FFS, how many poor St. Johns ambulance guys did that take? :nade::nade::lolyam:

CalgaryHibs
31-10-2009, 05:05 PM
thats not very nice !

31-10-2009, 05:07 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8333671.stm

FFS, how many poor St. Johns ambulance guys did that take? :nade::nade::lolyam:More like...5148..:greengrin

CalgaryHibs
31-10-2009, 05:09 PM
thats not very nice

Latapy1911
31-10-2009, 05:09 PM
cmon this is not funny we need him back for next week

31-10-2009, 05:17 PM
hertz must be ****tin themsels, 1 point from second bottom and only a pi5h poor Falkirk keeping them safe.

rab1875
31-10-2009, 05:18 PM
More like...5148..:greengrin

they must have shot a dart in his arse 1st

31-10-2009, 05:19 PM
they must have shot a dart in his arse 1stA dart ?..ye would need a harpoon for that erse !!!! ..:greengrin

CalgaryHibs
31-10-2009, 05:21 PM
hertz must be ****tin themsels, 1 point from second bottom and only a pi5h poor Falkirk keeping them safe.

yeh its not happy times over there ,
i wonder if there gona be some pro-tests:protest:

bring them on :take that

kevo1875
31-10-2009, 05:32 PM
must have pulled a fat.........:greengrin

jakedance
31-10-2009, 05:51 PM
1 St John's man couldnae carry, couldnae carry Nade.

GB6
31-10-2009, 05:56 PM
''was stretchered off after seemingly going down with an ankle injury,''

about time, imagine the preasure on that ankle :bitchy:

jakedance
31-10-2009, 06:03 PM
''was stretchered off after seemingly going down with an ankle injury,''

about time, imagine the preasure on that ankle :bitchy:

Motherwell supporting mate of mine just sent me a photo of him from today's game. To be honest it looks a bit swollen so hopefully he can make it for next week.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1411/1365105497_754d9d1046.jpg

GB6
31-10-2009, 06:20 PM
Motherwell supporting mate of mine just sent me a photo of him from today's game. To be honest it looks a bit swollen so hopefully he can make it for next week.

haha :top marks :faf:

31-10-2009, 06:23 PM

31-10-2009, 06:27 PM
2 St Johns men Couldnae carry Nade:greengrin:notworthy:

GhostofBolivar
31-10-2009, 06:29 PM
This is bad.

If Nade's unfit, hearts might play someone good in his place next week, like that guy... um... gimme a minute...

Well, I'm sure they've got a ball-boy who could step in.

31-10-2009, 06:41 PM
2 St Johns men Couldnae carry Nade:greengrin:notworthy:

3 St Johns men, Couldnae carry Nade:greengrin

:faf::faf::faf:

ano hibby
31-10-2009, 06:56 PM
Sadly he will score the winner in the derby.
It's set up perfectly for it.
We've ridden our luck 2nd in league.
They're pish and 2nd bottom.
We're overoptimistic going in to the game.
They're overpessimistic.
We relentlessly take the peesh out of him.
It's just the way of these things.
Sincerely hope I'm wrong.

shamo9
31-10-2009, 06:58 PM
Sadly he will score the winner in the derby.
It's set up perfectly for it.
We've ridden our luck 2nd in league.
They're pish and 2nd bottom.
We're overoptimistic going in to the game.
They're overpessimistic.
We relentlessly take the peesh out of him.
It's just the way of these things.
Sincerely hope I'm wrong.

He's already scored twice against us, that's like half of his goal tally... ever.

31-10-2009, 07:13 PM
cmon this is not funny we need him back for next week

I hope he misses the game.

Sure as sh--- he will score the winner after all the jip we have given him.

Its not as if they have strikers queing up for a game.

31-10-2009, 07:27 PM
Looking at the recovery, I think he will be fit for the Derby.:wink:

31-10-2009, 08:01 PM
This is bad.

If Nade's unfit, hearts might play someone good in his place next week, like that guy... um... gimme a minute...

Like the young laddie wi the afro?

would need to be knocked out of X factor the night tho...... :greengrin

maturehibby
31-10-2009, 08:07 PM

it is Without appearing pendantic Actually the St Andrews man/woman in Scotland who could not carry Nade

31-10-2009, 08:33 PM
This is bad.

That Tynie ballboy with the mad Afro-style hairdo from our East Of Scotland Shield victory? Fantastic at last a rival on the pitch for Eskilsson!

31-10-2009, 08:39 PM
A dart ?..ye would need a harpoon for that erse !!!! ..:greengrin
They wouldn't miss it thats for sure!!!! :thumbsup:

scotty1875
31-10-2009, 09:39 PM

Absolute quality LMFAO :faf::faf::top marks

31-10-2009, 09:52 PM
Rumours that it took more than ten men and a forklift truck to carry him are to be confirmed.