View Full Version : The greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

06-01-2010, 10:27 PM
You're premature. :agree:

Me too. :Ummm:

06-01-2010, 10:34 PM

I agree. :agree:

06-01-2010, 10:35 PM

totally agree

06-01-2010, 11:02 PM
I uberly agree.

07-01-2010, 06:23 AM
I uberly agree.

07-01-2010, 05:59 PM
Dearieme....a sudden onrush of uberfandom :grr:

Gloryhunters,the lot of ye !

07-01-2010, 10:05 PM
Dearieme....a sudden onrush of uberfandom :grr:

Gloryhunters,the lot of ye !

Except me. :agree:

08-01-2010, 11:01 AM
Except me. :agree:

I'm no excepting anyone into my uberfan clique :greengrin

08-01-2010, 11:30 AM
I'm no excepting anyone into my uberfan clique :greengrin

I think you'll find that's accepting. If you were an uberfan you would know this. :wink:

Just to reiterate - I am going nowhere. I am here to stay. :agree:

08-01-2010, 11:38 AM
I think you'll find that's accepting. If you were an uberfan you would know this. :wink:

Just to reiterate - I am going nowhere. I am here to stay. :agree:

Me too. :agree:

08-01-2010, 12:40 PM
Me too. :agree:

Include me. :wink:

08-01-2010, 01:12 PM
Include me. :wink:

I'm not inc...................:grr:

08-01-2010, 07:11 PM
I'm not inc...................:grr:

:bye:

08-01-2010, 08:07 PM

YOU are the evil monkey in my room :grr::grr::grr::grr:

GO AWAY

09-01-2010, 04:36 PM
YOU are the evil monkey in my room :grr::grr::grr::grr:

GO AWAY

Okay then I concede. You won't hear from me again. :bye:

Hello is it me you're looking for. :devil:

13-01-2010, 03:44 PM
For ME................why thank you.............:cup:

13-01-2010, 05:58 PM
This looks fun...

13-01-2010, 05:59 PM
This looks fun...

It isn't.......

13-01-2010, 11:03 PM
Where am I? :doh:

15-01-2010, 07:19 PM
It's PC gone mad:grr::grr::grr:

15-01-2010, 07:38 PM
It's PC gone mad:grr::grr::grr:

I know - it's terrible.

Oh by the way :bye:

15-01-2010, 08:35 PM
I know - it's terrible.

Oh by the way :bye:

I refer you to post 375 :agree:

15-01-2010, 09:04 PM
I refer you to post 375 :agree:

You can refer all you like but I'm not buying it. :bye:

Muppets everywhere. :devil:

16-01-2010, 06:49 PM
You can refer all you like but I'm not buying it. :bye:

Muppets everywhere. :devil:

1. I'm not selling

2. So say's Gordon the Gopher

:greengrin:bye:

16-01-2010, 08:29 PM
1. I'm not selling

2. So say's Gordon the Gopher

:greengrin:bye:

:grr: :bye:

Muppet. :greengrin

16-01-2010, 09:41 PM
This is just getting boring now:yawn:

You all had your fun, stop playing the games, go away, stop posting, and let me just win this.

Thank you.

16-01-2010, 09:45 PM
cannae believe I've no posted on this thread since page 28

16-01-2010, 10:08 PM
cannae believe I've no posted on this thread since page 28

Yet joins in as soon as the word "Muppet" appears.

17-01-2010, 03:35 PM
So much has been happening since I last posted. :greengrin

17-01-2010, 05:02 PM
So much has been happening since I last posted. :greengrin

:******::sofa:

:grr: I'll "Back in yer cage".

You>>>>>>>:dancer:

Me>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>:cup:

17-01-2010, 05:42 PM
:******::sofa:

:grr: I'll "Back in yer cage".

You>>>>>>>:dancer:

Me>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>:cup:

:hnet: FFS you're out again. Down tiger. :greengrin

19-01-2010, 03:47 PM
Back in yer cages all you usurpers!

:cup:

19-01-2010, 04:52 PM
:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::b lah::blah:

19-01-2010, 05:11 PM
Back in yer cages all you usurpers!

:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

A couple of part-timers. :faf:

I'm here for the long run. :agree:

19-01-2010, 05:14 PM
A couple of part-timers. :faf:

I'm here for the long run. :agree:

Me too.

19-01-2010, 05:18 PM
Me too.

Move over cowboy. :redindian:

19-01-2010, 06:22 PM
The Lone Peeve rides again>>>>>>:kbacker:
Move over cowboy. :redindian:

19-01-2010, 06:27 PM
The Lone Peeve rides again>>>>>>:kbacker:

How :redindian:

19-01-2010, 06:36 PM
How :redindian:

:grr:.....HIS HORSE.....LOOK AT THE BLOODY PICTURE OF HIM !

19-01-2010, 06:44 PM
:grr:.....HIS HORSE.....LOOK AT THE BLOODY PICTURE OF HIM !

Is that you Tonto? :greengrin

19-01-2010, 08:09 PM
Is that you Tonto? :greengrin

Is that you Chief Secondfiddle-uberfan :confused:

20-01-2010, 12:13 AM
:xbell

How much does this smilie remind you of Alex Kidd eating the hamburger at the end of levels in Alex Kidd in Miracle World?

20-01-2010, 10:14 PM
:xbell

How much does this smilie remind you of Alex Kidd eating the hamburger at the end of levels in Alex Kidd in Miracle World?

:hmmm:............................................ .....:hmmm:....................................... ......................:hmmm:...................... ...................:coffee:....................... ................:hmmm:............................ .......

:wtf:

20-01-2010, 10:59 PM
:hmmm:............................................ .....:hmmm:....................................... ......................:hmmm:...................... ...................:coffee:....................... ................:hmmm:............................ .......

20-01-2010, 11:12 PM

Me too. :thumbsup:

---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

Don't forget me. :greengrin

---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

20-01-2010, 11:13 PM

---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

Me too. :greengrin

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 AM ----------

:thumbsup: :greengrin :faf:

21-01-2010, 08:05 AM

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 AM ----------

:thumbsup: :greengrin :faf:

Pull yourselves together man !

Alternately,a half pint of what you're on :greengrin

21-01-2010, 11:01 PM
Pull yourselves together man !

Alternately,a half pint of what you're on :greengrin

Typhoo Tea. :agree:

da-robster
23-01-2010, 06:51 PM
I see all you lesser fans have been squabbling during my absence.

23-01-2010, 07:22 PM
I see all you lesser fans have been squabbling during my absence.

And another,that really should stop smoking "Typhoo"

:cool2:

da-robster
23-01-2010, 08:49 PM
And another,that really should stop smoking "Typhoo"

I agree :greengrin

23-01-2010, 08:50 PM
I agree :greengrin

Me too.

da-robster
23-01-2010, 08:57 PM
Me too.

Me as well

23-01-2010, 09:03 PM
Me too.

Dear God,are you still alive.

I used to yearn....yes.....YEARN..........for one of your "ME F@@++ng TOO's"

But the years have flown,"darobster"now has bumfluff on his chin,and is wondering why his face has exploded.
Hiberlin now has,as his avatar,his grandchild.
Iwasthere69,sadly is still an ass

23-01-2010, 10:27 PM

But the years have flown,"darobster"now has bumfluff on his chin,and is wondering why his face has exploded.
Iwasthere69, is still the uberest fan.

Sorted. :thumbsup:

24-01-2010, 12:41 PM

Iwasthere69,sadly is still an ass

Aye and he'll be posting on this thread long after you're pushing up jaggy nettles :greengrin

da-robster
24-01-2010, 05:19 PM
Aye and he'll be posting on this thread long after you're pushing up jaggy nettles :greengrin

But not after me, as the youngest and most uberest fan around.

Remember you have to be young to be uber :greengrin.

24-01-2010, 06:37 PM
But not after me, as the youngest and most uberest fan around.

Remember you have to be young to be uber :greengrin.

Ah it's you again. You got homework to get on with? :greengrin

da-robster
25-01-2010, 05:18 PM
Ah it's you again. You got homework to get on with? :greengrin

Uberfans do not get homework,there teachers bow down to their uberness :greengrin

ancienthibby
25-01-2010, 05:21 PM
Uberfans do not get homework,there teachers bow down to their uberness :greengrin

But, surely, their teachers know how to spell??:grr:

25-01-2010, 06:38 PM
But, surely, their teachers know how to spell??:grr:

I agree. My teacher could spell. Uberfans go to uberschools where they are taught by uberteachers. Even getting the belt was uber. :cool2:

25-01-2010, 07:03 PM
I agree. My teacher could spell. Uberfans go to uberschools where they are taught by uberteachers. Even getting the belt was uber. :cool2:

Uberfans,do not........REPEAT....do not.......................:slipper:

Apologies for the random emoticon

:xwave

25-01-2010, 07:12 PM
[/B]

Uberfans,do not........REPEAT....do not.......................:slipper:

Apologies for the random emoticon

:xwave

Oh yes they do. :agree:

26-01-2010, 08:52 PM
Oh yes they do. :agree:

:xtree2

Me and ma tree are outahere

26-01-2010, 11:51 PM
:xtree2

Me and ma tree are outahere

You lumberjacks - what are you like.. :greengrin

28-01-2010, 05:40 PM
It's still me. I'm just letting you all win.

28-01-2010, 05:43 PM
It's still me. I'm just letting you all win.

Cheers. :thumbsup:

28-01-2010, 09:41 PM
I'd like to nominate this guy:

http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=2326658&postcount=21

Pistol1875= Greatest Hibs fan. Fact.

28-01-2010, 10:48 PM
I'd like to nominate this guy:

http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=2326658&postcount=21

Pistol1875= Greatest Hibs fan. Fact.

:faf: What do City fans know about uberism.

:notworthy:

da-robster
29-01-2010, 05:23 PM

I know, very generous of him. :agree:

29-01-2010, 05:27 PM
I know, very generous of him. :agree:

:faf: 4 minutes. You only get as long as a boiled egg. :thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 06:32 PM
soft !

29-01-2010, 06:35 PM
soft !

Yes you are. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 07:44 PM
Yes you are. :greengrin

But I've had a hard,hard life.......it's an uberfan(remember that)thing !

:violin:

29-01-2010, 07:46 PM
But I've had a hard,hard life.......it's an uberfan(remember that)thing !

:violin:

How's your legs. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 08:00 PM
How's your legs. :greengrin

Toned,yet hirstute............athletic to look at,yet knackered !

too much :partyhibb

05-02-2010, 06:04 PM
Found this thread facing relegation to page 3.

Luckily this uber fan was passing by to rescue it. :cool2:

05-02-2010, 08:09 PM
Found this thread facing relegation to page 3.

Luckily this uber fan was passing by to rescue it. :cool2:

Well done:agree:

05-02-2010, 10:26 PM
Well done:agree:

06-02-2010, 12:05 AM

You're welcome:smug:

06-02-2010, 12:35 AM
You're welcome:smug:

06-02-2010, 07:28 AM
and a quick check in the dugout confirms my assumtion that ANY mention of uberfan on the main board has you running here

sent from here using no punctuation

06-02-2010, 09:21 AM
and a quick check in the dugout confirms my assumtion that ANY mention of uberfan on the main board has you running here

sent from here using no punctuation

:bye: Been so long since you were on here that I thought you were in a comma.

FULL STOP.

06-02-2010, 10:25 AM
:bye: Been so long since you were on here that I thought you were in a comma.

FULL STOP.

I agree:bye:

Sent using my laptop while in bed because I can't be arsed getting up

06-02-2010, 07:32 PM
I agree:bye:

Sent using my laptop while in bed because I can't be arsed getting up

sent from the pee stained telephone kiosk by the shops using old pre decimal money.

06-02-2010, 07:47 PM
thereiwasenjoyingmyuberfandomuntilyoubuggerscomeal ongandDESTROYmyhappinessonceagain.

.workingbutspacebarnowgoneonholiday.

06-02-2010, 08:11 PM
thereiwasenjoyingmyuberfandomuntilyoubuggerscomeal ongandDESTROYmyhappinessonceagain.

.workingbutspacebarnowgoneonholiday.

You're wasting your time. :agree:

I will be here until the bitter end.

06-02-2010, 08:26 PM
You're wasting your time. :agree:

I will be here until the bitter end.

THE BITTER END.

da-robster
07-02-2010, 12:53 PM
As the old saying goes, younger uberfans (da-robster) live longer than older lesser fans (jabis,iwasthere1972 etc...)

07-02-2010, 01:23 PM
As the old saying goes, younger uberfans (da-robster) live longer than older lesser fans (jabis,iwasthere1972 etc...)

the x-box broken again !

07-02-2010, 02:09 PM

the x-box broken again !

No x-box here just a Wii. It works great - I was up 6 times during the night. :greengrin

da-robster
08-02-2010, 05:18 PM

the x-box broken again !

Uberfans have no need of x boxes,there own sense of uberness keeps them entertained :greengrin

08-02-2010, 05:28 PM
Uberfans have no need of x boxes,there own sense of uberness keeps them entertained :greengrin

I'm back and I can see you loitering. :agree:

08-02-2010, 07:07 PM
I'm back and I can see you loitering. :agree:

I'm uberfanned oot after last night,thanks for your unstinting support IWT1314,wind me up and stand back.

got rid of a lot of angst tho' :greengrin

09-02-2010, 12:48 PM
I'm uberfanned oot after last night,thanks for your unstinting support IWT1314,wind me up and stand back.

got rid of a lot of angst tho' :greengrin

You'll find me a lot lot harder to get rid off. :agree:

Holy shiit here's the boss coming. :bye:

da-robster
11-02-2010, 03:46 PM

*cough*

11-02-2010, 05:10 PM
*cough*

:bye: Dinnae be coming on here and spreading your germs to the uberfan. :wink:

11-02-2010, 09:54 PM

So, did the the wife give you a telling off :faf:

As for D-R,keep yer germs to yourself :grr:

uberfans indeed !

borders.cabbage
12-02-2010, 01:00 AM
:thumbsup::greengrin:flag::scarf::sauzee::saltiref lag:partyhibb

12-02-2010, 04:20 PM
:thumbsup::greengrin:flag::scarf::sauzee::saltiref lag:partyhibb

You're on the wrong thread.

The flag debate is on the main board cowboy.

:bye: Don't come back.

borders.cabbage
12-02-2010, 04:24 PM
You're on the wrong thread.

The flag debate is on the main board cowboy.

:bye: Don't come back.

12-02-2010, 05:21 PM
Yippee....a pagger on the uberfan thread,get yer gloves on,and i'll join in.

:gun:

12-02-2010, 09:52 PM

:asshole: :smug:

16-02-2010, 08:59 PM
:asshole: :smug:

seem to be alot of P/T supporters on here :bye:

18-02-2010, 12:48 PM
seem to be alot of P/T supporters on here :bye:

22-02-2010, 09:05 PM

you agree I'm the uberfan :thumbsup:

hibeeliam
23-02-2010, 03:17 PM
i win whats the prize?:cool2::cool2::dizzy::jamboak::grr::cool2:

23-02-2010, 04:53 PM
i win whats the prize?:cool2::cool2::dizzy::jamboak::grr::cool2:

Move over cowboy. :gun:

25-02-2010, 05:58 PM
Where are all you Uberfan imposters then? :greengrin

26-02-2010, 04:14 PM
stop talking to yourself :agree:

26-02-2010, 05:32 PM
stop talking to yourself :agree:

Whose there?

27-02-2010, 07:21 PM
Whose there?

IT'S ME.......................................:tree:cup :

28-02-2010, 12:20 PM
:wtf:IT'S ME.......................................:tree:cup :

What's with the Christmas theme.

There's no Santa so get over it. :greengrin

02-03-2010, 05:41 PM
What's with the Christmas theme.

There's no Santa so get over it. :greengrin

Christmas is forever NOT just for......errrrrrrrr.

Anyhoos,how are you still here,I've reported you about 50 times.

..........ADMINS !

LTFU

03-03-2010, 05:08 PM
:xtree2:snowman1:tree:snowman:santa:kinky:rudolph: dizzy:blowing:xbell

04-03-2010, 01:41 PM
Those of you who read this will no doubt realise that i am the greatest hibs fan of all time. 'Nuff said

da-robster
04-03-2010, 04:47 PM
Those of you who read this will no doubt realise that da-robster is the greatest hibs fan of all time. 'Nuff said

:agree: :greengrin

05-03-2010, 03:13 PM
:agree: :greengrin

Move over tiny tot. :greengrin

05-03-2010, 07:57 PM
Move over tiny tot. :greengrin

Ladies,Gentlemen,IWT1945,D-R,Hanian,Hiberlin(remember him ?)

I have just recieved my ADMIN status,subject to conformation of the frontal labotomy.Once this has been recieved........................

I will close this thread :agree:

05-03-2010, 08:01 PM
Bugger,just realised,ADMINS,can't close this thread...................:boo hoo:

---------- Post added at 09:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

Uberfans.......what are we like ....ehh !

05-03-2010, 09:46 PM
Bugger,just realised,ADMINS,can't close this thread...................:boo hoo:

---------- Post added at 09:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

Uberfans.......what are we like ....ehh !

You remind me of the back end of a horse. You're full of ******. :greengrin

06-03-2010, 05:37 PM
You remind me of the back end of a horse. You're full of ******. :greengrin

Agreed:agree:

07-03-2010, 02:21 PM
Agreed:agree:

07-03-2010, 08:25 PM
I'd like to disagree in the strongest terms possible !

*now what swerrywords are allowed*

Ya......SQUIRREL****GERS :agree:

07-03-2010, 08:30 PM
I'd like to disagree in the strongest terms possible !

*now what swerrywords are allowed*

Ya......SQUIRREL****GERS :agree:

Shut it penguinpumper:grr:

08-03-2010, 12:35 PM
I'm the Matty Jack of Hibs fans. Only I can fill that role.

08-03-2010, 12:36 PM

You couldn't fill a kettle.

Move over cowboy. :cool2:

08-03-2010, 12:37 PM

Me too.

08-03-2010, 12:48 PM
Me too.

You couldn't fill a roll even if you had all the ingredients and a day to do it in.

Two cowboys on here today. :wink:

08-03-2010, 01:49 PM
You couldn't fill a roll even if you had all the ingredients and a day to do it in.

Two cowboys on here today. :wink:

Pumpkinpokers the lot of you :agree:

08-03-2010, 05:52 PM
Pumpkinpokers the lot of you :agree:

Parsnippumper. :agree:

11-03-2010, 10:14 PM
Parsnippumper. :agree:

Dream on ya penguinchuffer :worms::agree:

:smile:

11-03-2010, 10:32 PM
:hijack:

12-03-2010, 04:13 PM
:hijack:

:lips seal:scarf::aok:

12-03-2010, 05:20 PM
:lips seal:scarf::aok:

God loves a trier :wink:

12-03-2010, 05:59 PM
God loves a trier :wink:

OI ! ADMINS get rid of this ....admin...........oh.

anyhoo

:cup: it's mine I tells ya !

12-03-2010, 07:05 PM
OI ! ADMINS get rid of this ....admin...........oh.

anyhoo

:cup: it's mine I tells ya !

This uber fan thingy will be once and for all sorted when my mate Sol invites me up the steps of Hampden in May to help him carry that cup on the Edinburgh bound bus.

Now scram. :greengrin

12-03-2010, 08:35 PM
This uber fan thingy will be once and for all sorted when my mate Sol invites me up the steps of Hampden in May to help him carry that cup on the Edinburgh bound bus.

Now scram. :greengrin

I'm mates wae Tam McCourt, and after his antics during the celebrations for the CIS Cup win I think we can all guarantee he will be snatching the cup out of Sol and co's hands.

And then giving it to me.

13-03-2010, 08:27 AM
I'm mates wae Tam McCourt, and after his antics during the celebrations for the CIS Cup win I think we can all guarantee he will be snatching the cup out of Sol and co's hands.

And then giving it to me.

Me too although he doesn't know. Used to stay next door to him yonks ago and even baby sat him although he's probably about the same age as me. :greengrin

The uberfan strikes again. :thumbsup:

13-03-2010, 04:45 PM
Cannae believe this thread is still on the go - admins lock it now!!

:whistle:

13-03-2010, 07:30 PM
Cannae believe this thread is still on the go - admins lock it now!!

:whistle:

me toooooooooooooooooooo....copyright PEEVMOR !

13-03-2010, 09:35 PM
Uberfans do believe:agree:

13-03-2010, 10:58 PM
Uberfans do believe:agree:

da-robster
15-03-2010, 07:20 PM

:agree::agree:

15-03-2010, 07:37 PM
:agree::agree:

:agree: :agree: :agree:

15-03-2010, 11:10 PM
:agree: :agree: :agree:

:agree::agree::agree::agree:

16-03-2010, 12:09 AM

:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree:

16-03-2010, 07:03 AM

:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree:

16-03-2010, 07:57 AM
So what's this thread all about then?

16-03-2010, 12:59 PM
So what's this thread all about then?

Couldn't tell you. I wandered on here by mistake.

16-03-2010, 01:00 PM
Couldn't tell you. I wandered on here by mistake.

Me too.

16-03-2010, 05:51 PM
Me too.

Did you? :wink:

16-03-2010, 07:00 PM
Did you? :wink:

uberfans NEVER wander....we stride purposefully :agree:

da-robster
16-03-2010, 07:12 PM
uberfans NEVER wander....we stride purposefully :agree:

*Striding purposely to thread*

16-03-2010, 07:17 PM
*Striding purposely to thread*

that wasn't "striding" that was "mincing".

uberfans DONT mince !

17-03-2010, 10:46 PM
that wasn't "striding" that was "mincing".

uberfans DONT mince !

Oh yes we do. :agree:

da-robster
18-03-2010, 04:29 PM
Oh yes we do. :agree:

Oh no we don't. :agree:

18-03-2010, 04:59 PM
Oh no we don't. :agree:

Oh yes we jolly do. :agree:

18-03-2010, 06:07 PM
Oh yes we jolly do. :agree:

say's he as he minces off into the sunset !

18-03-2010, 06:43 PM
say's he as he minces off into the sunset !

Nah I was just fetching the wheelie bin.

Uberfans fetch. :wink:

18-03-2010, 10:07 PM
Nah I was just fetching the wheelie bin.

Uberfans fetch. :wink:

whatsay,you change your username to Fido,and the REAL uberfans throw you a frisbee !

Goooooood Boy:spammy:

27-03-2010, 06:01 PM
Back in my rightful spot. :cool2:

27-03-2010, 06:02 PM
Back in my rightful spot. :cool2:

Me too :thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 06:06 PM
Me anaw.

27-03-2010, 06:15 PM
I've still no idea what this thread's all about.

27-03-2010, 06:32 PM
I've still no idea what this thread's all about.

You wouldn't. :wink:

27-03-2010, 06:37 PM
You wouldn't. :wink:

How come?

27-03-2010, 06:47 PM
How come?

Well if you have to ask then you certainly wouldn't know.

27-03-2010, 06:53 PM
Uber fans know EXACTLY what this thread's all about:agree:

da-robster
27-03-2010, 06:54 PM

Only real uberfans know :agree:

27-03-2010, 07:53 PM
bugger,that was nearly a week of uberfandom I enjoyed :grr:

:idea::party::partyhibb:woohoo:

"I'm a record breaker":bye:

28-03-2010, 01:26 PM

28-03-2010, 10:56 PM

ignore the uberfan.....see if I care :boo hoo:

29-03-2010, 12:27 PM
ignore the uberfan.....see if I care :boo hoo:

Where? :confused:

da-robster
30-03-2010, 07:22 PM
Where? :confused:

Here :greengrin

30-03-2010, 08:03 PM
Here :greengrin

Uberfans don't have homework. :wink:

30-03-2010, 09:00 PM
Uberfans don't have homework. :wink:

sh*t.....:nerd:

30-03-2010, 11:01 PM
sh*t.....:nerd:

fan

Oops, wrong thread.

31-03-2010, 10:51 PM
fan

Oops, wrong thread.

huge fun while it lasted,but,getting promoted to ADMIN tommorow.

THREAD CLOSED

31-03-2010, 11:15 PM

THREAD CLOSED

Cheers for the notice:agree:

Aye lads, great fun and all, and it's going to be missed. As the last poster on the thread I'd like to say a big thank you to everyone and commiserations on losing out.

01-04-2010, 05:24 PM

THREAD CLOSED

Take it someone else beat you to the promotion then. :wink:

01-04-2010, 06:51 PM
Take it someone else beat you to the promotion then. :wink:

jings crivvens and helpma boab,are you lot still here :grr:

01-04-2010, 07:59 PM
jings crivvens and helpma boab,are you lot still here :grr:

No...we've all gone. The title is yours. :greengrin

01-04-2010, 08:12 PM
No...we've all gone. The title is yours. :greengrin

*phew*

01-04-2010, 09:12 PM
*phew*

April Fool. :greengrin

02-04-2010, 03:46 PM
April Fool. :greengrin

04-04-2010, 09:06 PM
Wha's in cherge?????

04-04-2010, 10:25 PM
Me, that's who.

Uberfans answer their own questions:agree:

06-04-2010, 12:39 PM
Me, that's who.

Uberfans answer their own questions:agree:

:hnet::hnet:

06-04-2010, 06:05 PM
:hnet::hnet:

?

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

?

aaaaaahhhhhh!

06-04-2010, 07:10 PM
?

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

bbbbbbbbbaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!

06-04-2010, 07:29 PM

i see what you did there

don't try and deny it

you....grapeguddler !

07-04-2010, 12:44 PM
uberfan

08-04-2010, 12:14 AM
uberfan

well,he's obviously lost the plot !

one down,the rest of you to go :thumbsup:

08-04-2010, 02:14 PM
I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time.

08-04-2010, 02:17 PM

man of many words in that post:greengrin

08-04-2010, 05:59 PM

08-04-2010, 07:44 PM

i'm the uberfan! I'm the uberfan! I'm the uberfan!

08-04-2010, 09:09 PM
i'm the uberfan! I'm the uberfan! I'm the uberfan!

09-04-2010, 06:47 AM
to many people have got to much to say for themselves on here!!!!

09-04-2010, 07:10 AM

Move over cowboy.

da-robster
09-04-2010, 09:34 PM

10-04-2010, 12:23 AM

A teenager with a spot. What a surprise.

10-04-2010, 02:53 PM
A teenager with a spot. What a surprise.

da-robster
10-04-2010, 03:24 PM

:no way:

10-04-2010, 09:55 PM
:no way:

I won't be posting on here until we win a match.

Oh Happy New Year just in case.

11-04-2010, 09:03 AM

I'll do the same.

I TOLD YOU ALL THE WORLD WOULD END

(Just in case 2012 comes along without us winning a game)

11-04-2010, 02:19 PM
I'll do the same.

I TOLD YOU ALL THE WORLD WOULD END

(Just in case 2012 comes along without us winning a game)

Forgot to say that pre-season friendlies don't count. :greengrin

11-04-2010, 09:14 PM
Forgot to say that pre-season friendlies don't count. :greengrin

uberfans.................eh !

:middle digit:

21-04-2010, 05:57 PM
uberfans.................eh !

:middle digit:

Oh no you don't!

21-04-2010, 07:05 PM
Oh no you don't!

10 days ya t8sser and then YOU reappear :grr:

And by the way,I do,frequently,and with vigour :greengrin

23-04-2010, 05:20 PM
Any posts after this one don't count. Don't waste your time - I've won

28-04-2010, 08:53 PM
Any posts after this one don't count. Don't waste your time - I've won

:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

dawn
30-04-2010, 12:19 AM
I've just read 37 pages containing 1463 posts o pure sheggite, a win
End of:dummytit:

30-04-2010, 07:41 PM
I've just read 37 pages containing 1463 posts o pure sheggite, a win
End of:dummytit:

uberfans do NOT watch "little house on the prairie"(or spell it for that matter)

dawn
30-04-2010, 09:40 PM
uberfans do NOT watch "little house on the prairie"(or spell it for that matter)

Didnae say I watched it, if you saw my face you'd understand:grr:

and yes "they" do spell it like that:na na:

01-05-2010, 06:18 PM
:violin::violin::violin::violin::violin::violin:

01-05-2010, 08:07 PM
Didnae say I watched it, if you saw my face you'd understand:grr:

I'm intrigued :hide:
and yes "they" do spell it like that:na na:

quite correct,it was my spelling I was worried about :greengrin

Uberfans like to clear up points,with reasoned debate,and not resort to violins

09-05-2010, 06:55 PM

A month since I posted the above.

Well I'm now back. :agree:

10-05-2010, 07:11 PM
A month since I posted the above.

Well I'm now back. :agree:

deep unaduterated joy

10-05-2010, 09:17 PM
I say boom boom boom, now let me hear ya say wayoh, wayoh!

Edit : I just looked up the lyrics to that song and foooookin hell that is some x rated stuff! Never realise that when you are about 6 when it's first out:bitchy: :greengrin:

11-05-2010, 01:10 PM
?

19-05-2010, 04:37 PM
?

You at it again Jabber?

19-05-2010, 10:26 PM
You at it again Jabber?

after a bit of research :

Jabis-52days,23hrs,59 secs of uberfandom
Hainin-2,1,34
iwishiwasthere-1,12,35
hiberlinee-1,1,1

read 'em and weep :thumbsup:

19-05-2010, 10:31 PM

Hainin-2,1,34
iwishiwasthere-1,12,35
hiberlinee-1,1,1

da-roaster even beat you :huh:

da-robster
20-05-2010, 04:48 PM
da-roaster even beat you :huh:

It's da-robster, proper uberfans know how to spell :agree:

20-05-2010, 04:50 PM
And who the ****s Hainin?:grr:

da-robster
20-05-2010, 06:43 PM
And who the ****s Hainin?:grr:

I am Haininicus :agree:

ginger_rice
20-05-2010, 07:52 PM
If nothing else threads like this are one way of getting your post count up, I always wondered how some folk could have 15,000+ posts. :wink:

23-05-2010, 09:34 AM
If nothing else threads like this are one way of getting your post count up, I always wondered how some folk could have 15,000+ posts. :wink:

the dug out dont count to your post count....all uberfans know that !

23-05-2010, 10:47 PM

25-05-2010, 08:09 PM
I think you'll find,that the shiney cup belongs to moi :cool2:

25-05-2010, 10:36 PM
I think you'll find,that the shiney cup belongs to moi :cool2:

:hilarious Only uberfans know how to spell shiny. :wink:

:bye: Imposter.

26-05-2010, 06:06 PM

Hainin-2,1,34
iwishiwasthere-1,12,35
hiberlinee-1,1,1

Someone has definately way too much time on their hands. Please tell me you didn't really work that out. Not that I'm gonna check up on you :greengrin

26-05-2010, 06:44 PM
Someone has definately way too much time on their hands. Please tell me you didn't really work that out. Not that I'm gonna check up on you :greengrin

It isn't how much time you had, it's what you do with it. Uberfans know that.

26-05-2010, 07:06 PM

28-05-2010, 01:32 PM
I'll never be an uberfan, nor indeed the greatest Hibby of all time; but you have to be in it to win it! :greengrin

28-05-2010, 01:34 PM
The drama on Jeremy Kyle today is fantastic.

28-05-2010, 08:07 PM
The drama on Jeremy Kyle today is fantastic.

Is he still signing for the Yams.

29-05-2010, 05:44 PM
Is he still signing for the Yams.

Depends if their tax payments are up to scratch. Mr Kyle hates a tax dodger:agree:

Sweep
30-05-2010, 09:01 AM
:notworthy: Yeh im an uberfan.

30-05-2010, 07:49 PM
:notworthy: Yeh im an uberfan.

uberfans spout pish on every concievable occasion.....200 odd posts in 6 years negates your claim :agree:

30-05-2010, 09:48 PM
uberfans spout pish on every concievable occasion.....200 odd posts in 6 years negates your claim :agree:

Gotta agree with you. :agree:

30-05-2010, 09:53 PM
Uber to the cows come home :thumbsup:

#1 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sweep
30-05-2010, 11:00 PM
Gotta agree with you. :agree:

Well im a shy uberfan. :wink:

30-05-2010, 11:11 PM
Me too.