31-10-2009, 09:16 AM
Should be good car crash T.V.

:faf::faf::faf: OMG, even got a wee 'sectarian' plug

.Louise.
31-10-2009, 09:16 AM
Should be good car crash T.V.

:faf::faf::faf: OMG, even got a wee 'sectarian' plug

Just noticed that! I'm sure it won't be the last either!!

31-10-2009, 09:17 AM
when asked the score the boy at the end said 1690 Rangers....

:fuming:

Total lowlife:bye:

James Connolly
31-10-2009, 09:19 AM
Spray tan????

Ingrained dirt more likely!:greengrin

31-10-2009, 09:19 AM
Smelly *******s.:agree:

31-10-2009, 09:21 AM
Nice 1690 mention.

Utter mutants.

31-10-2009, 09:31 AM
Just switched on, thought I had tuned into National Geographic Channel by mistake. Either a lost tribe or observing the feeding habits of primates. Had to send the dog out the room.

TBH the 1690 thing just helps me reinforce what a lot of my English mates refuse to believe exists :thumbsup: EPL? why would they want the damage to their reputation by letting this lot in?

Wonder how pleased SKY will be when they realise what's behind the airing they have allowed this tube.

31-10-2009, 09:53 AM
A sure fire way to make sure they never are allowed into EPL. Let some of their ******** fans onto live tv and let them express their particular point of view. Genius.

jpt11
31-10-2009, 10:17 AM
Is it not 1609 the Battle of Boyne?
It really just show's them up for the idiotic morons that they are. I read the posts last week about sitting in the rangers end and the bile they spout... and that comment really highlights them for what they are. Aye it might not bother some folk, but if it's done like that to provoke it's not acceptable!!

31-10-2009, 10:20 AM
How in gods name are they *******s aloud on Soccer AM:bitchy:

jpt11
31-10-2009, 10:21 AM
As for the boy wae the spray tan!!! what a numpty. Why would you? you know fine well if anyone finds out they're going to say, they're no gonna keep it quiet.

They did just show that amazing goal though vs them :thumbsup:

31-10-2009, 10:24 AM
I seem to recall some of our fans embarassing us on Soccer AM in the not too distant past.

31-10-2009, 10:48 AM
I seem to recall some of our fans embarassing us on Soccer AM in the not too distant past.

Now you've really lowered the tone :greengrin

blueisthecolour
31-10-2009, 10:55 AM
when asked the score the boy at the end said 1690 Rangers....

:fuming:

Total lowlife:bye:

Now that would be a high scoring game, im sure he said it would be 16-9 tae rangers:wink:

31-10-2009, 11:01 AM
they are bound to leave 20 mins from the end of the show:greengrin

the_ginger_hibee
31-10-2009, 11:02 AM
Now that would be a high scoring game, im sure he said it would be 16-9 tae rangers:wink:

Thats alright then.

Utter ****. Scotlands shame, along with your pals over the road.

31-10-2009, 11:16 AM
These people really do live in a weird world. Gratuitous sectarian reference that no normal person would condone followed by really quite entertaining participation in 'Thriller' dance.

Very screwed up - though there was something about their Thriller dance that had a strange resemblance to some type of deranged mass flute playing....

31-10-2009, 11:40 AM
If they're that bad there's always another channel to watch or turn the tv off.

Hfc_Since1875
31-10-2009, 11:44 AM
they just showed stokes' goal as the end of the show boat!! hahah they will be ragin:thumbsup::thumbsup:

bathhibby
31-10-2009, 11:46 AM
Any idea what number to call to register a complaint ?

31-10-2009, 11:53 AM

What did we do? :confused:

Never saw that one?

31-10-2009, 11:54 AM
Any idea what number to call to register a complaint ?

Dial 0800 Get over yourself

Stupid wee Hun toerag makes stupid wee Hun toerag sectarian "joke"

They live in their own poxy world - let them have it.

31-10-2009, 11:56 AM
No, its a football programme about football. Its not a documentary on sectarianism or a platform for sectarian garbage. Its not as if we are tuning into a party political broadcast and then getting upset by the content.

If they're that bad there's always another channel to watch or turn the tv off.

31-10-2009, 11:57 AM
What did we do? :confused:

Never saw that one?

A few Hibs Boys were on giving it CCS chants and flashing 'these colours don't run' t shirts and the like.

31-10-2009, 12:01 PM
Pretty poor. Just have to hope our next set do better when they're on after we win the cup.

A few Hibs Boys were on giving it CCS chants and flashing 'these colours don't run' t shirts and the like.

31-10-2009, 12:41 PM
Dial 0800 Get over yourself

:faf::faf::faf: