View Full Version : Midweek Betting

pritchie
24-11-2009, 12:15 PM
Whats every1 going for on the midweek coupon?

I am going for: Charlton v Bristol Rvrs
Colchester v Stockport
Gillingham v Yeovil
Bournemouth v Dag&Red
Rotherham v Lincoln
£3 pays back £50

Also goin for: Eto'o 1st Goalscorer v Barcelona
Eduardo 1st goalscorer v Standard Liege
£2 double pays back £85

24-11-2009, 01:13 PM
Liverpool
Barcelona
Rangers

No idea what it pays, if it was to come in.

pritchie
24-11-2009, 02:57 PM
Just Noticed that Debrecen are 10/1 with corals could be worth a punt considering the way liverpool r playing and the players they r missing.

Or even Debrecen +1 goal at 3/1 is good value can see myself putting a wee fiver on this bet.

24-11-2009, 03:25 PM
i just self excluded myself from all my accounts last night and i am in no rush to get to the bookies!
They have won faaaaar too much from me!!

24-11-2009, 04:01 PM
Huddersfield 6/4
Bradford 6/4
Bristol Rovers 9/2
Bury 7/5

24-11-2009, 04:19 PM
Liverpool
Barcelona
Rangers

Good luck.

Wouldnt go near the Huns tho, utter pish.

Hibee_Craig7062
24-11-2009, 04:26 PM
Liverpool
Barcelona
Rangers

If i were you id be putting Stuttgart instead of Rangers

Single for me tonight 6/4 Stuttgart

vein
24-11-2009, 05:11 PM
Inter and Lyon double - 21/1

And a speculalative 8/1 six team acca of Arsenal, AFC Wimbeldon, Livi, Norwich, Stevanage and Colchester.

cannastar
24-11-2009, 05:13 PM
hartlepool,mk dons,swindon,grimsby all to draw in their games tonight.not sure what it pays but should be a nice return for fiver.:wink:

24-11-2009, 05:18 PM

That's a really good value bet :agree:

vein
24-11-2009, 05:26 PM
That's a really good value bet :agree:

Fingers crossed mate :greengrin

24-11-2009, 05:40 PM
Good luck.

So are Stuttgart, tho. :agree:

Can you draw -1 : -1 ?? :wink:

In a 'must win' game against a side who ship lots of goals Liverpool should put 3 or 4 past Debrecen tonight. I'll try correct scores of 1-3, 1-4 and 2-4.

EskbankHibby
24-11-2009, 05:45 PM
Arsenal half time/full time, just short of evens.

Hibee_Craig7062
24-11-2009, 05:47 PM
So are Stuttgart, tho. :agree:

Can you draw -1 : -1 ?? :wink:

In a 'must win' game against a side who ship lots of goals Liverpool should put 3 or 4 past Debrecen tonight. I'll try correct scores of 1-3, 1-4 and 2-4.

Debrecen only shipped 1 at Anfield remember :wink:

by no means a foregone conclusion as Liverpool are very average with a half fit Gerrard and no Torres

24-11-2009, 06:26 PM
Leeds ,Livi, Barca/Inter, Arsenal, Sevilla £2 = £33

Ibrahimovic, Eduardo and Fabiano all £1 E/W FG

Damn it! Eduardo and Ibrahimovic on the bench! Teach me not to look at the teams before betting!!

princecfl
24-11-2009, 06:42 PM
huns
seville
southampton
carlisle
huddersfield
bradford

my last £2 in the world on it..pays £236.31 pleasepleaseplease!!!

oh and im coming back to er on sat btw:notworthy:

24-11-2009, 06:49 PM
2 x £10ew - Vela & Pogrebnyak.

24-11-2009, 06:51 PM
Leeds ,Livi, Barca/Inter, Arsenal, Sevilla £2 = £33 Ibrahimovic, Eduardo and Fabiano all £1 E/W FG Damn it! Eduardo and Ibrahimovic on the bench! Teach me not to look at the teams before betting!! I dont think Fabiano is playing either!

24-11-2009, 08:46 PM
2 x £10ew - Vela & Pogrebnyak. Both hit the woodwork, bugger! Anyway, it was either those 2, or, Arshavin and Kanoute, so, wouldve made nae difference. Tennis time, good start by Murray!

24-11-2009, 08:52 PM
Good luck.

If i were you id be putting Stuttgart instead of Rangers

Single for me tonight 6/4 Stuttgart

Fair enough. :boo hoo: :greengrin

25-11-2009, 05:54 AM
Waiting on AC Milan for my Barcelona / Milan double - 2/1, £10 quid on.

Put £2.95 (don't ask) on Newcastle / Velez (random pick) - £10.53 back winner :agree:

25-11-2009, 09:48 AM
put a £5er on an 11/1 shot dog at the bookies last night and it came in :greengrin

vein
25-11-2009, 11:06 AM

And a speculative 8/1 six team acca of Arsenal, AFC Wimbeldon, Livi, Norwich, Stevanage and Colchester.

For once the speculative bet comes up :thumbsup:

25-11-2009, 11:55 AM
im fed up with betting on football as i havent won in a while..... had £3 left in my bet 365 account so i decided to go for..... :rolleyes:

£1 10 fold... returns £978.39

CSKA Moscow
AC Milan
Atletico Madrid
Bayern
Bordeoux - Juve to draw
Chelsea
Man Utd
Real Madrid
Everton
Fulham - Blackburn to draw

got a good chance like.......:bye::devil:

also put e/w goalscorers accum,

Benzema, anelka, gomez , pato (possible return £697)

&

Cahill, Di Santo, Iaquinta (possible return £419)

:devil:

25-11-2009, 04:19 PM
Tennis time, good start by Murray!Not such a good finish tho! Should be a few goals in the early game, so, 10ew Necid, quite fancy Saha ew later on.

25-11-2009, 04:23 PM
£5 Scorecast- Grafite to score first and 1-1

£20 Fourfold:
Man Utd
Everton
Fulham
AC Milan

Edit- Just seen that Grafite is suspended. £5 on 1-1 it is then!

deano6-2
25-11-2009, 06:33 PM
Got a fiver on AC Milan, Chelsea, Fulham and Everton.

25-11-2009, 06:42 PM
AC Milan and Juve both to draw there games tonight £10 pays £108

both grops are tight just now

hail hail

25-11-2009, 06:50 PM
munich
man u
milan
r madrid
nicosia draw
porto draw
bordeaux draw
its roughly 140/1

25-11-2009, 07:06 PM
£5 Scorecast- Grafite to score first and 1-1

£20 Fourfold:
Man Utd
Everton
Fulham
AC Milan

Edit- Just seen that Grafite is suspended. £5 on 1-1 it is then!

:bye:

deano6-2
25-11-2009, 07:32 PM
Got a fiver on AC Milan, Chelsea, Fulham and Everton.

Well thats that pumped already

26-11-2009, 07:53 AM
5 x £10ew 1st scorers - Saha, Kaka, Forlan, Macheda & Anelka - £126.67

Let the fun begin! :greengrin