 01:38 PM
Did I just hear Yams denied a pen?

The last 3-4 weeks the Refs have made some serious errors

todays ref has been very poor

The galling thing is we only managed to take one point out of six against these two.

They're both terrible.

Found this link is this the Hearts match?

burger-king-titans-vs-rain-or-shine-elasto-painters
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Accies doing their best to throw this away here :bitchy:

Did I just hear Yams denied a pen?

:faf: stone wall... :faf:

06-12-2009, 01:39 PM
That was a hearts penalty. :faf::faf:

2nd one was a pen,how lucky are hamilton

that was a pen:thumbsup: i think the refs been great hopefully we don't get him anytime soon

This ref is woeful and has given Hearts nothing all afternoon.

Great stuff. :wink:

Refs having a *****in shocker.... :thumbsup:

'Mon the Hibs

Aw the shame. :faf:

06-12-2009, 01:40 PM
Conspiracy

2-1 full time.

Its finished :jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:

Full time, lovely, what position are the 'big' team in now then and how many points ahead are we? :faf:

Hertz pumped, a soft red card, denied a stonewall penalty and Mikey Stewart falling on his erse.

Quality Sunday afternoon viewing :tee hee:

06-12-2009, 01:41 PM
Accies doing their best to throw this away here :bitchy:

:agree: Accies very lucky - a display of how not to see a game out when your a goal up with 2 extra men.

Thankfully they have got away with it :thumbsup:

Both teams dreadful, referee worse :greengrin

Scraps in the tunnel :faf:

Punch up in the tunnel

06-12-2009, 01:42 PM
mass brawl in the tunnel, police had to get in there, quality!

Hertz pumped, a soft red card, denied a stonewall penalty and Mikey Stewart falling on his erse.

Quality Sunday afternoon viewing :tee hee:
Loving it!!!!! :thumbsup: Lets not forget thats Stewart and Bouzid out if the Arabs visit next weekend. I would quite like a draw but if Herarts were to get pumped again I wouldnt be upset.

crash
Theres a punch up in the tunnel.:bye:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank you Hamilton, thank you Yams, and thank you referee.

Absolutely immense Sunday viewing:thumbsup:

Full time, lovely, what position are the 'big' team in now then and how many points ahead are we? :faf:

Keeps us 15 points ahead and Hearts level with the 2 x Saints and Hamilton.

Basically they are p*sh. :jamboak:

that was a pen:thumbsup: i think the refs been great hopefully we don't get him anytime soon

:top marks you couldn't make this up..:wink: knocking **** oot each other in the tunnel..:faf:

I dont know whether to laugh, or laugh even more.:faf:

James.
A big fine for the Yams would just be the icing on the cake for what has been a cracking result.

It's Suso and Goncalves involved!

06-12-2009, 01:43 PM
2-1 full time.

One man sent off. :devil:

One Stewart sent off. Unfairly. :devil:

One stonewall cast-iron penalty claim turned down. :devil:

Right at the end, when it would have certainly won them the draw. :faf:

This has been a Carlsberg weekend. :devil:

06-12-2009, 01:44 PM

They're in 7th place along with St Johnstone, St Mirren and Hamilton, they're five points behind Aberdeen and they are FIFTEEN points behind us. :thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 01:44 PM
A big fine for the Yams would just be the icing on the cake for what has been a cracking result.

There's no point fining them they have no cash. :faf: