View Full Version : Fantastic Four

EasterRoad4Ever
29-10-2009, 07:14 PM
Interesting that Yogi is now talking about the front line as a unit and looks like he's planning to stick with the formula he introduced at Motherwell. When was the last time we had such an exciting and potentially devastating forward line at the club ?

Hibs should base their Xmas marketing push on the 4 of them :thumbsup:

Chuckie
29-10-2009, 07:21 PM
Poor old Nishy..

Get him in and we have Famous Five part2..

:cool2:

Riordans Boots
29-10-2009, 07:27 PM
"Mavericks" as Yogi calls them

http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/hibernianfc/Hibs-Strike-quartet-to-boost.5777334.jp

Chuckie ... I agree about Nish FF5 part 2 :agree:

29-10-2009, 07:32 PM
This is Hibs. We know what would happen...

Benji has one of his strops and runs home to Morocco.
Zouma gets injured.
Deek gets banjoed by a bouncer, and is hospitalised.
Stokes banjoes same bouncer and gets the jail.

... and Nish has one of those months where he couldn't hit Nade's erse with Juanjo.

Egg, meet face.

Rod's no daft :greengrin

29-10-2009, 07:52 PM
That gave me the idea for my new avatar :greengrin

Riordans Boots
29-10-2009, 08:00 PM
That gave me the idea for my new avatar :greengrin

Fantastic avatar :thumbsup:

29-10-2009, 08:04 PM
Fantastic avatar :thumbsup:

Cheers mate :greengrin

Chuckie
29-10-2009, 08:17 PM
Cheers mate :greengrin

Any chance you could send that to me brother ?

It's pure barry.

29-10-2009, 08:23 PM
Any chance you could send that to me brother ?

It's pure barry.

course mate, not to clued up how to send things, take it i have to pm you yeah?

Chuckie
29-10-2009, 08:26 PM
course mate, not to clued up how to send things, take it i have to pm you yeah?

dey ken..

29-10-2009, 08:30 PM
Just right click it and save picture as...

Chuckie
29-10-2009, 08:38 PM
Just right click it and save picture as...

Done, but it's toaty wee Dave...

29-10-2009, 08:41 PM
Poor old Nishy..

Get him in and we have Famous Five part2..

:cool2:
part 3

Remember when O'Connor, Riordan, Dobbie, Brown and McManus were styled as the new famous five circa 2003.

29-10-2009, 08:44 PM
part 3

Remember when O'Connor, Riordan, Dobbie, Brown and McManus were styled as the new famous five circa 2003.:agree:

Chuckie
29-10-2009, 08:44 PM
part 3

Remember when O'Connor, Riordan, Dobbie, Brown and McManus were styled as the new famous five circa 2003.

Ergo Dobbie and McManus couldn't lace Nishys boots...

29-10-2009, 08:46 PM

This is driving me mad!! I saved it in my documents, does anyone else know what to do :confused:

Chuckie
29-10-2009, 09:00 PM
This is driving me mad!! I saved it in my documents, does anyone else know what to do :confused:

Got it Catty..

Cheers brother..

29-10-2009, 09:02 PM
Got it Catty..

Cheers brother..

Anytime :thumbsup:

30-10-2009, 12:01 AM

That's not what he says :greengrin

Chuckie