View Full Version : The greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9

03-12-2011, 05:48 PM
:flag: :flag:

03-12-2011, 11:47 PM

oh well.....

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

Johnny0762
04-12-2011, 12:40 AM
Hibernian Go Bragh

04-12-2011, 12:53 PM
oh well.....

Stole your flags too. :greengrin

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::f lag:

03-01-2012, 11:36 PM
I think it's time I rightfully claimed my title back :agree:

03-01-2012, 11:41 PM
I think it's time I rightfully claimed my title back :agree:

See what?

04-01-2012, 05:20 PM
I think I'm lost.

Anyone know the way to the main forum?

Still, managed to pick up some nice flags on my travels :flag: :flag: :flag:

da-robster
04-01-2012, 08:42 PM
Good news everyone, I'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:blowing

04-01-2012, 09:09 PM
Stop this thread,Stop being silly, this thread is silly and the person who started it is probably the most silly person in the whole world even if he is the greatest Hibs fan of all time,

09-01-2012, 05:31 PM
Stop this thread,Stop being silly, this thread is silly and the person who started it is probably the most silly person in the whole world even if he is the greatest Hibs fan of all time,

cunning,I'll give you that.....but not cunning enough :na na:

10-01-2012, 05:13 AM
cunning,I'll give you that.....but not cunning enough :na na:

Damn you Jabis, you always foil my dastardly plans.

10-01-2012, 07:38 AM

Me too.

10-01-2012, 11:48 AM

"and I would have gotten away with it too, if it wasn't for those meddling kids." :bandit:

31-01-2012, 04:36 PM
:cb

31-01-2012, 06:45 PM
Just when you think it's safe to go back in the Dugout.

18-02-2012, 05:52 PM
Just when you think it's safe to go back in the Dugout.

you find it isn't :agree:

24-03-2012, 08:24 PM
Last one out please switch off the lights.

28-03-2012, 12:48 PM
Can't believe that this thread is still going.

da-robster
28-03-2012, 05:07 PM
Can't believe that this thread is still going.

Tis a disgrace

22-04-2012, 11:06 AM
Just found this what's it about lol

25-04-2012, 09:45 PM
Just found this what's it about lol

The greatest Hibs fan of all time, of course :greengrin

29-04-2012, 10:42 AM
Ok gotcha mate cheers

01-05-2012, 08:19 PM
Is this still going?

Rhetorical question btw, nae need to answer:agree:

01-05-2012, 09:00 PM
Is this still going?

Rhetorical question btw, nae need to answer:agree:

Rhetorical, what does that mean?

Oh, I get it now :wink:

03-05-2012, 02:47 PM
:pfgwa:flag::lg::giruy:

03-05-2012, 06:56 PM
Salt and sauzee lol what a name

03-05-2012, 09:22 PM

03-05-2012, 11:13 PM

If you say it fast enough it also sounds like Sultan Sauzee. And thanks I thought of it when I asked for salt and sauce on my steak pie while I was thinking of coming onto the forums and the name clicked there. All hail Le God.

Littlest Hobo
05-05-2012, 06:24 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/5c040be4-7075-7fdc.jpg

da-robster
05-05-2012, 07:44 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/5c040be4-7075-7fdc.jpg

I agree :agree:

05-05-2012, 09:16 PM

Me too.

Littlest Hobo
05-05-2012, 09:42 PM
Me too.

Me too

06-05-2012, 08:42 AM
Me 10

29-05-2012, 03:18 PM
Me 11

29-05-2012, 04:09 PM
i'll b the 12th man

29-05-2012, 09:56 PM
i'll b the 12th man

Craig Thomson is a 12th man *sniff sniff* :fishin: :greengrin

03-06-2012, 06:55 PM
Thought I'd slip in a post while you lot are celebrating the diamond jubilee. Pah, closet huns the lot of you! ;-)

14-06-2012, 09:55 PM
Thought I'd slip in a post while you lot are celebrating the diamond jubilee. Pah, closet huns the lot of you! ;-)

jings crivvens and help ma' boabby,I thought you had been disenboweled, encrusted in salt,buried for a thousand years,dug up,and been given a Hibs scarf........scary,but strangely good to see you're still "alive"

You may all bow to the uberfanny :agree:

thats me ,and not that fanny.

17-06-2012, 11:47 AM
silly post

18-06-2012, 05:25 PM
jings crivvens and help ma' boabby,I thought you had been disenboweled, encrusted in salt,buried for a thousand years,dug up,and been given a Hibs scarf........scary,but strangely good to see you're still "alive"

You may all bow to the uberfanny :agree:

thats me ,and not that fanny.

Awe shucks, you care!

Hope you find someone to help you with yer boaby problems :greengrin

20-06-2012, 10:25 PM
So, Petrie is finally getting the helipad I see...

25-06-2012, 04:07 PM
without a helicopter. strange

26-06-2012, 08:12 PM
Awe shucks, you care!

Hope you find someone to help you with yer boaby problems :greengrin

boaby fixed and pointing in the right direction..........thanks for the kind thoughts :aok:

28-06-2012, 04:09 PM
I can't believe this thread hasn't been closed yet.

da-robster
04-07-2012, 10:35 PM

05-07-2012, 06:42 AM

Nah! It will overtake the Rangers in Administration thread in 2117 as the thread with the most posts.

13-07-2012, 10:15 PM
ooooooooooohhhhhhhhh, you know the feeling when the hairs on the back of your neck stand up and you think..............I AM THE UBERFAN..........................................n o !..........................................then booger off.

28-07-2012, 02:48 PM
Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooo

02-08-2012, 12:22 AM
:not worth:cb there is no comment

12-08-2012, 07:56 PM
:not worth:cb there is no comment

oh yes there is,but only uberfans know the score :agree:

25-09-2012, 01:56 PM
Sorry, wrong thread.

25-09-2012, 01:59 PM
Sorry, wrong thread.

Dafty!

25-09-2012, 03:38 PM
Dafty!

I know. What am I like? (Rhetorical.)

30-09-2012, 07:56 PM
:)

05-10-2012, 11:34 AM
Does this count?

da-robster
05-10-2012, 04:21 PM
Does this count?

11-10-2012, 03:18 PM
Maybe it's time for the admins to close this thread?

11-10-2012, 08:45 PM
Maybe it's time for the admins to close this thread?

Agreed, nothing new to add.

11-10-2012, 10:27 PM
Agreed, nothing new to add.

It's typical hibs.net.

12-10-2012, 07:44 PM
I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time.

12-10-2012, 10:37 PM
I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time.

No you're not. :na na:

13-10-2012, 01:36 PM
No you're not. :na na:

I used to be, but I let it lapse.

13-10-2012, 02:30 PM
I used to be, but I let it lapse.

Me too. :agree:

17-10-2012, 05:31 PM
Me too. :agree:

I on the other hand NEVER let anything "lapse".............it's just sooooooo un-uber.

22-10-2012, 10:50 PM
Someone looking for me? :greengrin

23-10-2012, 05:05 PM
Someone looking for me? :greengrin

:guesswho:,this guy.

23-10-2012, 05:10 PM

What?

25-10-2012, 06:13 PM
What?

why?

Apocalypso
25-10-2012, 07:02 PM
It's meeeeeeeeeeeee.

26-10-2012, 05:45 PM

What?

It's meeeeeeeeeeeee.

glad that's cleared up then :greengrin

30-10-2012, 09:56 AM
I got 2 pre-sale tickets for Elvis Costello and the Imposters next year. :agree:

03-11-2012, 09:04 PM
Allez allez

euansdad
07-11-2012, 05:37 PM
Guess its me until the next post

16-11-2012, 09:20 PM
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-UmS2jKGZFR0/TZCJtLYVFGI/AAAAAAAABPM/9RYf9t3xiwI/s1600/ursula%2Bwith%2Bbanana.png

euansdad
17-11-2012, 08:12 AM
Damn you for stealing this title...... Oh aye, it's me again now

18-11-2012, 11:22 PM
If anyone posts on this thread after this comment, Hibs will lose to Hearts on December 2.

So, if anyone does post, they're a Yam and need to be launched.

Or they're a traitor.

End of.

21-11-2012, 05:13 PM
If anyone posts on this thread after this comment, Hibs will lose to Hearts on December 2.

So, if anyone does post, they're a Yam and need to be launched.

Or they're a traitor.

End of.

06-12-2012, 08:39 PM

25-12-2012, 06:44 PM

Speak up!

31-12-2012, 05:16 PM
Speak up!

i think i'll start the new year with a spot of uberfaness

01-01-2013, 03:18 AM
Is it me?

01-01-2013, 03:15 PM
Happy New Year!

02-01-2013, 03:29 PM
Happy New Year!

right back at ya' :aok:

06-01-2013, 09:06 PM
Sniff

08-01-2013, 07:54 PM
Sniff

it's Hiberlin,you learn to live with it :agree:

10-01-2013, 03:54 PM
it's Hiberlin,you learn to live with it :agree:

Your better third didn't seem to mind :-)

11-01-2013, 03:35 PM
Your better third didn't seem to mind :-)

ouch :greengrin

11-01-2013, 05:32 PM
ouch :greengrin

Funny, that's what HE said too :greengrin

14-01-2013, 08:32 PM
Funny, that's what HE said too :greengrin

oooeeerrrr missus,get you :spider:

time for random smilies again methinks :kettle:

15-01-2013, 07:44 AM
oooeeerrrr missus,get you :spider:

time for random smilies again methinks :kettle:

Agreed :hi:

18-01-2013, 07:34 PM
Agreed :hi:

WHAT THE HELL DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH "UBERFANDOM" :hug:

18-01-2013, 07:37 PM

sorry for shouting :flying:

20-01-2013, 10:16 AM
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-forum/weird.gif (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php)

22-01-2013, 05:56 PM

An Überfan would know.:cb

22-01-2013, 06:14 PM
An Überfan would know.:cb

i see what you did there :kdarts:

28-01-2013, 10:37 AM
i see what you did there :kdarts:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=tKdcjJoXeEY&feature=fvwp

28-01-2013, 03:47 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=tKdcjJoXeEY&feature=fvwp

02-03-2013, 08:09 PM
I thank you all,i'ts been a long slog,but,I'd like to thank Hiberlin for starting the thread,all the other posters.....its been fun......I'm now waiting for the the call from the mouser to hand out my UBERFAN prize..........whatever that may be :thumbsup:

and from a personal perspective................LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSS SSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:green grin

02-03-2013, 09:39 PM
I thank you all,i'ts been a long slog,but,I'd like to thank Hiberlin for starting the thread,all the other posters.....its been fun......I'm now waiting for the the call from the mouser to hand out my UBERFAN prize..........whatever that may be :thumbsup:

and from a personal perspective................LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSS SSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:green grin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LekUKeFijxc

04-03-2013, 01:14 AM

Not so fast you young whipper snapper.

04-03-2013, 09:58 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LekUKeFijxc

04-03-2013, 09:59 PM
Not so fast you young whipper snapper.

pesky kids !

06-03-2013, 06:45 PM
Phew made it.

06-03-2013, 07:08 PM
Me too.

06-03-2013, 07:14 PM
So you did.

15-03-2013, 06:29 PM
So you did.

So did you.

16-03-2013, 11:48 AM
Sorry guys, you're all too late, competition closed on the 4th at 03:15.

da-robster
17-03-2013, 12:20 PM
Sorry guys, you're all too late, competition closed on the 4th at 03:15.

Congrats :thumbsup:

17-03-2013, 12:55 PM
Glad it's over.

17-03-2013, 01:11 PM
Me too.

17-03-2013, 10:06 PM
Me too.

That makes two of us.

19-03-2013, 11:30 AM
thread closed(again)

ADMIN

24-03-2013, 08:37 AM
Is it closed?

25-03-2013, 04:31 PM
Is it closed?

most definetely :agree:

25-03-2013, 08:13 PM
Cannot believe it has taken me four years to find this thread. Without reading through 60+ pages, is it me?

25-03-2013, 08:34 PM
Cannot believe it has taken me four years to find this thread. Without reading through 60+ pages, is it me?

No it's not you!

27-03-2013, 02:53 PM
No it's not you!

it's ME :greengrin

01-04-2013, 11:31 PM

Yes, well done.

Close the thread.

23-04-2013, 01:40 PM

24-04-2013, 06:48 PM

:

16-05-2013, 09:28 PM
:

phew,just trawled down to the 3rd page,when I(uberfan),realised I(uberfan) was in the Private Members Forum,gladd to see I(uberfan)still rules the roost :aok:

23-06-2013, 06:03 PM

30-06-2013, 02:35 PM

:

30-06-2013, 05:41 PM
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

22-07-2013, 10:23 PM
I've got tickets to see King Creosote. :agree:

Hibstrooper
30-07-2013, 08:28 PM
dot

02-08-2013, 03:47 PM
Dash

03-08-2013, 11:06 AM
Come on guys, can we please get this thread back on topic, if you're not going to take the OP's original point seriously then start a thread with this sort of rubbish on the cheese board.

03-08-2013, 05:41 PM
come on guys, can we please get this thread back on topic, if you're not going to take the op's original point seriously then start a thread with this sort of rubbish on the cheese board.

thread closed.

03-08-2013, 07:35 PM
Pish. Thread re-opened

03-08-2013, 07:39 PM
Okay thanks

04-08-2013, 07:40 PM
Not a problem

05-08-2013, 03:17 AM
:cb

Time For Heroes
09-08-2013, 07:57 PM
I wanna play, is it me? :D

09-08-2013, 09:10 PM
I wanna play, is it me? :D

Nope, it is me :na na:

Time For Heroes
09-08-2013, 10:27 PM
Nope, it is me :na na:

What? Really? why didn't anyone tell me?:greengrin

09-08-2013, 10:33 PM
I can't believe this thread is still going.

:bitchy:

Time For Heroes
09-08-2013, 11:41 PM
I can't believe this thread is still going.

:bitchy:

I only found it today, had to get involved ;0)

10-08-2013, 08:59 AM

10-08-2013, 09:08 PM
Come on guys, can we please get this thread back on topic, if you're not going to take the OP's original point seriously then start a thread with this sort of rubbish on the cheese board.

this is your fault,the wee man is looking well,pm and pint ,next time you're "almost ,but,not quite,uberfandan"self is in the EH area :greengrin

uberfans shouldn't.....yet do........mock the delusional :agree:

11-08-2013, 06:54 PM

Time For Heroes
12-08-2013, 02:00 AM
-

12-08-2013, 03:35 PM
Sorry, I don't know Morse code.

13-08-2013, 02:53 PM
This thread is now closed in protest at the board and the manager.

Time For Heroes
13-08-2013, 07:12 PM

----------

21-08-2013, 08:44 AM

Protest cancelled.

Ayrshire Hibee
21-08-2013, 06:07 PM
I spent the afternoon with Pat Stanton on Sat in Hospitality & his words were that Jimmy O`Rourke was the greatest Hibs fan he knew

22-08-2013, 08:54 AM
Time to give this thread a rest eh?

30-08-2013, 04:39 PM
Time to give this thread a rest eh?

nah,i'll wait till jimmy o'rouke comes on :agree:

30-08-2013, 11:33 PM
Dot

23-09-2013, 09:51 AM
Dot

net

24-09-2013, 03:40 PM
Jabis out Hiberlin in.

24-09-2013, 05:31 PM
Jabis out Hiberlin in.

Me too.

24-09-2013, 09:10 PM
Me too.

Ok, you're out!

25-09-2013, 08:07 PM
Ok, you're out!

talking to yourself again !............you really should have a word with yourself :agree::agree:

06-10-2013, 10:31 PM
I'm glad this thread has finally slipped off the front page.

06-10-2013, 10:35 PM
Me too.

06-10-2013, 11:09 PM
Schraderbrau

07-10-2013, 12:29 PM
Woolabrawunga

18-10-2013, 09:02 PM

19-10-2013, 08:00 AM
When do I accept my award? (Rhetorical question, no need to answer)

08-11-2013, 05:59 AM
Just checking to make sure that Fenlon hadn't sneaked his name on the list.

I'll check again later.

09-11-2013, 04:45 PM
Just checking to make sure that Fenlon hadn't sneaked his name on the list.

I'll check again later.

no need.

09-11-2013, 05:00 PM
no need.

Nut, still no here.

11-11-2013, 01:52 PM
Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

11-11-2013, 02:25 PM
If you love the jambo's post after me.

11-11-2013, 02:35 PM

Me too.

11-11-2013, 02:46 PM
Me too.

No just me.

14-11-2013, 08:08 PM
Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

Comma's man,comma's,"uberfans punctuate"...............it's a rule,post 250ish or something :agree:

:tbgwa:

14-11-2013, 11:35 PM
Have you stopped beating up your wife/partner yet?

16-11-2013, 02:10 PM
Have you stopped beating up your wife/partner yet?

uberfans just don't !

you on the correct thread :confused:

16-11-2013, 08:41 PM
Oops. That was supposed to be a joke question on the Question for Maurice Malpas thread.

Bloody phone.

17-11-2013, 11:31 AM
Oops. That was supposed to be a joke question on the Question for Maurice Malpas thread.

Bloody phone.

05-12-2013, 10:08 AM

Nae bother! :wink:

07-12-2013, 09:08 PM
Floop wasn't burnt for these!

09-12-2013, 11:37 PM
Floop wasn't burnt for these!

Some people would disagree.

10-12-2013, 06:51 AM
Some people would disagree.

I'd like to hear their argumentation! :greengrin

10-12-2013, 06:57 AM
Me too.

12-12-2013, 10:45 PM
Me too.

Grow up, Peev!

You're just posting stuff for the sake of it now. :bitchy:

31-12-2013, 12:25 AM
Oohh

01-01-2014, 11:43 AM
It's my year!

02-01-2014, 11:29 AM
Anyone who posts after this is a monumental Jambo. You wouldn't want the greatest Hibee ever to be a Jambo, would you?

02-01-2014, 12:18 PM
Anyone who posts after this is a monumental Jambo. You wouldn't want the greatest Hibee ever to be a Jambo, would you?

Nah that would be terrible

03-01-2014, 09:30 AM
Happy New Year everyone.

03-01-2014, 12:57 PM
Happy New Year everyone.

Surely you mean "Hibby New Year"?

03-01-2014, 03:33 PM

I stand corrected.

Thanks. :thumbsup:

03-01-2014, 07:55 PM
I stand corrected.

Thanks. :thumbsup:

You're welcome!

03-01-2014, 11:50 PM
You're welcome!

04-01-2014, 12:57 AM

Aye, and a "Telly Malpas" to all. :wink:

08-01-2014, 05:03 PM
http://cdn.motinetwork.net/demotivationalposters.org/image/demotivational-poster/1308/high-five-try-demotivational-posters-1377132686.jpg

19-02-2014, 02:13 PM

19-02-2014, 03:07 PM
:fuming:

6 weeks I held that for. 6 long and difficult weeks and you come along and spoil it with your inane jokes.

I swear I'll do time...

19-02-2014, 03:15 PM
:fuming:

6 weeks I held that for. 6 long and difficult weeks and you come along and spoil it with your inane jokes.

I swear I'll do time...

Yeah. Me too.

19-02-2014, 03:45 PM
I wonder if I put everyone on ignore, would I automatically be crowned The Greatest Hibs fan of all time? :hmmm:

19-02-2014, 05:58 PM
Nope.

20-02-2014, 07:48 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xhlx43rTs2Q

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLLLLLLL!

21-02-2014, 10:01 PM
Awwww

22-02-2014, 01:04 PM

Brilliant :-)

22-02-2014, 02:31 PM
Brilliant :-)

Yep :greengrin

22-02-2014, 05:52 PM
If the end of the world is ever announced there's going to be a lot of activity on this thread :greengrin

22-02-2014, 06:21 PM
Yep

25-02-2014, 06:52 PM
If the end of the world is ever announced there's going to be a lot of activity on this thread :greengrin

If the world was to unexpectedly end in the next few minutes, then alien lifeforms would worship me as the greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Now where are those biological warfare drums I smuggled out of Iraq.

25-02-2014, 07:11 PM
If the world was to unexpectedly end in the next few minutes, then alien lifeforms would worship me as the greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Now where are those biological warfare drums I smuggled out of Iraq.

Or maybe me

26-02-2014, 06:48 AM
Or maybe me

Can't remember smuggling anyone with a perm and Stalin moustache out of Iraq!

26-02-2014, 05:51 PM
Innis and Gunn. :agree:

27-02-2014, 07:06 AM
Innis and Gunn. :agree:

How did you know?

27-02-2014, 11:04 AM
How did you know?

Oops, silly me, I posted that on the wrong thread.

01-03-2014, 08:05 AM
ADMIN - Thread closed.

01-03-2014, 08:21 AM
Just in time then.

01-03-2014, 12:02 PM
Locked.

01-03-2014, 02:52 PM
Scouser picks the lock.

02-03-2014, 10:44 AM
If you hate the ****ing Jambos post a gif...

02-03-2014, 10:15 PM
If you hate the ****ing Jambos post a gif...

http://www.unilever.com.au/Images/Jif-cream-450x450_tcm72-304254.jpg

07-03-2014, 07:57 PM
Finally

08-03-2014, 07:02 PM
Is it Jack Wilshere?

27-03-2014, 06:53 AM
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=U7yIZLRFeBQ

Got to be one of these diamond geezers, barneying for the cause wotcha!

27-03-2014, 07:03 AM
The next poster is a Jambo...

27-03-2014, 11:00 AM

I knew it!

29-03-2014, 07:42 AM

I knew it!

Elizabeth the first? How auld are ye?!

29-03-2014, 08:38 AM
Elizabeth the first? How auld are ye?!

Of Scotland and hopefully the last. But that's another thread. :wink:

31-03-2014, 12:17 AM
I don't want to be the best Hibs fan any more, yous can have it back.

24-04-2014, 11:39 PM
Can't sleep

HappyHibby93
25-04-2014, 01:07 AM
Can't sleep

Me neither...

Sent from my GT-S5830i using Tapatalk 2

25-04-2014, 06:48 AM
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

25-04-2014, 11:23 AM
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Dot

25-04-2014, 12:35 PM
Can we end the argument, Margo was the greatest Hibs fan of all time.

25-04-2014, 02:42 PM
Can we end the argument, Margo was the greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Not sure.

29-04-2014, 12:06 PM
Not sure.

Me neither.

29-04-2014, 12:40 PM
I don't want to be the best Hibs fan any more, yous can have it back.

Stick it. It's yours.

30-04-2014, 09:13 PM
Stick it. It's yours.

no s**t sherlock :agree:

Polbeth Hibee
30-04-2014, 10:08 PM
Quality

01-05-2014, 09:49 AM
Ok, time to mix things up a bit.

The greatest can only be an Irish flag waving, Pat Fenlon loving, YES voting Derek Riorden fan.

07-05-2014, 09:44 PM
Unless he/she's served on a High Court Jury.

09-05-2014, 07:05 AM
Unless he/she's served on a High Court Jury.

Oh dear! You got the phone call then?

16-05-2014, 07:53 AM
Oh dear! You got the phone call then?

2 weeks work lost for 30 minutes evidence and an adjournment till June.

At least I won't get called again for at least 5 years.

16-05-2014, 07:26 PM
2 weeks work lost for 30 minutes evidence and an adjournment till June.

At least I won't get called again for at least 5 years.

Gee whiz! I feel for you Mr Radge.

28-05-2014, 01:57 PM
Gee whiz! I feel for you Mr Radge.

As requested...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObjLb6ElTvs&feature=kp

29-05-2014, 12:25 PM
As requested...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObjLb6ElTvs&feature=kp

I don't have to open that to know what's lurking behind it! :greengrin

20-06-2014, 12:16 PM
I don't have to open that to know what's lurking behind it! :greengrin

You won't want to open this one either, then... :wink:

Swimsuit Models Prank Beachgoers (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juJUNrt_248&feature=youtu.be)

11-07-2016, 07:38 PM
Page 13 if anyone was interested😁

11-07-2016, 08:01 PM
Finally.

StevieT
11-07-2016, 08:06 PM
Finally.

Cyril?

11-07-2016, 08:09 PM

11-07-2016, 08:29 PM
Wish I could post a picture of a funny vegetable.

12-07-2016, 05:28 AM
Awe ffs! :greengrin

16-07-2016, 09:32 PM
Hehe

17-07-2016, 10:38 PM
Ltyf

23-07-2016, 07:57 PM
ME........I very much think not 💃 (random smiley🎸)

23-07-2016, 09:58 PM
One big stretch of the neck muscles.....

24-07-2016, 06:56 PM
One big stretch of the neck muscles.....

You stretch away to your hearts content😁🙋