View Full Version : Hibeernian Training

Pages : [1] 2 3

26-10-2009, 11:13 AM
Training starts tonight, 26/10/2009, at Craigmount High School, 8pm - 9:45/10pm..

This is open to all players new, current, old and guys that are interested in the team and fancy coming along..

Those in attendance will, when possible, get priority when comes to game time! This is how most other teams at our level work so we will try and do the same!

The cost is £5, no pay, no train!

Let me know beforehand if your able to come or not so we can sort out numbers etc..

There's been a hardcore 5-8 of us already doing this for the last few months and it's always well worthwhile, lets get the numbers from us up to the 10+ mark every week!

Use this thread to reply regarding your questions, availibilties, travel issues and use it to laugh at each other when there's been a relevant funny incident..

Circa, ergo, dear lord, moped etc..

Look forward to seeing plenty Beers tonight!!

Admin peoples can this be a sticky in bold at the top of our forum please!!

26-10-2009, 11:20 AM
Training starts tonight, 26/10/2009, at Craigmount High School, 8pm - 9:45/10pm..

This is open to all players new, current, old and guys that are interested in the team and fancy coming along..

Those in attendance will, when possible, get priority when comes to game time! This is how most other teams at our level work so we will try and do the same!

The cost is £5, no pay, no train!

Let me know beforehand if your able to come or not so we can sort out numbers etc..

There's been a hardcore 5-8 of us already doing this for the last few months and it's always well worthwhile, lets get the numbers from us up to the 10+ mark every week!

Use this thread to reply regarding your questions, availibilties, travel issues and use it to laugh at each other when there's been a relevant funny incident..

Circa, ergo, dear lord, moped etc..

Look forward to seeing plenty Beers tonight!!

Admin peoples can this be a sticky in bold at the top of our forum please!!

defo.:agree:
i hate missing monday nights its normally great fun would totaly recommend it and i have my brother in laws want to play (wont be there tonight).

Fenton as i said yesterday im working until 1030 so i wont make it:boo hoo:

sauzee=legend
26-10-2009, 11:32 AM
I might be able to make it tonight as my 5asides are looking in doubt tonight.

Teo10
26-10-2009, 11:35 AM
Alright, I think I'm going to have a rest tonight, been feeling well run down, and my leg is quite sore today...

But knowing me last minute ill turn up...

Put me as a maybe!

Gus
26-10-2009, 11:44 AM
I wont be there this evening. Missus lost a relative on saturday so I will give this one a miss as I was out yesterday.

It is a great opportunity to get together.

See you all next week

Mister P
26-10-2009, 01:24 PM
i'll be there.

ritchie. can u pick danny up at his at 7:45 then pick me up.

26-10-2009, 01:58 PM
i'll be there.

ritchie. can u pick danny up at his at 7:45 then pick me up.

NUT!

im taking my bike...... :wink:

Muzzy
26-10-2009, 04:24 PM
I'll be there. See you tonight :thumbsup:

26-10-2009, 09:18 PM
I'll definitely be there next week.

I won't be up to speed with the rest of the guys for a wee while though, so if i'm mair gash than usual (THAT bad?!) i apologise. :greengrin

Mister P
27-10-2009, 12:22 AM
Ben. the standard isny that high cos Fenton & Ritchie play.

cya there next week.

27-10-2009, 12:37 AM

Seriously though, nade has quicker brain to foot engagement than me at the moment and i bet he's fitter.

Mister P
27-10-2009, 12:46 AM
well thats what training is for mate. :wink:

27-10-2009, 12:49 AM
well thats what training is for mate. :wink:

Indeed. :thumbsup:

27-10-2009, 08:00 AM
Ben. the standard isny that high cos Fenton & Ritchie play.

cya there next week.

Btw Fritzy, we were playing in red last night :cool2:

27-10-2009, 08:06 AM
another SPECTACULAR victory for my team last night!!

finished about 12-2.

im like criptonite to fenton on a monday night!!! :greengrin

27-10-2009, 08:57 AM
we were the better team but couldnt score:grr:

FAO DANNY WOODS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u71ETz23b6w
:devil::bye::dummytit::cool2::greengrin:thumbsup:: hnet:

27-10-2009, 09:04 AM
we were the better team but couldnt score

FAO DANNY WOODS

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

ARCHIE!!! ARE YOU ON CRACK??

that has to the most deluded post i've ever had the misfortune to read.

you sound like a jambo.......:jamboak:

we pummeled you the whole game..... your lucky it wasnt 55-2, if it wasnt for my poor finishing and muzzy :devil: it would have been a cricket score!!!

the only time you were on top was the last 10mins when we all took it down a gear as the game was won!!!

pete could have played on his knees and stilll stopped you lot from scoring!

POOR POST ARCHMOND!! :bitchy:

p.s. you meg on danny was a fluke, you never meant it! :na na:

27-10-2009, 09:19 AM
Anything for abit of banter

27-10-2009, 09:31 AM
Anything for abit of banter

well played scott. :wink:

27-10-2009, 09:39 AM
We were GANTIN!!

Once again though my team had the man short, yes 2 if you include me :rolleyes:, but we were so so bad..

Looked like half of us had never seen a football before!

Cudnae pass 5 yards, 1st touch was a shot, 2nd a tackle! John must have red/yellow colour blindness tae!

Personally, I'm really struggling to play on that turf at the moment, be it at Craigmount or WOF, I can't get my feet to do what I'm asking them :bitchy:

It's what you make it though, I was puggled efter cos I actually put in a shift, chasing, shutting down etc..

Looking forward to next week like!

Oh btw Scott, it's KRYPTONITE.. Didnae dae you much good when I ripped you a new hole in the corner :wink:

27-10-2009, 09:45 AM
We were GANTIN!!

Once again though my team had the man short, yes 2 if you include me :rolleyes:, but we were so so bad..

Cudnae pass 5 yards, 1st touch was a shot, 2nd a tackle! John must have red/yellow colour blindness tae!

Personally, I'm really struggling to play on that turf at the moment, be it at Craigmount or WOF, I can't get my feet to do what I'm asking them :bitchy:

It's what you make it though, I was puggled efter cos I actually put in a shift, chasing, shutting down etc..

Oh btw Scott, it's KRYPTONITE.. Didnae dae you much good when I ripped you a new hole in the corner :wink:

1. thanks for proving your a comic reading geek :devil:

2. you only ripped me cause i couldnt stop laughing at your ballerina feet trying to control the ball!! :greengrin

seriously though, i think its cause you wear your blades.

i changed to astro boost as i was having the same problem.... your feet get caught in that stuff when you wear blades.

not that its made much difference to me and my ganting skillz!! :asshole:

p.s. im amazing!!!! :doh: hahahahaaaaa

27-10-2009, 10:07 AM
We were GANTIN!!

Your right. That said I really enjoy it, there's some great banter and for someone like me it's a great oppertunity to build fitness and learn and improve from guys like fenton and deek, danny etc whether it playing against them or listening to them. I love it! :thumbsup:

Gus
27-10-2009, 10:52 AM
Your right. That said I really enjoy it, there's some great banter and for someone like me it's a great oppertunity to build fitness and learn and improve from guys like fenton and deek, danny etc whether it playing against them or listening to them. I love it! :thumbsup:

WTF.........ha ha, he gonna show you how to pass the ball?:wink:

27-10-2009, 11:01 AM
WTF.........ha ha, he gonna show you how to pass the ball?:wink:
ask danny abt the big gap in his legs where I put the ball through last night :thumbsup:

but seriously most of the players have things they can pass on, some more than others. I feel it's important to listen and learn of them

Delboy*
27-10-2009, 11:43 AM
1. thanks for proving your a comic reading geek :devil:

2. you only ripped me cause i couldnt stop laughing at your ballerina feet trying to control the ball!! :greengrin

seriously though, i think its cause you wear your blades.

i changed to astro boost as i was having the same problem.... your feet get caught in that stuff when you wear blades.

not that its made much difference to me and my ganting skillz!! :asshole:

p.s. im amazing!!!! :doh: hahahahaaaaa

BUZZ LIGHTWEIGHT

http://www.ultimate-kid-birthday-parties.com/image-files/buzzclip2.gifTo mediocrity....and beyond!

27-10-2009, 12:00 PM
:faf::faf::faf:

:doh:

Teo10
27-10-2009, 12:31 PM
BUZZ LIGHTWEIGHT

http://www.ultimate-kid-birthday-parties.com/image-files/buzzclip2.gifTo mediocrity....and beyond!

Storar
27-10-2009, 05:57 PM
First time in a while I've propey enjoyed the monday night football. Personally thought I was doing well enough until I went in goals but then just lost the plot after that. Some of my final balls were minging at best. Don't know what was wrong with Fenton, didn't really notice anything tbh.

28-10-2009, 11:44 AM
we were the better team but couldnt score:grr:

FAO DANNY WOODS

:devil::bye::dummytit::cool2::greengrin:thumbsup:: hnet:
Sha-meggy-meggy! :grr:

Dick.

I hate Craigy, mon the yellies.

Ritchie must never go in goals when trying to retain a clean sheet.

02-11-2009, 08:29 AM
Seeing as we didn't have any football over the weekend at all I'm expecting a good turnout tonight as we NEED to get together!

Nae gash excuses lads, lets man up and turn up!

Who's all coming then?

Give me definates please not maybes!

GGTHibeernian

Muzzy
02-11-2009, 08:43 AM
I'm still out with my hamstring. Going to take a few weeks off as it has been tightening up over the past few games and I feel there may be an underlying problem. Going 4 times in 5 or 6 months is not good. Hope it is a good turnout :boo hoo:

Teo10
02-11-2009, 09:19 AM
I'm in!

sean
02-11-2009, 09:56 AM
unavialable this evening gents.
might have footballing commitments up at almondvale this evening.
hope there is a good turn out tonight.

is there a match this sunday coming?

Mister P
02-11-2009, 10:20 AM
unavialable this evening gents.
might have footballing commitments up at almondvale this evening.
hope there is a good turn out tonight.

is there a match this sunday coming?

NO GAME THIS SUNDAY COMING AT THE MOMENT, BUT iM GONNA TRY TO GET IN OTUCH WITH RAITH ROVERS TO PLAY OUR REMAINING GAME AGAINST THEM.
AFTER THAT WE ONLY HAVE AN AWAY GAME AGAINST DUNFERMLINE AGAIN AND THATS OUR SEASON FINISHED.

AND THE CUP FINAL :notworthy::notworthy:

Teo10
02-11-2009, 11:01 AM
NO GAME THIS SUNDAY COMING AT THE MOMENT, BUT iM GONNA TRY TO GET IN OTUCH WITH RAITH ROVERS TO PLAY OUR REMAINING GAME AGAINST THEM.
AFTER THAT WE ONLY HAVE AN AWAY GAME AGAINST DUNFERMLINE AGAIN AND THATS OUR SEASON FINISHED.

AND THE CUP FINAL :notworthy::notworthy:

You eh....want to text back:cool2:

02-11-2009, 11:21 AM
You eh....want to text back:cool2:

Ken :grr:

I've text about 14 folk and only had 5 replies :bitchy:

Gus
02-11-2009, 11:45 AM
Ken :grr:

I've text about 14 folk and only had 5 replies :bitchy:

sorry lad I haven't text you back, i'm just a maybe at the mo so didn't see the point.

Will def try & get a long though

02-11-2009, 12:27 PM
sorry lad I haven't text you back, i'm just a maybe at the mo so didn't see the point.

Will def try & get a long though

If your struggling for a lift home I could drop you off after mate..

sauzee=legend
02-11-2009, 12:35 PM
I am 99.999999% certain i will be there tonight.

Delboy*
02-11-2009, 12:49 PM
Sore leg, sniffles, tickly cough, and a sore nose hair. But im in. i need to practice my footballing abilities as im pash.

:bandit:

Gus
02-11-2009, 01:03 PM
If your struggling for a lift home I could drop you off after mate..

Legend mate, I will text you about 4.10pm to confirm as need to check with work

All hail Fenton :thumbsup:

02-11-2009, 01:10 PM
I'm just off to the docs to get the top of my foot checked oot so, as long as i don't get told to rest it up.. I'm there.. :agree:

02-11-2009, 01:15 PM
Im in - next step is to work out which Peasant Wagon to get out there!! :greengrin

Delboy*
02-11-2009, 01:15 PM
Team Tache for november!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U know you want to...........

02-11-2009, 01:53 PM
Good show boys :thumbsup:

Mister P
02-11-2009, 02:00 PM
RICHIE, WHATS THE CHANCES OF A LIFT ...

canny mind who's turn it is :dunno:

sauzee=legend
02-11-2009, 02:26 PM
Im in - next step is to work out which Peasant Wagon to get out there!! :greengrin

What area you coming from?

02-11-2009, 02:28 PM
I'm in. :agree:

02-11-2009, 02:47 PM
RICHIE, WHATS THE CHANCES OF A LIFT ...

canny mind who's turn it is :dunno:

its your turn pal.

im live in dalkeith now mate.

dunno how the lifts will work now.... you struggling to get the car like??

ive not got internet access in my flat the now so phone me when you read this.

Josh 01
02-11-2009, 03:29 PM
still injured

Delboy*
02-11-2009, 04:14 PM
I'd be more than happy, infact delighted to pick up anyone from the craigmount area......cant garauntee the lift back

arf

Storar
02-11-2009, 04:24 PM
Can somebody give me a lift up the road after please?

Teo10
02-11-2009, 04:38 PM
Fenton,

My mate Blair is coming....

02-11-2009, 05:37 PM
Sorry to call off so late, i got someone to replace me at my normal monday night 5s so i could play tonight but i've just recieved a late text saying someone has just pulled out and they cant find anyone else so i'm going to have to play.

Apologies.

02-11-2009, 05:54 PM
Sorry to call off so late, i got someone to replace me at my normal monday night 5s so i could play tonight but i've just recieved a late text saying someone has just pulled out and they cant find anyone else so i'm going to have to play.

Apologies.

Suprise.

02-11-2009, 05:56 PM
What area you coming from?

Meadowbank, but have a bus pass, so 2 buses is no problem - will do a bit of research

02-11-2009, 09:41 PM
Suprise.

Aye, right then.

02-11-2009, 09:49 PM
Superb turnoot the night boys!!

Me, Deek, Gus, Fonz, Teo, Pete, Ritchie, Tarquin, Dilly, Dav and Stoater all from the Beers plus Seamus and Teo's mate and D&D's mate..

Good shift from most of us, was quite hard with the pitch being really skiddy but enjoyed it anyway!

If we could get 5's sorted for another night through the week that'd be even better!

03-11-2009, 06:27 AM
weLl done ladies. Soz I couldn't be there, big exam today so had to study.

Gus
03-11-2009, 08:30 AM
weLl done ladies. Soz I couldn't be there, big exam today so had to study.

GOOD LUCK MATE :thumbsup:

03-11-2009, 01:57 PM
GOOD LUCK MATE :thumbsup:

I'm now one step closer to becoming a train driver:thumbsup:

03-11-2009, 02:06 PM
I'm now one step closer to becoming a train driver:thumbsup:

Well done ya mungo :notworthy:

Mister P
03-11-2009, 02:19 PM
well done mate...I'll just make sure I keep away from any level crossings:wink:

03-11-2009, 02:24 PM
well done mate...I'll just make sure I keep away from any level crossings:wink:

cheers guys. 5 still to go but the next big one is tomorrow then the rest shouldn't be too hard

03-11-2009, 04:47 PM
another victory for my team against fentons!!

if i win next week i get to keep you bug guy.x

Storar
03-11-2009, 06:33 PM
can safely say I've never played so bad in my life!

The only way is up, bring on the derby

Teo10
03-11-2009, 07:06 PM
can safely say I've never played so bad in my life!

The only way is up, bring on the derby

I thought that was more of the old storar on display last night.... didnt look like your ankle was giving you any bother aswell:thumbsup:

Gus
04-11-2009, 11:33 AM
gus is never going to score. whats it like to celebrate when scoring??

Its been so long:boo hoo:

Teo10
04-11-2009, 11:36 AM

Dont ask me I wouldnt know either....

04-11-2009, 11:37 AM

Depends what kind of goal you score.. :wink:

04-11-2009, 01:55 PM
sorry ive not been about the last fortnight or had much access to the web but im up for this again if there is training on monday coming

Storar
04-11-2009, 03:13 PM
I thought that was more of the old storar on display last night.... didnt look like your ankle was giving you any bother aswell:thumbsup:

cheers pal, it's nice to know that there are still people out there that can still remember the old storar, not the gammy ankled goon thats been hobbling about the place for the last 2 years:boo hoo:

08-11-2009, 07:25 PM
Inage :thumbsup:

Mister P
08-11-2009, 08:25 PM
I'll be there tomorrow mate, all biked up and freezing my ass off:agree:

08-11-2009, 10:33 PM
Behave Fonz..

09-11-2009, 10:17 AM
Whos all playing tonight!!!:thumbsup:

09-11-2009, 10:30 AM
Moi :agree:

09-11-2009, 10:31 AM
im out tonight guys.

gutted but cant be helped. :boo hoo:

09-11-2009, 10:33 AM
im out tonight guys.

gutted but cant be helped. :boo hoo:

Brusied vagina :agree:

09-11-2009, 10:37 AM
Brusied vagina :agree:

no, not this time..... ive got an angry hymen! :agree:

09-11-2009, 12:35 PM
Where is everyone!

Matt, pete x2, josh, teo, Storar, muzzy

come on laddies I'm looking forward to this

09-11-2009, 12:40 PM
Deek is out with his family tonight, Teo can't make it got some stuff he needs to do!

I'm out the house now and left my phone so don't know if Petex2, Matt or anyone else has text me back..

Numbers are looking poor though :cool2:

Edit:

I can see your looking in Stoater, are you playing?

09-11-2009, 12:50 PM
Come on guys.

Danny? Chuckie? Hucks( I know your up)

09-11-2009, 12:58 PM
Chuckie is in Egypt

09-11-2009, 01:02 PM
Sadly not tonight - working :grr:

09-11-2009, 01:39 PM
Some d!ckheed slammed the guys toilet door at tynie on my ankle and its up like a balloon.

Got one of those daft wee bandage things and I've to rest it for a week or two. :grr:

09-11-2009, 01:39 PM
Pete M is in..

Archie see if your inlaws etc want to play..

09-11-2009, 01:46 PM
Some d!ckheed slammed the guys toilet door at tynie on my ankle and its up like a balloon.

Got one of those daft wee bandage things and I've to rest it for a week or two. :grr:

Are you sure it wasn't when you kicked the door at loyds :faf:

I'll ask abt

Storar
09-11-2009, 01:46 PM
I'm playing

09-11-2009, 02:03 PM
Are you sure it wasn't when you kicked the door at loyds :faf:

I'll ask abt

Nah it was defo at tynie, i volleyball style 'spiked' the door at Lloyds.. :greengrin

That bouncer was an erse. :bitchy:

09-11-2009, 03:05 PM
BACK ONLINE!

Nae lift Fritz? Punkass.

Hapnin chaps? See yous the night, **** the Hearts, love the Beers etc

Josh 01
09-11-2009, 04:21 PM
Where is everyone!

Matt, pete x2, josh, teo, Storar, muzzy

come on laddies I'm looking forward to this

still injured mate :confused:
nae good like getting bored not playing

09-11-2009, 04:33 PM
Din and Matt are in too

09-11-2009, 10:07 PM
I needed that run aroond, Saturday kicked **** out me like.

09-11-2009, 10:20 PM
That was good tonight..

My finishing is sooooooperb :agree:

10-11-2009, 07:50 AM
That was good tonight..

My finishing is sooooooperb :agree:

only cause me and my big fenton sized pocket wasnt there! :greengrin

10-11-2009, 09:36 AM

Gus scored I scored danny got meged by muzz.

Great night

10-11-2009, 10:05 AM

Great night

i can believe the 2nd part.... BUT GUS SCORING!!! :eek:

:devil:

IM DESPERATE FOR A GAME OF FOOTBALL!!!... FONZ!!! :grr:

10-11-2009, 11:34 AM
Whoosh!

Great night
Bugger off.

Gus
10-11-2009, 02:29 PM
i can believe the 2nd part.... BUT GUS SCORING!!! :eek:

:devil:

Finish of the night by the way :greengrin

15-11-2009, 01:30 PM
Training tomorrow, who's coming then :confused:

15-11-2009, 02:44 PM
Training tomorrow, who's coming then :confused:

8pm at Craigmount aye??

I'll be there

Mister P
15-11-2009, 02:51 PM
aye. jamie wyse is a baybe as well.

15-11-2009, 03:02 PM
aye. jamie wyse is a baybe as well.

Is this the actual proof that your genuinely bent?

15-11-2009, 03:04 PM
Fritzel is a bender :faf:

inage 2 weeks on the trot pure quality!!! Hopefullly I can get both in laws along as well

15-11-2009, 03:33 PM
Honestly Fritz you're a *****.

I'll be there.

15-11-2009, 03:38 PM
honestly fritz you're a *****.

I'll be there.

nuts

15-11-2009, 03:41 PM
nuts
No danger is it happening 3 weeks in a row. Nae hat-trick!

15-11-2009, 06:43 PM
http://www.commentbuddy.com/comments/Gay/gay.jpg

Teo10
15-11-2009, 07:06 PM
inage:thumbsup:

sauzee=legend
16-11-2009, 07:20 AM
I should be there, the GF has a few things she wants to do tonight....... but footie always comes first :wink:

Mister P
16-11-2009, 08:04 AM
I want one of those!!!!!!:greengrin

16-11-2009, 10:53 AM
Looking good boys :thumbsup:

Me, Fonz, Arch, Teo, Pete x2, Chuck, Ritchie, Gomez, Jamie Wyse..

Anymare :confused:

Mister P
16-11-2009, 11:48 AM
I should be there, the GF has a few things she wants to do tonight....... but footie always comes first :wink:

pete, is it you who knows Jamie Wyse?
hes gonna come tonight, great contender for CB so watch yerself :stirrer:

sauzee=legend
16-11-2009, 12:02 PM
pete, is it you who knows Jamie Wyse?
hes gonna come tonight, great contender for CB so watch yerself :stirrer:

Yeah i know Jamie.
Another CB - does that mean you now have Me, Dav, Gus and Jamie infront of you now for a starting place :wink:

Also, Im last in for my team tonight :greengrin

16-11-2009, 12:52 PM
im in ya bunch of scrotes.x

16-11-2009, 12:57 PM
Looking good boys :thumbsup:

Me, Fonz, Arch, Teo, Pete x2, Chuck, Ritchie, Gomez, Jamie Wyse..

Anymare :confused:
Twat.

16-11-2009, 02:01 PM
Twat.

Gin...

You playing :confused:

16-11-2009, 02:07 PM
Gin...

You playing :confused:

Honestly Fritz you're a *****.

I'll be there.
:hnet:

Chuckie
16-11-2009, 02:31 PM
Who's daein lifts from the South of Edinburgh ?

Car share !! !!

16-11-2009, 03:02 PM
Ankle still and arm now too. :boo hoo:

Mister P
16-11-2009, 03:36 PM
whats the chances of anyone subbing me till next week :pray:

16-11-2009, 04:03 PM
whats the chances of anyone subbing me till next week :pray:

ill sub you mate.

Mister P
16-11-2009, 04:32 PM
cheers ritchie...supercalaflagelisticexpialedocious [sp]

I'll pay for you next week.

sauzee=legend
16-11-2009, 04:44 PM
Sell your bike, that should be able to make you £5.......... Maybe

Storar
16-11-2009, 04:57 PM
I'm coming this week

but Jamie Wyse never played CH Fonz

Storar
16-11-2009, 05:01 PM
Pete, can you give me a run up the road again mate?

sauzee=legend
16-11-2009, 05:09 PM
After footie or before footie? If its after can u make it sharp tho
please mate?

Storar
16-11-2009, 05:16 PM
After footie or before footie? If its after can u make it sharp tho
please mate?

after aye. i thought you'd bolted last week!
cheers!

mentalhibee
16-11-2009, 05:30 PM
I'm IN, my mate canny make thai boxing so i'll come along to footy instead. Any chance of a lift after teo or josh?!?

17-11-2009, 07:36 AM
John, Ritchie, Chuckie, Archie, Danny, Pete, Sean...

Your boys took one hell of a beating :greengrin :agree:

Easy! Easy! Easy! :notworthy:

17-11-2009, 08:33 AM
last night was the crappest game of monday night football i've been involved with so far. :grr:

i was gash, the baw was like a hot tattie.

that chunt on ma team with the gammy leg does my box in :agree:

17-11-2009, 08:50 AM
Mate, there's been MUCH worse games on a Monday than last night :agree:

It seems bad cos you were on the end of a severe beating :wink:

John, you were amusement for the whole game :greengrin

That bit when you did th Hi-Karate kick, ball went 50 feet straight up in the air, you didnae have a clue where it was, THEN it hit square on the back of your heid and neck :faf:

CLASSIC :thumbsup:

17-11-2009, 08:57 AM

That bit when you did th Hi-Karate kick, ball went 50 feet straight up in the air, you didnae have a clue where it was, THEN it hit square on the back of your heid and neck :faf:

now that was funny!!:faf:

i thought both teams were crap last night fenton, there was nae good football at all.

we were super gash though! i was gasher than gash with chips n broon sauce.

roll on sunday.:agree:

17-11-2009, 09:04 AM
last night was the crappest game of monday night football i've been involved with so far.

i was gash, the baw was like a hot tattie.

that chunt on ma team with the gammy leg does my box in :agree:
i was pash too

that boy was doing my head

and he got snipered:faf::faf::faf:

Teo10
17-11-2009, 09:16 AM
I enjoyed it because I was being a greedy canute:greengrin

17-11-2009, 10:02 AM
I enjoyed it because I was being a greedy canute:greengrin

you forgot lucky.... i honestly think you got every lucky bounce/touch/deflection in your favour!! haha

you just cannae defend against luck :na na:

Teo10
17-11-2009, 11:31 AM
you forgot lucky.... i honestly think you got every lucky bounce/touch/deflection in your favour!! haha

Actually Richmond, I like to call it great strikers positional sense:agree:

Gus
17-11-2009, 11:43 AM
Sorry I couldnt make last night lads, starting my new xmas job & had to watch a video on health and safety.:grr:

game was crap becasue Gus was not there........fact

Mister P
17-11-2009, 11:57 AM

Actually Richmond, I like to call it great strikers positional sense:agree:

Nah mate...it was pure luck!!!!!:agree:

whos the boy wi the gamme leg:dunno:

17-11-2009, 12:02 PM
There was no luck involved with Teo last night..

The service I provided him with was second to none and you just can't account for the class we both showed..

That's the difference, END OF!!

The gammy leg guy must be Peter/Franco Baresi..

I normally hav a tiff with him when he's on my team :cool2:

Teo10
17-11-2009, 12:27 PM
Nah mate...it was pure luck!!!!!:agree:

whos the boy wi the gamme leg:dunno:

The meg on you was everything apart from luck... You just cant help but keeping them wide open you slag.

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:27 PM ----------

There was no luck involved with Teo last night..

The service I provided him with was second to none and you just can't account for the class we both showed..

That's the difference, END OF!!

The gammy leg guy must be Peter/Franco Baresi..

I normally hav a tiff with him when he's on my team :cool2:

Storar
17-11-2009, 12:32 PM
I actually thought our team played some decent football in among the rubbish.

Fentons Jedward hairdo was another highlight:notworthy:

17-11-2009, 12:41 PM
I thought the game wisnae that bad, quality stuff played at times by 2 teams that were very evenly matched.

Teo10
17-11-2009, 12:44 PM
I thought the game wisnae that bad, quality stuff played at times by 2 teams that were very evenly matched.

17-11-2009, 12:59 PM

gid crack aye???? :bye:

meant to ask, how did you get to craigmount last night?? :confused:

17-11-2009, 01:03 PM
gid crack aye???? :bye:

meant to ask, how did you get to craigmount last night?? :confused:
How no? We just didnae get some slices of luck in front of goal that they did, we were never away from their goal.

Bussed it, 31.

17-11-2009, 01:14 PM
How no? We just didnae get some slices of luck in front of goal that they did, we were never away from their goal.

Bussed it, 31.

mental... id have got you on route if id known you had to bus it ken!!

Teo10
17-11-2009, 01:20 PM

Bussed it, 31.

You didnt have the quality up top that we did:wink:

17-11-2009, 02:36 PM
You didnt have the quality up top that we did:wink:
:hahaha:

Chuckie
17-11-2009, 04:14 PM
I don't enjoy the games at Craigmount.

The pitch is too big, the goals are too wee, there are too many people on the pitch, it's ****ing freezing, naebody speaks to each other on the park (apart from Fenton). It's out in bandit country.

That will be my last game there.

I'd prefer to get WOF with the Beers.

Mister P
17-11-2009, 07:02 PM
wov is no ptep for games at all.

Storar
17-11-2009, 07:06 PM

minted

17-11-2009, 10:13 PM

What??

Although I do agree with those hockey goals being preposterously small. If we get 11 a-side, as we did on Monday, why not play with the 11 a side goals as opposed to those poxy hockey goals??

If only 16-odd folk turn up then obviously pitch size should be adjusted accordingly, using the hockey goals.

Mister P
17-11-2009, 11:30 PM

ferkin phone man.......

"wof is no preperation for games at all"

18-11-2009, 06:19 AM
What??

Although I do agree with those hockey goals being preposterously small. If we get 11 a-side, as we did on Monday, why not play with the 11 a side goals as opposed to those poxy hockey goals??

If only 16-odd folk turn up then obviously pitch size should be adjusted accordingly, using the hockey goals.

Because it's far too easy in the full size goals..

The score would end up 57-65 etc etc..

I like the smaller goals, practice makes perfect and what not..

I understand what Chuck is saying and would love to get WOF with the Beers but you just can't get a pitch at a reasonable time during the week!

It's down to the individual for them to enjoy Mondays and gain something from it! If you just stand about in the 1 place all game it'll be gant but if you put a shift in and bust yer baws you will gain..

Word

18-11-2009, 07:38 AM
i enjoy every monday night, but last monday was gash for me, probably because i played sh*te! :agree:

Teo10
18-11-2009, 08:09 AM
You don't enjoy every game you play.......

I like Mondays, even when they are gash and I am gantin. It's a good pitch and it's good having the hockey goals there as Fenton said the scores would be ridiculously high and it's better practise in the small goals....

18-11-2009, 09:52 AM
You don't enjoy every game you play.......

I like Mondays, even when they are gash and I am gantin. It's a good pitch and it's good having the hockey goals there as Fenton said the scores would be ridiculously high and it's better practise in the small goals....

still, it aint really good prep for a game either as theres no positional play, set pieces etc etc....

18-11-2009, 10:04 AM
still, it aint really good prep for a game either as theres no positional play, set pieces etc etc....

Aye, but there could be..

We end up having our left back playing upfront, centre half in midfield or whatever..

We could easily use Mondays as perfect prep for games if folk were willing to be serious about it and put the graft in..

Gus
18-11-2009, 01:21 PM
Aye, but there could be..

We end up having our left back playing upfront, centre half in midfield or whatever..

We could easily use Mondays as perfect prep for games if folk were willing to be serious about it and put the graft in..

I guess people will use monday as an escape from playing their usual position, but I agree with Fents. Its hard though as we would like to use it as prep for positional sense etc....but we still have to be aware that although the Beers account for alot of the players, there are guys there who it will be there only run out.

I personally have a lot on in my spare time, but i will always make training (mondays) when I can, but I would LOVE to see us having another night training, even at the pits at sighthill or something.....again tho this could rumble on, we need to sit down & have a chat NOW to see how things can go forward.

EVERYTHING is linked, proper,regular games on a sunday, training, so on & so on

18-11-2009, 01:58 PM
I guess people will use monday as an escape from playing their usual position, but I agree with Fents. Its hard though as we would like to use it as prep for positional sense etc....but we still have to be aware that although the Beers account for alot of the players, there are guys there who it will be there only run out.

I personally have a lot on in my spare time, but i will always make training (mondays) when I can, but I would LOVE to see us having another night training, even at the pits at sighthill or something.....again tho this could rumble on, we need to sit down & have a chat NOW to see how things can go forward.

EVERYTHING is linked, proper,regular games on a sunday, training, so on & so on

agree

I like playing in a more central role and getting on the ball, I might not be the best but that's what I like I know I apologise alot but that's cause I see passes and see what I want but don't have the ability to pull it off. But Monday give me the chance to have ago and have no real cost at my errors

23-11-2009, 08:23 AM
im out for tonight!! :grr:

gotta go to wigan for work! :boo hoo:

23-11-2009, 08:29 AM
I'm a doubt guys. Fenton I'll text you

Teo10
23-11-2009, 08:47 AM
My Ankles stiff as ***** but what the hell....

I'm in!

sauzee=legend
23-11-2009, 08:54 AM
I should be there - Just depends what time i get home from work etc cause im due to finish at 7pm tonight :boo hoo:

Mister P
23-11-2009, 09:06 AM
im in. fentons paying

Mister P
23-11-2009, 09:13 AM
danny, im taking the car. u want a lift

23-11-2009, 09:16 AM
Training tonight folks!

Who's all coming?

Looking for a good turnout as we've got a game on Sunday :agree::agree:

Any new people looking in at the board are welcome too, just reply here or drop me a PM :aok:

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 11:39 AM
Think im gonna giv it a miss after being snubbed for WOF yesterday

23-11-2009, 11:42 AM
Think im gonna giv it a miss after being snubbed for WOF yesterday

Pap.. :agree:

You weren't snubbed, the 2 non regs were told they were not required and we had 10 that played yesterday..

If you had been quicker gettin yer name doon n aw that :blah:

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 11:47 AM
snubbed, dont polish round the edges

How many were there that usually cause these things to be canceld due to their non commitment?

23-11-2009, 11:54 AM
snubbed, dont polish round the edges

How many were there that usually cause these things to be canceld due to their non commitment?

None!

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 11:57 AM
That must be why it always works when we'v no got a game

23-11-2009, 12:08 PM

To be fair Derek, you've had more than your share of "Injuries" or "other things to do" lately to be moaning about other folks committments or reliabilities..

Naw?

23-11-2009, 12:10 PM

Me
fenton
josh
teo
pete
john
ritchie
muzzy
sean
danny

so out of that 10 who let's us down. Josh and muzzy are just comming back from injury

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 12:27 PM
hmm, im thinking i need to explain my point Archie:
ALL THE OTHER TIMES THAT WOF HAS BEEN CANCELED OR A NON STARTER COS THERE WERE 3 or 4 PEOPLE UP FOR IT.
I look forward to ur reply.

Yeh Fenton. Injured players are just so inconsiderate,Eh?
The only time i havent been along for any other reason than injury has been work or Parental responsibilities.
got any other daggers you want to shove in?

23-11-2009, 12:33 PM
Personal daggers!? WTF!?

Seriously, get a grip like!

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 12:37 PM
Touch a nerve?

Personal?

23-11-2009, 12:47 PM
I should be available for it tonight if your still looking for folk?
How much is it? is it for an hour?

23-11-2009, 12:49 PM
Touched nowt with me!

Think your the one with the issue, greetin like a wee bairn cos you didn't play 5's yesterday!

Personal enough yet?

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 12:58 PM
my bad for being passionate about football.

I suppose it depends on your involvement as to what ur opinion is, well if u r in the cleek or not.

does this mean that you have ur starting 10 for the next match then?

23-11-2009, 01:09 PM
I should be available for it tonight if your still looking for folk?
How much is it? is it for an hour?

It's a fiver mate and it's for 90mins :aok:

my bad for being passionate about football.

I suppose it depends on your involvement as to what ur opinion is, well if u r in the cleek or not.

does this mean that you have ur starting 10 for the next match then?

What clique is this?

If you had bothered to actually reply to me or check in here you would have been playing yesterday no bother!

What's it matter if we have the starting 10 for Sunday? You not gonna come then and spit your dummy out once more aye?!

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 01:21 PM
Im gonna rise above the goading for a second.
The truth is, that this team cant handle the truth. end of.
nobody has the balls to say it like it is n even if they do, noone wants to listen.

Fluffy cloud syndrome.

I predict that if you log on in a years time n this team is still running then you will read the same crap gettin regurgitated:
We need to meet up, we need regular games, we need non-players on a comitee, we need to have our own training night :blah:
People havin a pop at John: fonz wots hapnin, fonz, fonz, wots hapnin fonz, get it sorted fonz, fonz ur on crack.

All the best with everything you do in the future guys, i mean it.
I will be looking out for: Hibeernian cup winners!

Archie ur hearts in the right place.

Fenton GTF.

23-11-2009, 01:40 PM
So your just jacking it then!?

Instead of growing a pair, trying to resolve the problems, help out and act like a mature, seasoned footballer..

Well done :bye:

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 01:42 PM
yeah,

gonna go to a mature, seasoned football team.

23-11-2009, 01:46 PM
It's a fiver mate and it's for 90mins :aok:

nice one, it IS training yeah?

I'll be there

23-11-2009, 01:54 PM
yeah,

gonna go to a mature, seasoned football team.

Well done :bye:

No bother MATE :bitchy:

nice one, it IS training yeah?

I'll be there

It's on the full size 3G mate, get a game of mixed sides..

Mister P
23-11-2009, 01:54 PM
its our training, but its a 90 mins game.

deek youve got reason to be p'd mate as i opened my mouth before getting the big pitch booked. as it turned out i had to drop 2 people as it was. i thought u were coming along anyway which would have made it 11. i was expecting at least 1 no show. appologies mate but you defo werent snubbed.

c ya tonight eh :wink:

Delboy*
23-11-2009, 01:59 PM
:tumble:

FFS Fenton, we really are nae gid at this internet hoax/wind-up game.
I think this is worse thatn the infamous Dunfy hoax!

Shame on you Archie!!!! the only one to take a bite at the bate!

To be fair Fents, ur still a tw*t:wink:

Do i still hav to leave the team?:greengrin

---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:57 PM ----------

Wee nibble fae Fonz too!

Sorry lads its been that sh*te at work today!

Just realised the:wink:
Fenton, you snitch!

23-11-2009, 02:02 PM
Ballbaggery :grr:

23-11-2009, 02:04 PM
:fishin:

w4nkers, I was enjoying that :greengrin

23-11-2009, 02:14 PM
guys, you honestly had me there for about 0 seconds............. :bye:

there's nae way that the 'hailes' answer to colin & justin would fall out on an internet messageboard. :na na:

23-11-2009, 02:17 PM
:fishin:

w4nkers, I was enjoying that :greengrin

We're doing a stint at next years festival, cone along :greengrin

guys, you honestly had me there for about 0 seconds............. :bye:

Aye ok then :rolleyes:

23-11-2009, 02:57 PM
Im gonna rise above the goading for a second.
The truth is, that this team cant handle the truth. end of.
nobody has the balls to say it like it is n even if they do, noone wants to listen.

Fluffy cloud syndrome.

I predict that if you log on in a years time n this team is still running then you will read the same crap gettin regurgitated:
We need to meet up, we need regular games, we need non-players on a comitee, we need to have our own training night :blah:
People havin a pop at John: fonz wots hapnin, fonz, fonz, wots hapnin fonz, get it sorted fonz, fonz ur on crack.

All the best with everything you do in the future guys, i mean it.
I will be looking out for: Hibeernian cup winners!

Archie ur hearts in the right place.

Fenton GTF.

but I'm pish :faf: if you were having a moan or not a tiny bit of what you said is true but having a go at the 10 that played yesterday was wrong. I've had a tough 24hrs personnaly (no jokes pls) and just couldn't be bothered.

23-11-2009, 03:05 PM
but I'm pish :faf: if you were having a moan or not a tiny bit of what you said is true but having a go at the 10 that played yesterday was wrong. I've had a tough 24hrs personnaly (no jokes pls) and just couldn't be bothered.

Get yerself along tonight mate, I'll cheer you up :agree:

23-11-2009, 03:11 PM

Maybe depends when I get back from hospital

23-11-2009, 03:12 PM
Yous are proper shi*e at wind-ups like, cretins, animals.

Fonz geez a lift rudeboy.

23-11-2009, 03:20 PM
my trip to wigan may be postponed so could be back in!!! :thumbsup:

will know by 5.

23-11-2009, 03:45 PM
Extra 2 hours of training at work got sprung on me at lunchtime- "New product" apparently :grr: :grr:

Am definitely in for Sunday though :agree:

Storar
23-11-2009, 04:56 PM
Extra 2 hours of training at work got sprung on me at lunchtime- "New product" apparently :grr: :grr:

Am definitely in for Sunday though :agree:

Has Garmo tested it yet!?

Was well looking forward to a Delboy and Fenton pagger

Mister P
23-11-2009, 05:43 PM
Yiz ur a couple of tw@nnkers:agree:

23-11-2009, 06:00 PM
yiz ur a couple of tw@nnkers:agree:

wtf

23-11-2009, 09:15 PM

---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:57 PM ----------

Wee nibble fae Fonz too!

Sorry lads its been that sh*te at work today!

Just realised the:wink:
Fenton, you snitch!

You've ruined a once great tradition. :grr:

24-11-2009, 12:22 PM
How do you go about booking that park we played on last night? it might come in handy one night if my team have a fixture organised but park is unavailable/unplayable.

Delboy*
24-11-2009, 01:29 PM

Defo wouldv cheerd him up no end, p*shin himelf laughin at ur team :faf:

On a serious note, thanx for all those pm's about the fact that Fenton is a t*sspot. even tho it was a wind-up its good to know that you were all right behind me.
i'd especially like to thank:

Teo, for saying he would "smash that wee turd Fenton at trainin if he tries anythin."
Ritchie, for disclosing that " Fenton made a pass at me in the roseburn, so i slapped him harsh on the buttock and told him fiercely, 'not in public!'"
Fonz, i would agree with most of the many put-downs you thrust upon him but think the bit about '******ment' was slightly harsh.
And Gus, im no sure how he even gets a game either.

Love, peace and goodwill.

Dedrick

Mister P
24-11-2009, 02:29 PM

On a serious note, thanx for all those pm's about the fact that Fenton is a t*sspot. even tho it was a wind-up its good to know that you were all right behind me.

Teo, for saying he would "smash that wee turd Fenton at trainin if he tries anythin."
Ritchie, for disclosing that " Fenton made a pass at me in the roseburn, so i slapped him harsh on the buttock and told him fiercely, 'not in public!'"
Fonz, i would agree with most of the many put-downs you thrust upon him but think the bit about '******ment' was slightly harsh.

Dedrick

24-11-2009, 02:47 PM

Dedrick

Nae need baldy

24-11-2009, 03:43 PM

Dedrick

hahaha, i've had a sh*te day at work but thats cheered me up!!:top marks

30-11-2009, 07:50 AM
Well then laddies will we have a good number at training tonight carrying on from yesterdays hard fought victory!

Who's in and who's oot!?

Teo10
30-11-2009, 08:17 AM
I thought I was going to be ok, but woke up this morning and my shin has swolen and a nice wee golf ball shape lump!!!

30-11-2009, 08:31 AM
im gagging to play but will need to wait and see how my knees and right leg are. :boo hoo:

30-11-2009, 08:35 AM
I thought I was going to be ok, but woke up this morning and my shin has swolen and a nice wee golf ball shape lump!!!

im gagging to play but will need to wait and see how my knees and right leg are. :boo hoo:

Poofters

30-11-2009, 08:52 AM
If I get away from work early I'll go to hospital this afternoon so I can play tonight

30-11-2009, 08:56 AM
Poofters

i never said i aint playing, the stiffness and swelling should hopefully be gone before tonight.

anyway, go ***** yourself. :greengrin

sauzee=legend
30-11-2009, 09:21 AM
Unlikely i will be able to make tonight.
Still got some personal stuff going on at home - BUT if i can make it, i will be there.

Gus
30-11-2009, 09:46 AM
I hope everything is ok Pete? & Archie, sorry I havent been in touch, I hope your Grandad is ok.

Been off the beeradar. I worked 9-5 on saturday in H samuels then 6 til 10 in threshers then 10 til 6 yesterday.

I would love to play tonight, can get there nae bother, but would like to if possible try & get a lift back to Gus towers

Hope your shin is ok Teo & your chocolate knee's Ritchie

30-11-2009, 10:14 AM
I hope everything is ok Pete? & Archie, sorry I havent been in touch, I hope your Grandad is ok.

Been off the beeradar. I worked 9-5 on saturday in H samuels then 6 til 10 in threshers then 10 til 6 yesterday.

I would love to play tonight, can get there nae bother, but would like to if possible try & get a lift back to Gus towers

Hope your shin is ok Teo & your chocolate knee's Ritchie

cheers mate, he's alot better. From telling us he had 24hrs to live to him still being here a week later. It will prob be another 2 weeks before he's out of the woods. Cause of the stroke he can't move any of his right side. So he well frustranted

30-11-2009, 10:31 AM
cheers mate, he's alot better. From telling us he had 24hrs to live to him still being here a week later. It will prob be another 2 weeks before he's out of the woods. Cause of the stroke he can't move any of his right side. So he well frustranted

sorry to hear about your grandad mate.

my dad's had 2 strokes so i know what they're all about, takes a lot of time and care to get them through it but it does get better. :agree:

30-11-2009, 10:53 AM
sorry to hear the bad news Archie.

I doubt it very much I'll be there tonight. My semi final looks like its going ahead tonight (surprised given the state of the pitches).

If it does get cancelled then i will wander up to Craigy and play! Will give you a text Fenton if im coming, if you dont hear from me i wont be there!

craig1875
30-11-2009, 12:39 PM

Sorry to hear that, hope he makes a good recovery.

might be along tonight, ankles saying no but realy wanting a game.

30-11-2009, 12:41 PM
Team of soft nancies :agree:

might be along tonight, ankles saying no but realy wanting a game.

See yi next week :greengrin

Mister P
30-11-2009, 02:29 PM
I'll be there coz I'm hard as f*. as stiff as a peado in a nursery like but i'll still be playing. a good run about will help to loosen things off.

Gus
30-11-2009, 02:39 PM
I'll be there coz I'm hard as f*. as stiff as a peado in a nursery like but i'll still be playing. a good run about will help to loosen things off.

why dont you take the motor......& give me a run home (as a thank you for lending you those dvd's)

that would be nice of you + I can let you know about that thing you were after

craig1875
30-11-2009, 02:41 PM
why dont you take the motor......& give me a run home (as a thank you for lending you those dvd's)

that would be nice of you

And if there is space, give me a lift home. decided i'm going.

30-11-2009, 03:15 PM

that would be nice of you + I can let you know about that thing you were after

oi oi!! whats this then :wink:

Gus
30-11-2009, 03:21 PM
oi oi!! whats this then :wink:

:smokin crack

Mister P
30-11-2009, 03:35 PM
sorry i will be going there and coming straight bzck via the bypass

Gus
30-11-2009, 03:41 PM

I'll remember that fonz

30-11-2009, 03:52 PM
I'll remember that fonz

I'll give you a run along the road again mate..

Gus
30-11-2009, 04:10 PM
I'll give you a run along the road again mate..

LEGEND :agree:

(no need to say anymore)

:notworthy:minus fonz:wink:

30-11-2009, 04:15 PM
right, my legs are feeling better but i have to go to linlithgow at 5.30 to visit a site for my work.

if im back in time ill be there with bells on :pray:

craig1875
30-11-2009, 05:34 PM
might be 5 - 10 mins late but will be there

30-11-2009, 05:54 PM
Baldrick is in :thumbsup:

30-11-2009, 05:58 PM
In, though my dashing exploits up and down the wing yesterday mean that I'll probably be playing more conservatively tonight :greengrin

Mister P
30-11-2009, 06:02 PM
In, though my dashing exploits up and down the wing yesterday mean that I'll probably be playing more conservatively tonight :greengrin

starting line up yesterday was.

................................Geoff

(nae-one)............Dav.......John........Josh

Tarq....Ritchie.....Tarq.....Fenton...>Deek.....>Dilly

......Tarq.....Danny.....Tarq......Teo

30-11-2009, 06:46 PM

Aye :cool2:

30-11-2009, 09:33 PM
sorry i couldnt be there tonight lads my semi final went ahead, and unfortunately we got beat 2-0.

absolutely gutted. Some poor refereeing didnt help the cause and to be fair to the other team they were a better side on the night.

30-11-2009, 09:35 PM
sorry i couldnt be there tonight lads my semi final went ahead, and unfortunately we got beat 2-0.

absolutely gutted. Some poor refereeing didnt help the cause and to be fair to the other team they were a better side on the night.
Unlucky mate, heed up.

30-11-2009, 09:42 PM
I can only apologise tonight laddies..

I was GANTIN, even more so than usual!!

Heed wasnae on it at all the night, gutted at selling the Delorean :boo hoo:

30-11-2009, 09:57 PM
I enjoyed tonight. I tired towards the end but it was good

Mister P
01-12-2009, 12:12 AM
aye....

my bikes been chored!

from my *****in doorstep while 3 people were in the hoose.

01-12-2009, 01:54 AM
aye....

my bikes been chored!

***** off?

01-12-2009, 06:24 AM
aye....

my bikes been chored!

Dinnae lie!!!!

That's shocking like :bitchy:

You sure they never just chored the chain and padlock and chucked the bike in the bushes :hmmm:

01-12-2009, 07:14 AM
That's terrible John pure shocking.

My legs feel like they have weight on them this morning

01-12-2009, 07:29 AM
aye....

my bikes been chored!

i dont know whether to laugh or cry for you john.......

so i think i'll just kill 2 birds with one stone and cry with laughter!

Mister P
01-12-2009, 09:31 AM
seriously mate Im no laughing.

i have worked my ass off for months to buy it cash. i didnt want to take any money from my sallery as it was my indulgence and dint want to take money out the household for it.

I left it outside the front door when i went to football last night. left the house at 7:40, Lynnes friends left at around 9:40 and they aren't certain it was there when they left. I got back at 10:20 and it was gone.

it was parked in front of the door with the steering lock, 3 people in the house. you can see the tracks where its been wheeled over the frosty grass.

If i was to see someone out riding it i swear to god Id ram the ***** with the car and splatter his skull over the road.

The loosing of the bike isnt a big deal, its the fact that i worked my ass of for months to buy it and some wee chav waster thought it was ok to take it for a laugh or whatever.

keep yer eyes oot lads, a Yamaha SR125. Navy Blue but only the petrol tank thats coloured. immaculate condition, only done just over 2,000. all chrome is clean and immaculate. round shaped headlight on the front.
REG: SK02 RNZ but unlikely to have the plate still on, so if you even see a bike without a plate call me asap....follow the **** till i get there.

clutching at straws but you never know.

any taxi drivers oot there, keep yer eyes oot boyz :wink:

craig1875
01-12-2009, 09:38 AM
I enjoyed the run out last night, walking like i've been shot today though. I realy strugled last night, but it was worth it. Also my ankle isn't as bad as i first though, still sore and won't be playing again for a while.

craig1875
01-12-2009, 09:43 AM
seriously mate Im no lauhging.

i have worked my ass off for months to buy it cash. i didnt want to take any money from my sallery as it was my indulgence and dint want to take money out the household for it.

I left it outside the front door when i went to football last night. left the house at 7:40, Lynnes friends left at around 9:40 and they aren't certain it was there when they left. I got back at 10:20 and it was gone.

it was parked in front of the door with the steering lock, 3 people in the house. you can see the tracks where its been wheeled over the frosty grass.

If i was to see someone out riding it i swear to god Id ram the ***** with the car and splatter his skull over the road.

The loosing of the bike isnt a big deal, its the fact that i worked my ass of for months to buy it and some wee chav waster thought it was ok to take it for a laugh or whatever.

keep yer eyes oot lads, a Yamaha SR125. Navy Blue but only the petrol tank thats coloured. immaculate condition, only done just over 2,000. all chrome is clean and immaculate. round shaped headlight on the front.

Must have been insured though? Told you it was a rough area!

01-12-2009, 10:01 AM
seriously mate Im no laughing.

REG: SK02 RNZ but unlikely to have the plate still on, so if you even see a bike without a plate call me asap....follow the **** till i get there.

clutching at straws but you never know.

any taxi drivers oot there, keep yer eyes oot boyz :wink:

i know mate, im not really laughing.... much......

im gutted for you really.

was it not insured??