View Full Version : The greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

15-01-2009, 10:28 PM
With the exception of admins, the last person to post on this thread is the all time greatest Hibs fan.

Childish I know but what the hell :devil:

Me

Hanny
15-01-2009, 10:31 PM
Me! :na na:

15-01-2009, 10:31 PM
With the exception of admins, the last person to post on this thread is the all time greatest Hibs fan.

Me

:tsk tsk:

No its ME!!!

Thread closed :wink:

15-01-2009, 10:32 PM
Me.

Quickly close it! :greengrin

15-01-2009, 10:34 PM
Hiya. :greengrin

Hanny
15-01-2009, 10:35 PM
Still me :wink:

15-01-2009, 10:35 PM
I think it's Johnny Boy.

Nah wait a minute I'm the last poster it's me :flag:

15-01-2009, 10:40 PM
None of you are Hibs class.

15-01-2009, 10:41 PM
Hiya. :greengrin

Oh Hiya!

It's nice to be polite :greengrin

Storar
15-01-2009, 10:43 PM
Defo Hamrag

15-01-2009, 10:43 PM
We the undersigned hereby recognise PEEVEMOR as Hibernian's greatest ever fan and accept that anyone else attempting to claim the accolade is but a pale imitation.

15-01-2009, 10:45 PM
We the undersigned hereby recognise PEEVEMOR as Hibernian's greatest ever fan and accept that anyone else attempting to claim the accolade is but a pale imitation.

15-01-2009, 10:46 PM

Eithangyaw.

Storar
15-01-2009, 10:46 PM

OK, you win :agree:

15-01-2009, 10:53 PM
I knew I would.

GC
15-01-2009, 11:02 PM
No I win as I am the greatest Hibs fan.

That is all.

That is final:greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:04 PM
Not at all. :greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:04 PM

Me

on this thread :wink:

GC
15-01-2009, 11:05 PM

Yeah:wink:

15-01-2009, 11:05 PM

Or on the other one I started on the Holyground board :wink:

GC
15-01-2009, 11:06 PM
Or on the other one I started on the Holyground board :wink:

This one is better though:wink:

Hanny
15-01-2009, 11:07 PM

This is the Uberfan thread :agree:

And it's me! (for now)

15-01-2009, 11:08 PM

Yeah but the other one's more likely to get closed down as it's the wrong board for cheese :cool2:

15-01-2009, 11:08 PM
This thread FTW.

GC
15-01-2009, 11:09 PM
This is the Uberfan thread :agree:

And it's me! (for now)

As you can plainly see I am THE Uberfan, as mentioned in my wee text thingy under my name.

That is complete proof that I am the greatest Hibs fan:greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:10 PM
As you can plainly see I am THE Uberfan, as mentioned in my wee text thingy under my name.

You wrote that yourself though, makes it void. :greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:10 PM
So, just to clarify. If I'm the last to post on this thread I'm the greatest hibs fan ever, yes?

Hanny
15-01-2009, 11:11 PM

Untrue :wink:

Hanny
15-01-2009, 11:12 PM
Yeah but the other one's more likely to get closed down as it's the wrong board for cheese :cool2:

thread deleted not closed

GC
You wrote that yourself though, makes it void. :greengrin

Say's who like:take that

Deleted the other thread :greengrin

oops that makes me No. 1 again :thumbsup:

15-01-2009, 11:14 PM

:tsk tsk::tee hee:

15-01-2009, 11:14 PM
Say's who like:take that

Mixu. :greengrin

GC
15-01-2009, 11:15 PM

Not anymore:greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:26 PM
Not anymore:greengrin

Ok, you've had your 10mins of glory now it's my turn :flag::cup:

15-01-2009, 11:27 PM
Ok, you've had your 10mins of glory now it's my turn :flag::cup:

Turn over. :greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:28 PM
Turn over. :greengrin

Why, what you gonna do to me :worried:

15-01-2009, 11:29 PM
Close this before it gets too rude and out of control

GC
15-01-2009, 11:36 PM
Sorry for the delay in replying chaps, I was too busy polishing my new Uberfan badge.

So where were we, oh yeah I am the last person to post here.

15-01-2009, 11:42 PM
Ive been thinking. The most common reason why threads get closed is if people are arguing too much so.... GC *punch* :greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:42 PM
Sorry for the delay in replying chaps, I was too busy polishing my new Uberfan badge.

So where were we, oh yeah I am the last person to post here.

I beg to differ..........time to polish your glasses :duck:

15-01-2009, 11:43 PM
Ive been thinking. The most common reason why threads get closed is if people are arguing too much so.... GC *punch* :greengrin

Brilliant! You genius!

Anyone for a flag debate? :flag:

15-01-2009, 11:47 PM
Brilliant! You genius!

Anyone for a flag debate? :flag:

Yup, illegal links to the hibs game anyone? :greengrin

GC
15-01-2009, 11:48 PM
I beg to differ..........time to polish your glasses :duck:

I was going to think of a witty response to that but I though the best way to reply would be to just dismiss that remark and state that I once again am the greatest Hibs fan.:greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:52 PM
I was going to think of a witty response to that but I though the best way to reply would be to just dismiss that remark and state that I once again am the greatest Hibs fan.:greengrin

P**h poor response ................ call yourself the greatest fan :wink:

15-01-2009, 11:52 PM
Yup, illegal links to the hibs game anyone? :greengrin

This guy could be a winner. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HU9iE7bMbFA&NR=1)

GC
15-01-2009, 11:53 PM
P**h poor response ................ call yourself the greatest fan :wink:

Yes, Yes I do:greengrin

15-01-2009, 11:58 PM
Off to sleep now chaps, it's way past your bedtimes :devil:

16-01-2009, 09:01 AM
real fans get up early for a spot of uberfannying :agree:

PiemanP
16-01-2009, 10:51 AM
real fans get up early for a spot of uberfannying :agree:

real fans risk all by sitting on hibs.net during work :agree:
ME:greengrin

16-01-2009, 10:53 AM
real fans risk all by sitting on hibs.net during work :agree:
ME:greengrin

:whistle:

16-01-2009, 11:03 AM
:cool2:

16-01-2009, 11:14 AM
Oh no youse don't

Me>>>>>>> :cup: <<<<<<<Me

16-01-2009, 11:15 AM
Oh no youse don't

Me>>>>>>> :cup: <<<<<<<Me

You were saying? :dunno:

16-01-2009, 11:26 AM
The Todd nominates himself.

Nomination Five!

GC
16-01-2009, 12:09 PM
Afternoon Boys,

Just thought I would see how you were all doing:wink:

16-01-2009, 12:18 PM
Afternoon Boys,

Just thought I would see how you were all doing:wink:

I'm fine thanks. Officially finished work for the week about an hour and a half ago :thumbsup: (though still here :boo hoo:).

GC
16-01-2009, 12:28 PM
I'm fine thanks. Officially finished work for the week about an hour and a half ago :thumbsup: (though still here :boo hoo:).

Ahh see I am here until 5pm, Still it is beer night tonight:greengrin

16-01-2009, 12:30 PM
Tonight and tomorrow (mega :party:) for me! :thumbsup:

GC
16-01-2009, 12:38 PM
Tonight and tomorrow (mega :party:) for me! :thumbsup:

If Hibs are not upto much tomorrow I will need several barrels to dull the pain.

16-01-2009, 01:51 PM
The next person to post a message after me is a yam:greengrin

GC
16-01-2009, 01:52 PM
The next person to post a message after me is the greatest fan:greengrin

16-01-2009, 02:14 PM
Jeez .......you lot still on this.

You know there can be only one winner :wink:

Delboy4
16-01-2009, 02:27 PM
There will only be one winner...

PiemanP
16-01-2009, 02:31 PM
There will only be one winner...

Aye, me :bye:

Delboy4
16-01-2009, 02:37 PM
Aye, me :bye:

Away ye go!:bye:

PiemanP
16-01-2009, 02:57 PM
Away ye go!:bye:

:gun:

16-01-2009, 02:59 PM
my turn for uberfannydom

GC
16-01-2009, 03:02 PM
Nice to see you all keeping my place at the top of the tree warm for me boys.

You are all great fans but I am the greatest:greengrin

16-01-2009, 04:39 PM
I've been winning this thread for a while now, but I'll never tell u my secret :dummytit:

16-01-2009, 04:41 PM
I've been winning this thread for a while now, but I'll never tell u my secret :dummytit:

What secret?

Oh! Look what's happened!

GC
16-01-2009, 05:03 PM
Well time to leave work and go for a few pints, I'll leave you lads to squabble over my rightful crown:greengrin

16-01-2009, 05:21 PM
15 mins since the last post,so i assume I'm numero ooono (number 1,to the yams reading this !)

steviehfc
16-01-2009, 07:46 PM
15 mins since the last post,so i assume I'm numero ooono (number 1,to the yams reading this !)I beg to differ.:wink:

16-01-2009, 07:51 PM
Oops! Sorry, wrong thread :wink:

steviehfc
16-01-2009, 07:52 PM
Oops! Sorry, wrong thread :wink:No Problem.:thumbsup:

16-01-2009, 08:29 PM
2684 (http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/2b/Texas_FM_2684.svg/384px-Texas_FM_2684.svg.png)

steviehfc
16-01-2009, 08:35 PM
My Iron Lung - Radiohead

16-01-2009, 08:42 PM
I'm the greatest ever Hibs fan so get it sorted Pertrie

steviehfc
16-01-2009, 08:52 PM
Hibs 2 St.Mirren 1 - Deeks and Nish with the goals.
Whoops wrong thread again.:bitchy:

GC
16-01-2009, 09:08 PM
Hibs 2 St.Mirren 1 - Deeks and Nish with the goals.
Whoops wrong thread again.:bitchy:

Ch Ch Change rings a bell:wink:

steviehfc
16-01-2009, 09:19 PM
Ch Ch Change rings a bell:wink:I thought that was Quasimodo.:confused:

16-01-2009, 09:20 PM
I thought that was Quasimodo.:confused:

That name rings a bell :hmmm:

GC
16-01-2009, 09:24 PM
That name rings a bell :hmmm:

What bell?

steviehfc
16-01-2009, 09:32 PM
What bell?The end one

17-01-2009, 07:02 PM
bump :thumbsup:

woodythehibee
17-01-2009, 07:05 PM
the title is officially mine :agree:

17-01-2009, 07:11 PM
the title is officially mine :agree:

it's mine MINE MINE I tell you (evil cackle)

capitals_finest
17-01-2009, 07:42 PM
THREAD CLOSED. :wink:

GC
17-01-2009, 07:55 PM
THREAD CLOSED. :wink:

Naw it's open....see I can post here.

17-01-2009, 07:59 PM
Naw it's open....see I can post here.

your right Gregg :thumbsup: so can I !

GC
17-01-2009, 08:01 PM
your right Gregg :thumbsup: so can I !

So I see, just thought i'd post back to let you know I saw that, if you see what I mean:greengrin

17-01-2009, 08:09 PM
So I see, just thought i'd post back to let you know I saw that, if you see what I mean:greengrin

cheers :greengrin

fergal7
17-01-2009, 08:41 PM
Its me!!!

Read it and weep losers.:agree:

17-01-2009, 08:54 PM

GC
17-01-2009, 09:17 PM

:bye:

17-01-2009, 10:37 PM
I will have no chance of winning this title, as apparently I am not a Hibs fan. Just thought I should tell you. :cool2:

GC
17-01-2009, 11:37 PM
I will have no chance of winning this title, as apparently I am not a Hibs fan. Just thought I should tell you. :cool2:

Exactly:devil:

18-01-2009, 10:09 AM
Exactly:devil:
Are you sure? :confused:

GC
18-01-2009, 12:30 PM
Are you sure? :confused:

Aye:greengrin

18-01-2009, 12:46 PM
Aye:greengrin

Defo :thumbsup:

steviehfc
18-01-2009, 02:01 PM
Defo :thumbsup:Are you sure???

GC
18-01-2009, 02:04 PM
Are you sure???

Surely the question is, are you sure?:greengrin

steviehfc
18-01-2009, 03:43 PM
Surely the question is, are you sure?:greengrinI'm not sure about anything any more, except that i am the greatest Hibs fan of all time of course.:wink:

GC
18-01-2009, 04:14 PM
I'm not sure about anything any more, except that i am the greatest Hibs fan of all time of course.:wink:

I am not sure of that fact:greengrin

steviehfc
18-01-2009, 04:22 PM
I am not sure of that fact:greengrinI am.:thumbsup:

GC
18-01-2009, 06:02 PM
I am.:thumbsup:

You have had your fun. I am of course the greatest Hibs fan.

steviehfc
18-01-2009, 06:05 PM
You have had your fun. I am of course the greatest Hibs fan.Second greatest behind me.:greengrin

18-01-2009, 06:07 PM
Second greatest behind me.:greengrin

You're confused, this is the "greatest hibs fan of all time thread" not the "greatest hibs fan of all time apart from Hainan Hibs" thread.

So I'll be taking my title as greatest hibs fan of all time now thank you:greengrin

steviehfc
18-01-2009, 06:08 PM
You're confused, this is the "greatest hibs fan of all time thread" not the "greatest hibs fan of all time apart from Hainan Hibs" thread.

So I'll be taking my title as greatest hibs fan of all time now thank you:greengrinNot so fast.:greengrin

18-01-2009, 07:24 PM
:hnet:

18-01-2009, 09:41 PM
I'm the greatest hibs fan

GC
18-01-2009, 09:44 PM
:blah::blah::blah:

We all know who the greatest fan here is.

18-01-2009, 09:55 PM
:blah::blah::blah:

We all know who the greatest fan here is.

Not you. :greengrin

18-01-2009, 10:15 PM
:shhhsh!: Don't tell anyone, but it's me :agree:

18-01-2009, 10:22 PM
Next person to post after this one is a Yam :greengrin

18-01-2009, 10:41 PM
Next person to post after this one is a Yam :greengrin

Two pages earlier....

The next person to post a message after me is a yam:greengrin

To be the greatest hibs fan of all time you have to have a wee bit of originality, like moi :greengrin

GC
18-01-2009, 10:46 PM
Two pages earlier....

To be the greatest hibs fan of all time you have to have a wee bit of originality, like moi :greengrin

That was quite good, oh look what has happened here then:greengrin

19-01-2009, 03:42 AM
Numero Uno

19-01-2009, 07:29 AM
Aam the Daddy! :thumbsup:

19-01-2009, 09:22 AM
Aam the Daddy! :thumbsup:

yoore the mammy :agree:

19-01-2009, 05:01 PM
Nobody post after me.

McSwanky
19-01-2009, 05:23 PM
I love Hearts.

:duck:

19-01-2009, 08:13 PM
I love Hearts.

:duck:

got a horrible feeling sean.lawson will step in :boo hoo:

19-01-2009, 09:03 PM
I suggest out of respect, that if Pat Stanton posts on this thread, then we all refrain from doing so. :not worth

19-01-2009, 09:23 PM
I suggest out of respect, that if Pat Stanton posts on this thread, then we all refrain from doing so. :not worth

seconded :thumbsup:

(anyone who thirds it is a yamfud):greengrin

19-01-2009, 09:26 PM
got a horrible feeling sean.lawson will step in :boo hoo:

not anymore he has been launched earlier today :thumbsup:

19-01-2009, 09:43 PM
This is Pat Stanton posting that HibbyCal is the greatest. :greengrin

19-01-2009, 09:55 PM

:not worth:offski:

19-01-2009, 10:30 PM
:not worth:offski:

Thank you.:greengrin

19-01-2009, 10:44 PM
Joe Baker here: "antwerphibs is the greatest hibs fan ever"

FACT ENDOF

GC
19-01-2009, 11:02 PM
Joe Baker here: "GC is the greatest hibs fan ever"

FACT ENDOF

Thanks Antwerp, really kind of you mate.

20-01-2009, 07:17 AM

Blasphemer! Burn him :shotdowni

20-01-2009, 08:00 PM
At his Inauguration Dinner in Washington, Barack Obama has just mentioned in his speech that Malcolm-Bogie is without doubt the greatest Hibs supporter there has ever been.

20-01-2009, 08:17 PM
At his Inauguration Dinner in Washington, Barack Obama has just mentioned in his speech that Malcolm-Bogie is without doubt the greatest Hibs supporter there has ever been.

Until you posted I was the longest reigning "Greatest Hibs Fan" with over 12hrs.

:cup:

20-01-2009, 09:28 PM
Until you posted I was the longest reigning "Greatest Hibs Fan" with over 12hrs.

:cup:

:clapper:

see ! I'm happy for ya

20-01-2009, 11:54 PM
All the Hibees are gay. :greengrin

21-01-2009, 06:08 PM
Bump!

21-01-2009, 06:47 PM
If you post after me you're gay.

21-01-2009, 06:50 PM
:guesswho: Well hallo Sailor!

21-01-2009, 06:51 PM
:guesswho: Well hallo Sailer!

:greengrin In the navy.

GC
21-01-2009, 06:54 PM
Awrite boys,

Nice to see you're all still fighting over my title.

Keep it up lads, and I'll come and take it back again later on.

GC
21-01-2009, 08:53 PM
Awrite boys,

Nice to see you're all still fighting over my title.

Keep it up lads, and I'll come and take it back again later on.

This is getting easier, all I need to do is reply to my own posts.

I expected better from my fellow Hibees:wink:

21-01-2009, 08:55 PM
This is getting easier, all I need to do is reply to my own posts.

I expected better from my fellow Hibees:wink:

You've already stated the true Hibee. :greengrin

horseman
21-01-2009, 08:56 PM
just noticed a passage in book 23 of the illiad

zeus looked down from mount olympos and said 'achilles shall have victory over hector and the horseman shall be the greatest ever hibs fan '

GC
21-01-2009, 09:00 PM
You've already stated the true Hibee. :greengrin

http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=1916092&postcount=49

21-01-2009, 09:35 PM
http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=1916092&postcount=49

Twice.:greengrin

Hibee_Rab
21-01-2009, 10:22 PM
If anyone posts after me their head will do this:dizzy:

21-01-2009, 10:40 PM
If anyone posts after me their head will do this:dizzy:

:dizzy:

GC
21-01-2009, 10:42 PM
:dizzy:

:bye::greengrin:faf:

21-01-2009, 10:44 PM
Hello:greengrin

GC
21-01-2009, 10:47 PM
Hello:greengrin

Hi

22-01-2009, 12:40 AM
...just had a look through the thread, and yes, you guessed it, I'm still winning :bye:

22-01-2009, 12:56 AM
...just had a look through the thread, and yes, you guessed it, I'm still winning :bye:

22-01-2009, 01:51 AM
Right, I may be the greatest hibs fan of all time, but I'm also a very bad loser. Give me the title for the next 36 hours or I'll tell on all of you! :dummytit:

22-01-2009, 06:56 AM
Right, I may be the greatest hibs fan of all time, but I'm also a very bad loser. Give me the title for the next 36 hours or I'll tell on all of you! :dummytit:

22-01-2009, 07:51 AM

It's all yours mate :agree:

Welcome back my precious.:turnevil:

22-01-2009, 07:54 AM
It's all yours mate :agree:

Welcome back my precious.:turnevil:

I've never seen that smilie used before - a fitting way to win the title.

Oops! :Ummm:

22-01-2009, 09:18 AM
:clapper::clapper:
:clapper::clapper::clapper:

22-01-2009, 09:32 AM

Hey, synchronised happy clapping - could this be the next new olympic sport?

22-01-2009, 10:18 AM

Discuss.

22-01-2009, 12:13 PM
Discuss.

Is that not the frisbee type thing they do already? :greengrin

JE89
22-01-2009, 12:47 PM
Is that not the frisbee type thing they do already? :greengrin

no.

22-01-2009, 12:48 PM
no.

Oh, okay, I stand corrected. :greengrin

JE89
22-01-2009, 01:03 PM
Oh, okay, I stand corrected. :greengrin

Im glad we sorted that out...

22-01-2009, 01:07 PM

GC
22-01-2009, 01:08 PM

Sorted what out:confused:

22-01-2009, 01:10 PM

Me too.

22-01-2009, 01:15 PM
Me too.

lovin this discuss

22-01-2009, 01:22 PM
lovin this discuss

Me too.

GC
22-01-2009, 01:38 PM
Me too.

Me three

JE89
22-01-2009, 02:12 PM
Me three

what do you love about it?

GC
22-01-2009, 02:17 PM
what do you love about it?

I love the fact that by posting this I am once again the greatest Hibs fan:greengrin

PiemanP
22-01-2009, 02:19 PM
Me three

Me four!

oh so imature :greengrin

GC
22-01-2009, 02:22 PM
Me four!

oh so imature :greengrin

Yes you really are:greengrin

PiemanP
22-01-2009, 02:29 PM

(just because someone from the other thread didnt like that smilie :greengrin)

GC
22-01-2009, 02:42 PM

(just because someone from the other thread didnt like that smilie :greengrin)

Oh yeah, what about these.:faf::bye:

:devil:

22-01-2009, 05:46 PM

Me too.

jakki
22-01-2009, 06:20 PM
Stop argueing, boys. I am the uberfan :thumbsup:

GC
22-01-2009, 06:21 PM
Stop argueing, boys. I am the uberfan :thumbsup:

I agree:greengrin

22-01-2009, 07:08 PM
I agree:greengrin

Me too.

GC
22-01-2009, 07:11 PM
Me too.

Why do you agree?

22-01-2009, 07:16 PM
:bye::greengrin:faf:

:bitchy::dummytit:

GC
22-01-2009, 07:22 PM
:bitchy::dummytit:

This has gone far enough now, shall we just say this is the last post on the subject and leave it at that?

22-01-2009, 07:25 PM
God.

Shut up. :grr:

22-01-2009, 07:27 PM
This has gone far enough now, shall we just say this is the last post on the subject and leave it at that?

No. :greengrin

God.

:bye::faf:

GC
22-01-2009, 07:29 PM
God.

Go back to yer wrestling:greengrin

22-01-2009, 07:34 PM
Go back to yer wrestling:greengrin

Haha, it's good fun watchin the wrestlin man trying to work out the stories.

Sort of like Eastenders for americans, except you don't get told in magazines..

GC
22-01-2009, 07:44 PM
Haha, it's good fun watchin the wrestlin man trying to work out the stories.

Sort of like Eastenders for americans, except you don't get told in magazines..

Last time I watched the wrestling must have been like 15 years ago...Stone Cold etc...got really fake after that.

I know this should be on another thread but hey I need to confirm my status as Hibs greatest ever fan.

22-01-2009, 07:51 PM
Last time I watched the wrestling must have been like 15 years ago...Stone Cold etc...got really fake after that.

I know this should be on another thread but hey I need to confirm my status as Hibs greatest ever fan.

When Kane set the Undertakers coffin on fire with the Undertaker in it, and tried to kill Undertaker with Paul Bearer. Those were the days :greengrin

GC
22-01-2009, 07:54 PM
When Kane set the Undertakers coffin on fire with the Undertaker in it, and tried to kill Undertaker with Paul Bearer. Those were the days :greengrin

How did I know you would turn up:greengrin

22-01-2009, 08:11 PM

Superb stuff.

Must admit i enjoyed watching TNA recently, was much more 'hardcore' like that except the quality wasn't quite as good and a lot of them are past it WWE superstars like Sting and the one and only Foley.. :greengrin

22-01-2009, 08:53 PM
How did I know you would turn up:greengrin

'Cause im the superfan :greengrin

Superb stuff.

Must admit i enjoyed watching TNA recently, was much more 'hardcore' like that except the quality wasn't quite as good and a lot of them are past it WWE superstars like Sting and the one and only Foley.. :greengrin

Was the best days. Inferno matches when Kanes arm caught fire.

I would rush home from school and watch it after having recorded it at 3 in the morning on Sky Sports One :greengrin

22-01-2009, 09:52 PM
Giant Haystack say's "jabis is the uberfannie"

anyone care to argue !

22-01-2009, 10:00 PM
Giant Haystack say's "jabis is the uberfannie"

anyone care to argue !

Me too.

22-01-2009, 10:32 PM
32 minutes is far too long a reign.

22-01-2009, 10:36 PM
I've had it for 18 years. :greengrin

22-01-2009, 10:36 PM
32 minutes is far too long a reign.

not raining in Newhaven

23-01-2009, 07:39 AM
not raining in Newhaven

Shocking.

GC
23-01-2009, 09:19 AM
Shocking.

I agree

23-01-2009, 09:23 AM
I agree

Me too.

GC
23-01-2009, 09:52 AM
Me too.

I'm glad we agree

23-01-2009, 09:55 AM
still not raining in Newhaven

further uberfan updates upcoming

GC
23-01-2009, 10:09 AM
still not raining in Newhaven

further uberfan updates upcoming

Thanks for the offer, but I can update everyone on my own thanks, after all I am the uberfan.

23-01-2009, 11:10 AM
Thanks for the offer, but I can update everyone on my own thanks, after all I am the uberfan.

say's member no 8290 :cool2:

GC
23-01-2009, 11:12 AM
say's member no 8290 :cool2:

23-01-2009, 11:21 AM

gotcha :greengrin

GC
23-01-2009, 11:24 AM
gotcha :greengrin

Noel Edmunds...ahh takes me back that does:greengrin

23-01-2009, 11:27 AM
Noel Edmunds...ahh takes me back that does:greengrin

:agree: Me too.

23-01-2009, 11:29 AM
You all realise don't you, that if I turn my laptop upside down then I become the all time Überfan and there's sod all you can do about it. :Smug Smiley:

GC
23-01-2009, 11:35 AM
You all realise don't you, that if I turn my laptop upside down then I become the all time Überfan and there's sod all you can do about it. :Smug Smiley:

Yeah yeah, end of the day if you have to resort to those measures you must be feeling the pressure of living up to my status as uberfan.

Takes the right kind of fan to be like me:greengrin

23-01-2009, 11:51 AM
Yeah yeah, end of the day if you have to resort to those measures you must be feeling the pressure of living up to my status as uberfan.

Takes the right kind of fan to be like me:greengrin

Sorry I'm just clutching at straws like a typical Hibby :greengrin

23-01-2009, 02:15 PM

Probably don't even have a laptop.. :greengrin

23-01-2009, 04:13 PM

Me too.

23-01-2009, 04:52 PM
Me too.

Me three.

23-01-2009, 05:00 PM
Ken what?

23-01-2009, 05:22 PM
Ken what?

?

23-01-2009, 06:55 PM
?

Ah deh ken. :greengrin

GC
23-01-2009, 09:07 PM
Greatest again:greengrin

23-01-2009, 09:07 PM
I agree

Ditto.

GC
23-01-2009, 09:10 PM
Ditto.

Your like my shadow:greengrin

23-01-2009, 09:33 PM
Your like my shadow:greengrin

shadows

steviehfc
23-01-2009, 09:46 PM
shadowsHank Marvin?????

GC
23-01-2009, 09:48 PM
Hank Marvin?????

Aye I could do with some food actualy:greengrin

steviehfc
23-01-2009, 09:50 PM
Aye I could do with some food actualy:greengrinI'm off for a pizza.:agree:

GC
23-01-2009, 09:51 PM
I'm off for a pizza.:agree:

Had one tonight wi the family, Calzone. was very good.

steviehfc
23-01-2009, 09:58 PM
Had one tonight wi the family, Calzone. was very good.Where did you get it?

GC
23-01-2009, 10:00 PM
Where did you get it?

Mario's in Musselburgh. sadly the owner was not wearing a blue T Shirt and Red Dungarees or had a sidekick called Luigi.

I was extremely disapointed.

steviehfc
23-01-2009, 10:15 PM
Mario's in Musselburgh. sadly the owner was not wearing a blue T Shirt and Red Dungarees or had a sidekick called Luigi.

I was extremely disapointed.Ah,Marios...Super.:thumbsup:

23-01-2009, 10:18 PM

I was extremely disapointed.

I had a fish supper and chips and cheese. Sadly, it went cold quickly, I wasn't hungry as I started eating it, and it was rank. Chips and cheese went cold too so was thrown in the bin.

steviehfc
23-01-2009, 10:20 PM
I had a fish supper and chips and cheese. Sadly, it went cold quickly, I wasn't hungry as I started eating it, and it was rank. Chips and cheese went cold too so was thrown in the bin.You Fat Barsteward.:greengrin

23-01-2009, 10:22 PM
Had one tonight wi the family, Calzone. was very good.

:grr: If I've told you once,I've told you a million times..it's jabis........JABIS.......NOT ! .......I REPEAT.....NOT !.........CALFRIGGINZONE

23-01-2009, 10:23 PM
:grr: If I've told you once,I've told you a million times..it's jabis........JABIS.......NOT ! .......I REPEAT.....NOT !.........CALFRIGGINZONE

us uberfans are touchy

23-01-2009, 10:49 PM
You Fat Barsteward.:greengrin

I'm still hungry, the chips and cheese was thrown.

Bear in mind, I only had a small serving of chips and cheese and 2 sandwhiches today. :greengrin

steviehfc
23-01-2009, 11:12 PM

I'm still hungry, the chips and cheese was thrown.

Bear in mind, I only had a small serving of chips and cheese and 2 sandwhiches today. :greengrinYes but there is small and then there is small.:agree:

23-01-2009, 11:38 PM
Yes but there is small and then there is small.:agree:

Pretty small portion. :agree:

GC
23-01-2009, 11:45 PM

Easy mistake to make:greengrin

24-01-2009, 12:42 AM
Easy mistake to make:greengrin

horseman
24-01-2009, 12:46 AM
ze horseman is ze greatest !!

GC
24-01-2009, 12:50 AM

:grr: Every time I post:greengrin

horseman
24-01-2009, 12:51 AM
there can be only one !!

GC
24-01-2009, 12:59 AM
there can be only one !!

You can;t be the greatest until you reach 1,952 posts:greengrin

horseman
24-01-2009, 01:05 AM
You can;t be the greatest until you reach 1,952 posts:greengrin

no way jose ! ze post count means brussel !

GC
24-01-2009, 01:11 AM
no way jose ! ze post count means brussel !

What has Belgium got to do with Hibs greatest fan:confused:

24-01-2009, 01:24 AM
:grr: Every time I post:greengrin

Just face it, you aint uberfan. :greengrin

GC
24-01-2009, 01:27 AM
I have to Just face it, you are the uberfan. :greengrin

Thanks, finaly you get it.:wink:

24-01-2009, 09:36 AM
:yawn:

it's nice to wake up as uberfan

24-01-2009, 09:41 AM
:yawn:

it's nice to wake up as uberfan

:zzzzz!: Even nicer to slope of to dreamland as the "Greatest". Difference between me and everyone else is that I'm already the Überfan before I get there :greengrin

24-01-2009, 10:13 AM
:zzzzz!: Even nicer to slope of to dreamland as the "Greatest". Difference between me and everyone else is that I'm already the Überfan before I get there :greengrin

yup, the only place you get to achieve "numero uno,el presidente for life,uberfan" status.

GC
24-01-2009, 10:16 PM
yup, the only place you get to achieve "numero uno,el presidente for life,uberfan" status.

Just over 12 hours, shame the reign had to end:greengrin