View Full Version : The greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

31-05-2010, 08:31 PM
children,children...back to your cages !

06-06-2010, 08:56 PM
children,children...back to your cages !

It was a JOKE !

you can all come out now,the uberfan has spoken :greengrin

da-robster
07-06-2010, 04:44 PM
It was a JOKE !

you can all come out now,the uberfan has spoken :greengrin

Thank you fellow uberfan :thumbsup:

07-06-2010, 09:01 PM
Thank you fellow uberfan :thumbsup:

Oh God it's you.........back to the cage.......NOW !

:agree::

18-06-2010, 09:47 PM
The greatest Hibs fan doesn't watch the world cup. Except for the one in 1886 that is.

Tsk Tsk where are you all?

20-06-2010, 12:02 AM
see my last post,ya cant(damn you "u" button:grr:)

was enjoyimg my uberfandom,till.....DUM DUM DUUUUM..........you came along !

anayway **** you...........Right thats it ........new keyboard !

:greengrin being an aberfan sacks !

09-07-2010, 11:38 AM
Where am I? :wink:

THREAD NOW CLOSED

PREVIOUS APPLICANTS PLEASE NOTE THE THE POSITION OF UBERFAN IS NOW CLOSED.

09-07-2010, 12:02 PM
Where am I? :wink:

THREAD NOW CLOSED

PREVIOUS APPLICANTS PLEASE NOTE THE THE POSITION OF UBERFAN IS NOW CLOSED.

Aye, thanks everyone for playing along and adding to the banter, but it is about time the thread was closed and I took my rightful place as Uberfan.

Cheers.

09-07-2010, 12:12 PM
Aye, thanks everyone for playing along and adding to the banter, but it is about time the thread was closed and I took my rightful place as Uberfan.

Cheers.

http://www.noisetosignal.org/images/posts/fatherjack.jpeg

:bye:

10-07-2010, 01:56 AM
:greengrin I just gleeked.

10-07-2010, 01:52 PM
huh ! ,I see the P/T supporters are back. :grr:

11-07-2010, 06:41 AM
huh ! ,I see the P/T supporters are back. :grr:

I know. It's absolutely shocking. :grr:

12-07-2010, 04:50 PM
Mon the hibs

16-07-2010, 10:15 PM
Mon the hibs

Fri the hibs. :wink:

da-robster
17-07-2010, 10:19 AM
Hello everyone :thumbsup:

17-07-2010, 12:02 PM
Afternoon folks.

21-07-2010, 06:39 PM
A funny thing happened to me,on the way to the U.F. (uberfans only) members meeting.........................

21-07-2010, 08:34 PM
A funny thing happened to me,on the way to the U.F. (uberfans only) members meeting.........................

Me too. :agree:

22-07-2010, 09:40 AM

Aaaahhhh,but yours involved a paragliding donkey,and thats just plain wrong !

09-08-2010, 09:25 PM
Thanks to all for your contributions.

THREAD NOW CLOSED

10-08-2010, 01:45 PM
Met John Hughes the other day who asked for my autograph.

"To John, all the best, Uberfan Hainan Hibs"

If anyone else is wanting an autograph I'm willing to organise a "meet the Uberfan" event at the opening of the East Stand:agree:

10-08-2010, 04:30 PM
Met John Hughes the other day who asked for my autograph.

"To John, all the best, Uberfan Hainan Hibs"

If anyone else is wanting an autograph I'm willing to organise a "meet the Uberfan" event at the opening of the East Stand:agree:

Yogi was round here for dinner and told me you were nothing but a stalker but foremost an erse.

:bye:

(((Fergus)))
10-08-2010, 05:05 PM
Fri the hibs. :wink:

24/7 the hibs :wink:

12-08-2010, 03:00 PM
24/7 the hibs :wink:

Uberfans don't need to bet on Hibs :agree:

Anyhoo's welcome back ya bunch of losers :greengrin

02-09-2010, 09:40 AM
Just because we're on a losing spree have all you fair weather fans crawled back under your stones or what?

TrickyNicky
02-09-2010, 11:26 AM
I'm such an uberfan, I was " what Willis was talkin about " !

da-robster
02-09-2010, 04:42 PM
I'm back again everyone :greengrin

02-09-2010, 10:14 PM
I'm back again everyone :greengrin

Uberfan takes rightful place. :wink:

04-09-2010, 07:07 PM
I'm such an uberfan that I have only just realised this thread existed :greengrin

06-09-2010, 02:01 PM
newbies MUST read all posts before spouting drivel,it's the rules !

06-09-2010, 03:36 PM
newbies MUST read all posts before spouting drivel,it's the rules !

Besides myself you're the closest to an uberfan whose posted on this thread. Just to make it clear I'm not saying that you are an uberfan - just close.

Signed Uberfan.

To all the rest of you :bye: don't come back.

Littlest Hobo
14-09-2010, 06:22 PM
You've all been ubered! :greengrin:bye:

14-09-2010, 06:30 PM
You've all been ubered! :greengrin:bye:

Me too?

14-09-2010, 11:17 PM
Me too?

Steady on cowboy. :cb

19-09-2010, 08:59 AM
Me too?

Steady on cowboy. :cb

not bad for a couple of also-rans !

04-11-2010, 07:28 PM
:taxi

05-11-2010, 10:36 PM
To all of you imposters. :bye:

18-11-2010, 10:37 PM
just so we all agree,APTOP,it's ME !

18-11-2010, 10:40 PM
just so we all agree,APTOP,it's ME !

Um, I'm Spartacus.

18-11-2010, 10:43 PM
Um, I'm Spartacus.

Me too.

da-robster
19-11-2010, 07:56 PM
Me too.

I agree :agree:

19-11-2010, 09:58 PM
Me too.

dayjavoo from the twins.......uberfannies..........I think not :sauzee:

Random smilies are what uberfannies are up to now :spammy:

19-11-2010, 10:37 PM
dayjavoo from the twins.......uberfannies..........I think not :sauzee:

Random smilies are what uberfannies are up to now :spammy:

20-11-2010, 08:53 PM
That's all very well but I'm still Spartacus

21-11-2010, 12:04 PM

No I'm Spartacus :greengrin:

21-11-2010, 02:18 PM

No I'm Spartacus :greengrin:

Me too.

23-11-2010, 05:31 PM
Me too.

None of you are Spartacus. I am.

You're all very naughty boys and should be thwon to the gwound. Vewy woughly.

06-12-2010, 11:22 AM
:snowman1:xsmilesign

06-12-2010, 08:58 PM
:snowman1:xsmilesign

Oh no you don't.

09-12-2010, 01:49 PM
Oh no you don't.

ooooohhhhhh yes I will.

14-12-2010, 10:31 PM
Merry Christmas everyone.

Now p**s off. :greengrin

da-robster
15-12-2010, 04:41 PM
Merry Christmas everyone.

Now p**s off. :greengrin

I agree

15-12-2010, 05:00 PM
I agree

Good. :cool2:

17-12-2010, 11:21 PM
Good. :cool2:

But not good enough. I remain, Spartacus.

18-12-2010, 11:06 AM
But not good enough. I remain, Spartacus.

You wish.

Dream on cowboy. :bye:

18-12-2010, 12:07 PM
see my last post,ya cant(damn you "u" button:grr:)

was enjoyimg my uberfandom,till.....DUM DUM DUUUUM..........you came along !

anayway **** you...........Right thats it ........new keyboard !

:greengrin being an aberfan sacks !

19-12-2010, 09:40 PM

21-12-2010, 07:09 PM
:xtree2:cb:hi:

that is all.

21-12-2010, 10:47 PM
:xtree2:cb:hi:
that is all.

Good.

24-12-2010, 04:49 PM
Good.

:top marks:na na:

24-12-2010, 07:06 PM
What's this all about then? :dunno:

24-12-2010, 11:55 PM

No idea.

25-12-2010, 12:15 AM
What's this all about then? :dunno:It's about me :greengrin

:scarf: :flag:

25-12-2010, 12:22 AM
It's about me :greengrin

:scarf: :flag:

:singing: Who are all the pies?
Who ate all the pies? :singing:

31-12-2010, 04:36 PM
:party::party::party::party::party::party::cheers: :cheers::cheers:

to all you fellow uberfannies:flag::

31-12-2010, 06:18 PM
:party::party::party::party::cheers::cheers::cheer s:

to all you fellow uberfannies:flag::

03-01-2011, 06:56 PM
wah-hay,first post of 2011.......

..............not my finest,i'll be the first to admit :greengrin

04-01-2011, 12:09 AM
wah-hay,first post of 2011.......

..............not my finest,i'll be the first to admit :greengrin

I'll be the second then. :aok:

04-01-2011, 12:12 AM
I'll be the second then. :aok:

04-01-2011, 07:24 AM

Good stuff. :thumbsup:

da-robster
04-01-2011, 09:39 AM
Good stuff. :thumbsup:

05-01-2011, 01:21 PM

Me 2.

05-01-2011, 02:40 PM
Me 2.

:tsk tsk: Me too! :nerd:

05-01-2011, 04:22 PM
:tsk tsk: Me too! :nerd:

so it's unamimous then :agree:

05-01-2011, 10:56 PM
so it's unamimous then :agree:

Yes. :agree:

06-01-2011, 09:49 AM
Can we end this thread now please? It's far too childish :greengrin

discman
06-01-2011, 12:53 PM
Can we end this thread now please? It's far too childish :greengrin

NO! NO! NO! :na na:

11-01-2011, 08:36 PM

I'm still Spartacus. You're all just extras in Centurion costumes.

And Matty, you should know better after the calender thread. Newbies have to go back to the beginning and read all the way through.

jackhfc
13-01-2011, 08:43 PM

14-01-2011, 04:16 PM

14-01-2011, 09:02 PM
me

15-01-2011, 03:17 PM

a man of few words.(the fewer the better):agree:

16-01-2011, 03:15 PM
a man of few words.(the fewer the better):agree:

17-01-2011, 07:37 PM

:shhhsh!:

21-01-2011, 10:00 PM
The cleft is in MY chin

Leishy1995
27-01-2011, 08:44 PM
ME

28-01-2011, 04:46 PM
ME

oh oh..........it's a SHOUTER !

29-01-2011, 11:46 AM
oh oh..........it's a SHOUTER !

Nah! He's no in with a shout :wink:

09-02-2011, 10:38 PM
page 2 "

I deleted all the sweary words.........it was a 10 paragraph corker :agree:

09-02-2011, 11:43 PM
page 2 "

I deleted all the sweary words.........it was a 10 paragraph corker :agree:

Isn't it time you were in your bed? :greengrin

10-02-2011, 04:33 PM
Isn't it time you were in your bed? :greengrin

it was !

11-02-2011, 04:43 PM
it was !

Good.

7Hero
11-02-2011, 04:52 PM
me..

by a mile.

oh the stories i could tell.. i'll write a book one day..

12-02-2011, 12:54 AM
me..

by a mile.

oh the stories i could tell.. i'll write a book one day..

Good.

da-robster
13-02-2011, 09:47 AM
Good.

14-02-2011, 12:19 AM

Good. :wink:

da-robster
15-02-2011, 04:45 PM
Good. :wink:

I aim to please :agree:

15-02-2011, 04:47 PM

15-02-2011, 04:48 PM
I aim to please :agree:

this is an UBERFAN forum,not somewhere to tell us how your potty training is going :agree:

15-02-2011, 10:49 PM

Good

16-02-2011, 08:44 PM
Good

Better

16-02-2011, 09:03 PM
Better

Good

16-02-2011, 09:30 PM
Good

Best

17-02-2011, 10:45 PM
Best

Good.

17-02-2011, 11:07 PM
Good.

goodf***ing grief,a tad more humo
ur,pathos,and uberfannydom,wouldn't go amiss !

that reminds me,a funny thing happened to me on the way to the cat worming clinic....................................

18-02-2011, 03:50 PM
goodf***ing grief,a tad more humo
ur,pathos,and uberfannydom,wouldn't go amiss !

that reminds me,a funny thing happened to me on the way to the cat worming clinic....................................

Good.

24-02-2011, 10:47 PM
Good.

cat worming ISN'T funny..........my poor wee pussy had a sticker on it's cage that said ..........."very grumpy"................be warned(as opposed to wormed) uberfannies take NO ***** !
just a very large vet bill !!

25-02-2011, 10:00 AM
Is this still going? :greengrin

25-02-2011, 12:40 PM
Is this still going? :greengrin

It was but it's finished now.

25-02-2011, 12:56 PM
What a waste of bandwidth.

Seriously. :rolleyes:

25-02-2011, 03:49 PM

Boooo!

26-02-2011, 09:24 AM

I agree. It's pathetic.

26-02-2011, 10:36 AM
I agree. It's pathetic.

26-02-2011, 06:16 PM

Thread now closed.

Thanks to all for their participation.

Signed

The Greatest Hibs Fan Of All Time. :not worth

26-02-2011, 06:30 PM
Thread now closed.

Thanks to all for their participation.

Signed

The Greatest Hibs Fan Of All Time. :not worth

27-02-2011, 12:45 AM

Did you no see the "Closed" sign.

You should have gone to Specsavers. :aok:

06-03-2011, 09:52 PM
Did you no see the "Closed" sign.

You should have gone to Specsavers. :aok:

uberfans hijack threads :agree:

06-03-2011, 09:57 PM
uberfans hijack threads :agree:

Me too. :greengrin

06-03-2011, 11:51 PM
Me too. :greengrin

Why don't you stick your uberfan pi.... sorry wrong thread. :greengrin

Hibstrooper
09-03-2011, 08:30 PM
Next person to post has the jobby touch :agree:

10-03-2011, 10:09 AM
whats that smell?

12-03-2011, 07:21 PM
whats that smell?

a non-uberfanny :agree:

da-robster
13-03-2011, 03:28 PM
a non-uberfanny :agree:

13-03-2011, 04:23 PM

da-robster
14-03-2011, 08:52 PM

That's good to know :agree:

Hibstrooper
16-03-2011, 07:43 PM
That's good to know :agree:

I already knew :na na:

da-robster
21-03-2011, 05:51 PM
I already knew :na na:

Uberfans know best :agree:

25-03-2011, 08:30 PM
Uberfans know best :agree:

uberfans can only drink legally,it's a rule.........not mine...........Peevs,or IWASALMOSTTHERE,or someone else,I don't know who..............

Hibstrooper
26-03-2011, 03:12 PM
uberfans can only drink legally,it's a rule.........not mine...........Peevs,or IWASALMOSTTHERE,or someone else,I don't know who..............

This post confuses me

da-robster
26-03-2011, 09:54 PM
This post confuses me

Uberfans are never confused :agree:

26-03-2011, 11:52 PM
I can't believe that this thread is still going.

Think we should just close it now.

27-03-2011, 09:22 PM
I can't believe that this thread is still going.

Think we should just close it now.

Maybe we should....

27-03-2011, 11:59 PM
Maybe we should....

Done.

28-03-2011, 05:20 PM
Done.

not done.

da-robster
28-03-2011, 05:58 PM
not done.

Double Done

28-03-2011, 09:39 PM
Double Done

Well done :applause:

29-03-2011, 04:33 PM
Well done :applause:

been done :rolleyes:

30-03-2011, 08:43 AM
Undone!

30-03-2011, 04:14 PM
Undone!

really.....hope he wasn't a big chap !!!!

31-03-2011, 04:18 PM
So is it done?

Hibstrooper
05-04-2011, 07:20 PM
So is it done?

It is now

da-robster
05-04-2011, 07:33 PM
It is now

I thought it was all over, good to see the uberfan is right :agree:

11-04-2011, 02:48 PM
Isn't it about time this thread was closed.

11-04-2011, 04:56 PM
Isn't it about time this thread was closed.

it is.

ya numpty :greengrin

11-04-2011, 08:12 PM
it is.

ya numpty :greengrin

Good

12-04-2011, 12:14 PM
Good

so good infact,i gave it 5 stars :aok:

Hibstrooper
12-04-2011, 07:00 PM
so good infact,i gave it 5 stars :aok:

Me too :agree:

I think we can put this thread to bed now, no more needs to be said

da-robster
12-04-2011, 08:41 PM
Me too :agree:

I think we can put this thread to bed now, no more needs to be said

It would be wrong to drag this thread out when its already clear who the real uberfan is.

14-04-2011, 09:43 PM

It would be wrong to drag this thread out when its already clear who the real uberfan is.

Finish it

14-04-2011, 09:58 PM
Finish it

:agree: Today

da-robster
14-04-2011, 10:20 PM

:agree: Now

14-04-2011, 10:21 PM

15-04-2011, 09:14 AM

that's soooo yesterday......uberfannies live in the here and now :agree:

FIN.

15-04-2011, 09:54 PM

Or never.

da-robster
21-04-2011, 07:19 PM
Or never.

Woa-oh, living on a prayer :rockin::rockin:

21-04-2011, 07:47 PM
Hitler and Nazis! Ok, now we've got that out of the way there is no point in continuing this thread.

22-04-2011, 10:04 AM
Hitler and Nazis! Ok, now we've got that out of the way there is no point in continuing this thread.

I think there is a point.

22-04-2011, 02:11 PM
I think there is a point.

Facist

22-04-2011, 02:16 PM
Facist

Move over cowboy. :gun:

22-04-2011, 07:14 PM
Move over cowboy. :gun:

Nazi surf facist cowboy, if you pleeeease!

22-04-2011, 10:12 PM
Nazi surf facist cowboy, if you pleeeease!

Aye okay then.

25-04-2011, 03:00 PM
Aye okay then.

Me next Me next :greengrin

25-04-2011, 10:55 PM
Me next Me next :greengrin

that hermit crab in your avatar looks a taddish Raith Rovers..................................BURN THE WITCH............BURN THE WITCH............................................i nfact.....................BURN THE OP.........................BURN THE OP ..............sorted :aok:

03-05-2011, 10:28 AM
Im the uberist of all uberfans:flag:

07-05-2011, 02:24 PM
Can I post here using my mobile?

07-05-2011, 04:00 PM
Can I post here using my mobile?

mibees aye,mibees naw !

08-05-2011, 07:27 AM
That's an aye then.

08-05-2011, 02:28 PM
It's a bit quiet in here innit.

da-robster
08-05-2011, 03:39 PM
That's an aye then.

naw

14-05-2011, 11:45 PM
naw

reasonably good quip....................but then again.........

don't like to use the word...............tourmaline !

no offence to scilicates :taxi (thats a random smilie,by the way)

28-05-2011, 02:29 PM
:flag::flag::not worth:aok:

me it is then :thumbsup:

da-robster
31-05-2011, 05:35 PM
:flag::flag::not worth:aok:

me it is then :thumbsup:

31-05-2011, 09:25 PM

:spammy:

03-06-2011, 10:50 AM
IT'S PC GONE MAD:grr:

Oops, wrong thread.

07-06-2011, 08:27 PM
]IT'S PC GONE MAD[/U]:grr:

:bsod:

sorted.

uberfans like to help people.

07-06-2011, 08:45 PM
:xtree2sod this,lets try to overtake the "word association"thread..........228 pages to go.............................:coffee::xtree2

vincipernoi
12-06-2011, 10:33 PM
didn't know this thread was still going ......

however that now makes me the greatest hibs fan of all time

14-06-2011, 11:50 PM
didn't know this thread was still going ......

however that now makes me the greatest hibs fan of all time

congratulations............Iwasthere1888 will be along in a minute to dispense the prize,or,in his words"rodger the dude"........enjoy !

vincipernoi
15-06-2011, 10:36 PM
no prize forthcoming yet

still uber

16-06-2011, 07:40 PM
no prize forthcoming yet

still uber

don't sound so keen !

da-robster
17-06-2011, 10:14 PM
don't sound so keen !

Uberfans get what uberfans want :agree:

probably because they're uber :agree:

vincipernoi
18-06-2011, 09:45 PM
looks like the dundee united/hearts debate ET advert has now been resolved

this is the ET hibby thread isn't it

uber for the moment

da-robster
29-06-2011, 07:26 PM
looks like the dundee united/hearts debate ET advert has now been resolved

this is the ET hibby thread isn't it

uber for the moment

Thank you for your contribution :agree:

vincipernoi
15-07-2011, 09:04 PM
this thread is on the critical list

no posts for over two weeks

time to close it now

uber alles

16-07-2011, 05:23 PM
this thread is on the critical list

no posts for over two weeks

time to close it now

uber alles

splendid idea :agree:

16-07-2011, 05:41 PM
splendid idea :agree:

You still here then?

16-07-2011, 06:21 PM
BTW its me:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag: :flag::flag:

17-07-2011, 09:09 PM
You still here then?

Hibernation...............it's an uberfan thing :zzzzz!:

02-08-2011, 06:06 AM
And the winner is..............Vlad!

02-08-2011, 06:43 AM

05-08-2011, 09:59 PM

we heard you the first time :aok:

06-08-2011, 06:08 AM

First post was mine the 2nd I can only explain as being instigated by the mafia!

Hibstrooper
11-08-2011, 08:56 PM
Fin.

12-08-2011, 07:41 PM
Fin.

a thing that steers a fish............next :aok:

12-08-2011, 08:33 PM
a thing that steers a fish............next :aok:

is that not a shop:greengrin

13-08-2011, 03:22 PM
is that not a shop:greengrin

your right,it's not a shop :agree:

23-08-2011, 02:49 PM
Surprised this thread is still going.

23-08-2011, 04:13 PM
Surprised this thread is still going.

gobsmacked your still posting on it,I gave up yonks ago :greengrin

23-08-2011, 04:38 PM
gobsmacked your still posting on it,I gave up yonks ago :greengrin

Uber fans do not give up.

10-09-2011, 11:06 AM
Good run but move on over now!

10-09-2011, 04:11 PM
Good run but move on over now!

haha....loser :greengrin

10-09-2011, 08:28 PM
haha....loser :greengrin

Sucker!

12-09-2011, 08:27 PM
Sucker!

Punch

Sorry wrong thread.

12-09-2011, 09:36 PM
Drunk

Who cares? :-)

28-09-2011, 09:29 PM
Drunk

Who cares? :-)

2 weeks,junior must be vewy vewy pwoud :greengrin

this thread still going ?

vincipernoi
28-09-2011, 10:41 PM
if you lads are finished we'll tidy up and close things down

night night

the uber-fan

03-10-2011, 09:21 PM
Spartacus, c'est moi

04-10-2011, 07:16 PM
Spartacus, c'est moi

Move over imposter. :hnet:

04-10-2011, 07:57 PM
Move over imposter. :hnet:

Roman

05-10-2011, 12:32 PM
Roman

In the gloaming wi a lassie by your side.

05-10-2011, 07:46 PM
In the gloaming wi a lassie by your side.

Je suis Spartacus

05-10-2011, 08:42 PM
Je suis Spartacus

Moi aussi. :agree:

06-10-2011, 08:57 AM
Moi aussi. :agree:

You may well be Australian but I'm all liberated slave.

23-10-2011, 01:32 PM

23-10-2011, 05:39 PM

24-10-2011, 07:12 PM
Glory glory to the joey Essex

24-10-2011, 07:35 PM
I've been away too long.

28-10-2011, 07:23 PM
I've been away too long.

No, you haven't.

28-10-2011, 08:15 PM
No, you haven't.

Oh yes I have.

28-10-2011, 08:20 PM
Oh yes I have.

Oh no you haven't.

28-10-2011, 11:14 PM
Oh no you haven't.

Oh yes I have.

29-10-2011, 03:17 PM
Oh yes I have.

Oh no you haven't.

29-10-2011, 05:27 PM
Oh no you haven't.

Okay I haven't.

30-10-2011, 12:07 PM
Okay I haven't.

No, wait a minute. You're right. You have.

30-10-2011, 01:09 PM
No, wait a minute. You're right. You have.

Have I? I'm confused now. :dizzy::dizzy:

30-10-2011, 07:53 PM
Have I? I'm confused now. :dizzy::dizzy:

You are very confused

30-10-2011, 08:09 PM
You are very confused

Me too. :confused:

30-10-2011, 09:50 PM
Me too. :confused:

Count me in there.

05-11-2011, 08:23 PM
Count me in there.

Confucios say "

08-11-2011, 09:03 PM
time for us uberfans to get on the mainboard and give the whingers a roasting...........Gentlemen(and ladies),Uberfans are GO................

I said GO............................

08-11-2011, 09:11 PM
time for us uberfans to get on the mainboard and give the whingers a roasting...........Gentlemen(and ladies),Uberfans are GO................

I said GO............................

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7bWY4AqqC8

12-11-2011, 11:15 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7bWY4AqqC8

and your point is,caller ? :greengrin

13-11-2011, 11:52 AM
and your point is,caller ? :greengrin

Have you not been banned yet?

I'll have to have another word with admin.

:taxi for jabis

13-11-2011, 01:18 PM
What's this thread about?

13-11-2011, 01:55 PM
What's this thread about?

:dunno: Search me.

13-11-2011, 02:40 PM
:dunno: Search me.

... and me too.

13-11-2011, 02:43 PM
... and me too.

I've no idea what it's about but it's been pretty busy the past couple of days.

Reason - Nothing of interest on the main board.

13-11-2011, 02:51 PM
I've no idea what it's about but it's been pretty busy the past couple of days.

Reason - Nothing of interest on the main board.

13-11-2011, 03:00 PM

That.

13-11-2011, 03:08 PM
That.

Tomato.

15-11-2011, 08:12 PM
That.

I prefer a bit of the other,tomatoes optional :agree:

15-11-2011, 08:41 PM
I prefer a bit of the other,tomatoes optional :agree:

Sauce?

20-11-2011, 09:05 PM
:xbell:snowman1:xwave:blowing:xtree2:tree

20-11-2011, 10:20 PM
:xbell:snowman1:xwave:blowing:xtree2:tree

Bah humbug.

24-11-2011, 07:23 PM
Bah humbug.

me too......................oops,sorry peev !

24-11-2011, 08:40 PM
me too......................oops,sorry peev !

:furious:

24-11-2011, 09:44 PM
Beep beep

26-11-2011, 07:32 PM
:furious:

me t..............oh dear :cb (random smillie time again)

03-12-2011, 04:20 PM

03-12-2011, 05:29 PM

:flag: :flag: