View Full Version : The greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9

07-08-2009, 10:49 AM
F...F.....SAKES

are you lot of sad f********** still here !

clear the room "uberfan alert" .:bye:

Still here. :thumbsup:

07-08-2009, 01:50 PM
hmm why not?!:blah:

07-08-2009, 01:51 PM
hmm why not?!:blah:

Bump. :thumbsup:

da-robster
11-08-2009, 10:28 AM
:grr: I've got bank notes in my wallet that are older than you. . In fact when I come to think about it, they've been in my wallet since way before you were born. :agree:

The UBER fan takes his rightful place. :agree:

I've said it before and i'll say it again. Quality not Quantity :agree:

McSwanky
11-08-2009, 10:56 AM
What's this thread all about then?

11-08-2009, 12:57 PM
What's this thread all about then?

:bye:

11-08-2009, 02:30 PM

got to admit tho' ,it's a cheery wee duck he has there !

11-08-2009, 03:43 PM
got to admit tho' ,it's a cheery wee duck he has there !

:agree: Totally

11-08-2009, 03:51 PM
:agree: Totally

Totally :agree:

11-08-2009, 04:09 PM
Totally :agree:

got to admit tho' ,it's a cheery wee duck he has there. :agree:

11-08-2009, 10:02 PM
got to admit tho' ,it's a cheery wee duck he has there. :agree:

11-08-2009, 10:56 PM

McSwanky
12-08-2009, 07:41 AM

12-08-2009, 01:46 PM

12-08-2009, 03:10 PM

correct me if I'm wrong,but having checked my "Observers book of Extremely Rare Ducks",that seems to be a fine example of a Lesser Crested Cheery Lookout Duck.
As you probabably know,it's a male,the females are pink !

yours
a smug uberfan.

14-08-2009, 01:09 PM
Back to the top of the tree just in time for the weekend. :thumbsup:

14-08-2009, 02:38 PM
back to the top of the tree just in time for the weekend. :thumbsup:

darn !

14-08-2009, 07:56 PM
darn !

double darn.

14-08-2009, 11:15 PM
double darn.

night night loser :thumbsup:

15-08-2009, 10:34 PM
night night loser :thumbsup:

:grr: :grr: :bye:

16-08-2009, 09:01 PM
:grr: :grr: :bye:

ALMOST(but not quite)(infact a loooooooong way away)24 hours.

:whistle:

"Baby I'm a loser"

17-08-2009, 01:09 PM
ALMOST(but not quite)(infact a loooooooong way away)24 hours.

:whistle:

"Baby I'm a loser"

Me too.

17-08-2009, 03:29 PM
Me too.

Don't forget me. :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:25 PM
I win:thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:26 PM
I win:thumbsup:

Me too. :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 09:55 PM
I win:thumbsup: LOSER

Me too. :thumbsup: LOSER

WINNER :agree:

17-08-2009, 11:50 PM
What's an admin? :dunno:

Thread closed.

:partyhibb (Just my little joke! Remind me and I'll open it again tomorrow )

18-08-2009, 08:31 PM
ooooooohhhhhhhhh no it's not !

regards

Mr Uberfanny

18-08-2009, 08:56 PM
ooooooohhhhhhhhh no it's not !

regards

Mr Uberfanny

18-08-2009, 10:24 PM

irony.IWT......irony :greengrin

yours in Hibs

Mr Uberfandan

19-08-2009, 09:35 AM
irony.IWT......irony :greengrin

yours in Hibs

Mr Uberfandan

Move over buddy. Top fan is back. :wink:

19-08-2009, 11:21 AM
Move over buddy. Top fan is back. :wink:

personally, I miss the cheeky wee duck :boo hoo:

19-08-2009, 11:36 AM
personally, I miss the cheeky wee duck :boo hoo:

Me Too. The last time I saw it was on a plate with an orange sauce. :whistle:

19-08-2009, 02:19 PM
Me Too. The last time I saw it was on a plate with an orange sauce. :whistle:

source ?

20-08-2009, 10:10 AM
source ?

Orange. :agree:

steviehfc
20-08-2009, 10:51 AM
Orange. :agree::bitchy: It's got to be cherry

http://delizierestaurant.com/uploads/images/food/cherry-duck.jpg

20-08-2009, 11:20 AM
:bitchy: It's got to be cherry

http://delizierestaurant.com/uploads/images/food/cherry-duck.jpg

cherry,orange.....it doesn't matter,I could never eat a cheery wee duck :agree:

steviehfc
20-08-2009, 11:55 AM
cherry,orange.....it doesn't matter,I could never eat a cheery wee duck :agree:All the more for me then. :greengrin

20-08-2009, 01:15 PM
All the more for me then. :greengrin

fair doo's,us uberfans tend to avoid eating cheery wee ducks :greengrin

McSwanky
20-08-2009, 01:21 PM
Oi. Kindly leave ma cheery wee duck out of your infantile show of one-upmanship.

Many thanks.

steviehfc
20-08-2009, 01:38 PM
Oi. Kindly leave ma cheery wee duck out of your infantile show of one-upmanship.

Many thanks.At the end of the day, who gives a duck. :devil:

20-08-2009, 07:52 PM
At the end of the day, who gives a duck. :devil:

:duck: :wink:

21-08-2009, 04:50 PM
oi. Kindly leave ma cheery wee duck out of your infantile show of one-upmanship.

Many thanks.

fowl play !

23-08-2009, 03:40 PM
fowl play !

Been "away" enjoying all the Yams entertainment. That's part and parcel of being a Hibs Uber Fan.

Anyway I'm back.

:cool2:

23-08-2009, 03:42 PM
Been "away" enjoying all the Yams entertainment. That's part and parcel of being a Hibs Uber Fan.

Anyway I'm back.

Me too. :aok:

23-08-2009, 03:49 PM
Me too. :aok:

and me.:thumbsup:

23-08-2009, 03:50 PM
Just found my Happy Birthday card from Keith Keith Keith Keith Wright.

I'm the most uber fan of all:agree:

23-08-2009, 03:51 PM
Me three

23-08-2009, 03:55 PM
Just found my Happy Birthday card from Keith Keith Keith Keith Chegwin.

I'm the most uber fan of all:agree:

There - Fixed it for you. :greengrin

steviehfc
23-08-2009, 04:34 PM
There - Fixed it for you. :greengrin:greengrin

23-08-2009, 06:16 PM

da-robster
23-08-2009, 07:57 PM

23-08-2009, 08:17 PM

:greengrin :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

23-08-2009, 09:13 PM
:greengrin :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

children,children.....ATTENSHUN....uberfan on the thread :agree:

23-08-2009, 09:17 PM
children,children.....ATTENSHUN....uberfan on the thread :agree:

Thanks for the mention. :wink: You're too kind.

da-robster
23-08-2009, 09:31 PM
Thanks for the mention. :wink: You're too kind.

I know it's an uberfans duty so it's good to get some appreciation.:greengrin

23-08-2009, 09:33 PM
I know it's an uberfans duty so it's good to get some appreciation.:greengrin

Couldn't agree more. :thumbsup:

borders.cabbage
24-08-2009, 12:16 AM

McSwanky
24-08-2009, 10:32 AM
duck!

24-08-2009, 10:50 AM
duck!

ok :duck:

24-08-2009, 01:53 PM
ok :duck:

ducks are sooooooo last year :agree:

apart from nimrod's cheeky wee one :greengrin

24-08-2009, 01:57 PM
ducks are sooooooo last year :agree:

apart from nimrod's cheeky wee one :greengrin

Couldn't agree more. :greengrin

da-robster
24-08-2009, 03:11 PM
Couldn't agree more. :greengrin

me too :thumbsup:

24-08-2009, 03:12 PM

Oi! :tsk tsk:

24-08-2009, 03:25 PM

Haven't you got a colouring book to keep you busy during the school hols? :hilarious

Uber fan regains his rightful place. :cool2:

steviehfc
24-08-2009, 07:57 PM
Haven't you got a colouring book to keep you busy during the school hols? :hilarious

Uber fan regains his rightful place. :cool2:yeah, you're correct. :agree:

24-08-2009, 11:12 PM
yeah, you're correct. :agree:

I know I am. :wink:

steviehfc
25-08-2009, 10:30 AM
I know I am. :wink:Are what though, that is the question.:cool2:

25-08-2009, 11:47 AM
Are what though, that is the question.:cool2:

william shatner :agree:

25-08-2009, 11:48 AM
william shatner :agree:

Me too (and she wasn't very happy!)

da-robster
25-08-2009, 01:29 PM
Oi! :tsk tsk:

Me too (and she wasn't very happy!)

Such a hypocrite.:tsk tsk:

25-08-2009, 06:27 PM
Such a hypocrite.:tsk tsk:

you havn't read the whole thread young man :cool2:

da-robster
25-08-2009, 06:37 PM
you havn't read the whole thread young man :cool2:

I get the feeling that I'm being rounded on and an uberfan does not deserve that :greengrin

And yes I have although I may have forgotten some :cool2:

steviehfc
25-08-2009, 07:24 PM
I get the feeling that I'm being rounded on and an uberfan does not deserve that :greengrin

And yes I have although I may have forgotten some :cool2:A real uberfan doesn't forget.:wink:

da-robster
25-08-2009, 09:27 PM
A real uberfan doesn't forget.:wink:

how would you know as there is only one uberfan and that's me :greengrin

steviehfc
25-08-2009, 10:31 PM
how would you know as there is only one uberfan and that's me :greengrinSee, you have forgotten that it is me. :agree:

25-08-2009, 11:00 PM
See, you have forgotten that it is me. :agree:

Obviously deluded as it is me. :agree:

:grr: That imposter da-robster is lurking about. I see you. :wink:

steviehfc
26-08-2009, 08:43 AM

:grr: That imposter da-robster is lurking about. I see you. :wink:Be gone, for no-one is as Uber as me. :greengrin

da-robster
26-08-2009, 08:59 AM

:grr: That imposter da-robster is lurking about. I see you. :wink:

Imposter I'm ashamed of you can you not recognise your true uber fan king.

steviehfc
26-08-2009, 09:35 AM
Imposter I'm ashamed of you can you not recognise your true uber fan king.Oi you, stop lurking. :greengrin

26-08-2009, 10:23 AM
Oi you, stop lurking. :greengrin

we uberfannies never lurk......we strut.....like a strutting duck :agree:

26-08-2009, 12:08 PM
we uberfannies never lurk......we strut.....like a strutting duck :agree:

THREAD NOW CLOSED

IT IS THY WHO IS THE MIGHTY UBER FAN AND NOT SOME DELUDED CARAVAN DWELLER IMPOSTER OR DAFFY DUCK LOOKALIKE. :thumbsup:

steviehfc
26-08-2009, 12:34 PM
THREAD NOW CLOSED

IT IS THY WHO IS THE MIGHTY UBER FAN AND NOT SOME DELUDED CARAVAN DWELLER IMPOSTER OR DAFFY DUCK LOOKALIKE. :thumbsup:Proof that you can't be an Uber fan, all us Hobos are caravan dwellers and peg sellers. A real Hibee would know that.:wink:

26-08-2009, 01:27 PM
Proof that you can't be an Uber fan, all us Hobos are caravan dwellers and peg sellers. A real Hibee would know that.:wink:

Indeedy we are and my caravan is more uber than yours. :agree:

26-08-2009, 01:44 PM
I just lost the game(anybody who reads this has too)...but I am the greatest Hibs fan ever. :greengrin:hnet:

26-08-2009, 02:00 PM
I just lost the game(anybody who reads this has too)...but I am the greatest Hibs fan ever. :greengrin:hnet:

Move over son. Uber fans don't need to provide ID to get drinks from Tesco/Sainsbury etc. Come back in about 40 years. thumbsup:

da-robster
26-08-2009, 04:09 PM
Move over son. Uber fans don't need to provide ID to get drinks from Tesco/Sainsbury etc. Come back in about 40 years. thumbsup:

The best uberfan doesn't drink :greengrin

26-08-2009, 04:13 PM
The best uberfan doesn't drink :greengrinDisagree :greengrin :cheers:

26-08-2009, 04:43 PM
Disagree :greengrin :cheers:

I agree. :greengrin

da-robster
26-08-2009, 06:14 PM
I agree. :greengrin

I disagree :greengrin

27-08-2009, 07:56 PM
I disagree :greengrin

your WRONG !

uberfans drink moderatly and in moderation :aok:

27-08-2009, 11:27 PM
your WRONG !

uberfans drink moderatly and in moderation :aok:

I agree

27-08-2009, 11:29 PM
I agree

:agree: Me too. :agree:

27-08-2009, 11:30 PM
:agree: Me too. :agree:

and me. :agree:

28-08-2009, 08:52 AM

who's getting the drinks in then ?

28-08-2009, 08:55 AM
who's getting the drinks in then ?

Not me:agree:

steviehfc
28-08-2009, 09:38 AM
your WRONG !

uberfans drink moderatly and in moderation :aok:I strongly disagree. :party::bevvied!::cheers::party:

28-08-2009, 01:32 PM
I strongly disagree. :party::bevvied!::cheers::party:

your round then :agree:

steviehfc
28-08-2009, 02:00 PM
your round then :agree:I might be a tad overweight but that is bang out of order.:greengrin

28-08-2009, 08:02 PM
I might be a tad overweight but that is bang out of order.:greengrin

What's your definition of tad? :duck:

steviehfc
29-08-2009, 07:55 PM
What's your definition of tad? :duck:About a quarter of what you need to lose.:wink:

29-08-2009, 09:17 PM
About a quarter of what you need to lose.:wink:

OK.................as far as the the uberfannies thing goes..........nae tubbers :agree:

yours

with nae beerbelly{:whistle:)

jim

steviehfc
29-08-2009, 10:13 PM
OK.................as far as the the uberfannies thing goes..........nae tubbers :agree:

yours

with nae beerbelly{:whistle:)

jimAll real Uber fans sport a beer belly. :greengrin

31-08-2009, 12:32 PM
About a quarter of what you need to lose.:wink:

I've got the same build and slim figure I had when I was 15. :cool2:

Twa Cairpets
31-08-2009, 12:39 PM
I've got the same build and slim figure I had when I was 15. :cool2:

I put it to you that this is a false statement

31-08-2009, 12:42 PM
I put it to you that this is a false statement

I disagree. :grr:

31-08-2009, 02:55 PM

:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

31-08-2009, 07:44 PM
All real Uber fans sport a beer belly. :greengrin

Chubbyfan indeed !

:hijack: (Di's b'day thread anaw) :duck:

31-08-2009, 07:47 PM

And WTF are you 2 on about :grr:

uberfans "Chill" ,that's what we do :cool2:

:grr::grr::grr:

steviehfc
31-08-2009, 08:09 PM
And WTF are you 2 on about :grr:

uberfans "Chill" ,that's what we do :cool2:

:grr::grr::grr:If i was any more chilled i would be comatose. :greengrin

01-09-2009, 11:41 AM
:hmmm:Hmm, Just wondering if I could edit the title to "Gayest Hibs fan of all time:hmmm:

Post at your peril :wink:

01-09-2009, 02:53 PM
:hmmm:Hmm, Just wondering if I could edit the title to "Gayest Hibs fan of all time:hmmm:

Okay but stop calling me Peril.

Is that a ducky you have for your avatar? :wink:

steviehfc
01-09-2009, 03:31 PM
Have we signed anyone yet........................oops wrong thread.:greengrin

01-09-2009, 03:34 PM
Have we signed anyone yet........................oops wrong thread.:greengrinDinnae think you should be ignored just because you made a mistake and posted on the wrong board :wink: .....Nae signings confirmed yet :agree:

borders.cabbage
01-09-2009, 03:39 PM
Dinnae think you should be ignored just because you made a mistake and posted on the wrong board :wink: .....Nae signings confirmed yet :agree:

What about Barr ?:duck:

01-09-2009, 03:49 PM
Have we signed anyone yet........................oops wrong thread.:greengrin

Uber fan can confirm no signings yet.

11mins to go.

:doh: Wrong thread. :grr:

da-robster
01-09-2009, 04:04 PM
Uber fan can confirm no signings yet.

11mins to go.

:doh: Wrong thread. :grr:

Wrong we've just signed me as greatest uber fan of all time :greengrin

steviehfc
01-09-2009, 06:03 PM
Wrong we've just signed me as greatest uber fan of all time :greengrinYou've been released already...Steviehfc has been signed as your replacement. :thumbsup:

01-09-2009, 08:15 PM
You've been released already...Steviehfc has been signed as your replacement. :thumbsup:

WTF !

oops wrong thread :blah:

01-09-2009, 08:19 PM
WTF !

oops wrong thread :blah:

actuallt it WAS the right thread !

WTF

yours

"The best fan of all time" ( there,I said it )(it must be true,I never lie ! )

01-09-2009, 08:26 PM

all seriousness aside,Rumblestiltskin,how's the wee uberfan doing ?

steviehfc
01-09-2009, 08:53 PM
all seriousness aside,Rumblestiltskin,how's the wee uberfan doing ?WTF

oops, wrong thread again.

02-09-2009, 02:13 PM
Wrong we've just signed me as greatest uber fan of all time :greengrin

I've told you before. You cannot be considered an UBERFAN at the age of twelve. In the meantime you could compete for a Junior Uberfan title. :agree:

da-robster
02-09-2009, 03:44 PM
I've told you before. You cannot be considered an UBERFAN at the age of twelve. In the meantime you could compete for a Junior Uberfan title. :agree:

But 12 and a half now that's a different matter :devil:

02-09-2009, 03:56 PM
But 12 and a half now that's a different matter :devil:

You get nothing for a half. Not in this game.

Come back in 2015 when you can buy me a drink. :wink:

da-robster
02-09-2009, 04:03 PM
You get nothing for a half. Not in this game.

Come back in 2015 when you can buy me a drink. :wink:

Like I said the best uberfans don't drink alchol we drink water :wink:

02-09-2009, 05:54 PM
all seriousness aside,Rumblestiltskin,how's the wee uberfan doing ?

:thumbsup: Is probably the best way to describe him thanks buddy. Jeez, wish I'd done it 20 years ago though :greengrin

Now can someone else please post so as I can change the thread title :devil:

02-09-2009, 06:36 PM
:thumbsup: Is probably the best way to describe him thanks buddy. Jeez, wish I'd done it 20 years ago though :greengrin

Now can someone else please post so as I can change the thread title :devil:

hope he's better behaved than this monster you've spawned :agree:

steviehfc
02-09-2009, 06:37 PM
Like I said the best uberfans don't drink alchol we drink water :wink:You won't be saying that in a few years time. :wink:

da-robster
02-09-2009, 06:52 PM
You won't be saying that in a few years time. :wink:

Then it will go down the memory hole uberfans are never wrong :wink:

steviehfc
02-09-2009, 06:54 PM
Then it will go down the memory hole uberfans are never wrong :wink:Right.:greengrin

da-robster
02-09-2009, 07:20 PM
Right.:greengrin

I'm glad you agree :greengrin

steviehfc
02-09-2009, 07:28 PM
I'm glad you agree :greengrinNo problem.:thumbsup:

02-09-2009, 09:29 PM
No problem.:thumbsup:

Remember kids,it's not big and it's not clever !

Wedgies are BAAAAAAAD :agree:

(this is the holy ground :confused:)

02-09-2009, 09:34 PM
You won't be saying that in a few years time. :wink:

I agree. :cheers: :ill:

steviehfc
02-09-2009, 09:36 PM
I agree. :cheers: :ill:You know it makes sense. :agree:

02-09-2009, 09:40 PM
You know it makes sense. :agree:

Yep :agree:

steviehfc
02-09-2009, 09:42 PM
Yep :agree:agreed

02-09-2009, 09:54 PM
agreed

I yearn.....yes.....yearn....for the day's of the cheeky wee duck :boo hoo:

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 09:14 AM
I yearn.....yes.....yearn....for the day's of the cheeky wee duck :boo hoo:Is that a metaphor? :cool2:

03-09-2009, 11:04 AM
I yearn.....yes.....yearn....for the day's of the cheeky wee duck :boo hoo:

Speaking of ducks which I'm not. :greengrin

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 11:21 AM
I yearn.....yes.....yearn....for the day's of the cheeky wee duck :boo hoo:Here's a dizzy duck for you, she's quackers.:greengrin

http://www.prezziesplus.co.uk/user/products/lg-dizzy-duck.jpg

03-09-2009, 11:22 AM
Here's a dizzy duck for you, she's quackers.:greengrin

http://www.prezziesplus.co.uk/user/products/lg-dizzy-duck.jpg

Hope they're Jacobs Quackers. Lovely Jubbly.

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 11:25 AM
Hope they're Jacobs Quackers. Lovely Jubbly.Just for you, enjoy. :greengrin

http://sportify.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/jacobs-cream-crackers1.jpg

03-09-2009, 11:31 AM
Just for you, enjoy. :greengrin

http://sportify.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/jacobs-cream-crackers1.jpg

Wouldnae mind a wee bit cheese as well. I know you do cheese Mr Cheesemonger. :greengrin

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 11:35 AM
Wouldnae mind a wee bit cheese as well. I know you do cheese Mr Cheesemonger. :greengrinHere, have some of this for your cheek. :greengrin

http://www.jasperfforde.com/specops/images/cheese_alert.jpg

03-09-2009, 11:46 AM
Here, have some of this for your cheek. :greengrin

http://www.jasperfforde.com/specops/images/cheese_alert.jpg

Muchas appreciated. :agree:

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 12:18 PM
Muchas appreciated. :agree:

http://www.angkor.com/2bangkok/2bangkok/Simpsons/SimpNoProb.JPG

03-09-2009, 12:35 PM
http://www.angkor.com/2bangkok/2bangkok/Simpsons/SimpNoProb.JPG

:doh:

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 12:55 PM
:doh:Mines bigger. :devil:

http://david.huplus.com/images/simpsons-doh-postcard.jpg

03-09-2009, 12:58 PM
Mines bigger. :devil:

http://david.huplus.com/images/simpsons-doh-postcard.jpg

:agree: I'm a beaten man. I concede defeat. :boo hoo:

I will just stick to doing what I am best at which is Numbero 1 Uber Hibs fan. :thumbsup:

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 12:59 PM
:agree: I'm a beaten man. I concede defeat. :boo hoo:

I will just stick to doing what I am best at which is Numbero 1 Uber Hibs fan. :thumbsup:Behind me of course. :wink:

03-09-2009, 01:03 PM
Behind me of course. :wink:

So it has been changed to Hibs Gayest Fan then. Count me out - I'll no be coming back here. :greengrin

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 01:09 PM
I want it changed to Hibs Gayest Fan, Count me in. :dancer: - I'll no be coming back here unless you do :greengrinI fixed that for you. :cool2:

03-09-2009, 01:11 PM
I fixed that for you. :cool2:

Drat and double drat. :grr:

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 01:45 PM
Drat and double drat. :grr:This is all you need to know. :agree:

http://karistiansen.files.wordpress.com/2007/08/11.jpg

03-09-2009, 04:31 PM
This is all you need to know. :agree:

http://karistiansen.files.wordpress.com/2007/08/11.jpg

http://www.thinkersroom.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/salut.jpg

steviehfc
03-09-2009, 04:34 PM
http://www.thinkersroom.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/salut.jpg

http://www.stingo.co.za/images/blog/kma.jpg

03-09-2009, 04:39 PM
http://www.stingo.co.za/images/blog/kma.jpg

:jamboak: http://isamaras.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/good_grief.gif

03-09-2009, 04:59 PM
sweet baby jesus....

............words fail me !

I'm off for a large moderate drink :thumbsup:

03-09-2009, 05:00 PM
sweet baby jesus....

............words fail me !

I'm off for a large moderate drink :thumbsup:

Erm steady on cowboy wait for me. :greengrin

03-09-2009, 08:30 PM
Erm steady on cowboy wait for me. :greengrin

:cb

03-09-2009, 08:34 PM
:cb

:bandit: :gun:

03-09-2009, 09:52 PM
:bandit: :gun:

:asshole::bandit: more like :greengrin

03-09-2009, 09:54 PM

you by the way....not me,I'M an uberfan dontchaknow :agree:

03-09-2009, 09:57 PM

:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

03-09-2009, 10:00 PM
I am a much better Hibby than any of you lot as i used to wear 2 Hibs wrist sweat bands.

03-09-2009, 10:01 PM
:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

your dancing with your pals :confused:

03-09-2009, 10:03 PM
I am a much better Hibby than any of you lot as i used to wear 2 Hibs wrist sweat bands.

Uberfans do not sweat. Unless you are a Yam. :wink:

03-09-2009, 10:04 PM

so when you took off your pants you still had some support ?

03-09-2009, 10:04 PM
your dancing with your pals :confused

There would have been another 3 of them if you hadn't used so many smillies in your post. :agree:

03-09-2009, 10:06 PM
There would have been another 3 of them if you hadn't used so many smillies in your post. :agree:

Clum missed out then :agree:

04-09-2009, 05:14 PM
What's this all about then?

da-robster
04-09-2009, 05:54 PM
What's this all about then?

As the resident uberfan I should explain it's a thread were everybody worships me

04-09-2009, 06:03 PM
As the resident uberfan I should explain it's a thread were everybody worships me

Me too.

04-09-2009, 06:09 PM
Todd...Todd..Toddd....if you don't know ..STAY AWAY :agree:

as an Uberfanny,I've been posting on here since the conception of the thread,some have come,some have gone.........still don't have a fecin scoobies as to what it's about :confused:

tho' the thread title might be a clue :agree:

Do you like Cheeky Wee Ducks ?

da-robster
04-09-2009, 06:33 PM
Me too.

Me too

04-09-2009, 07:22 PM
Still don't get it.

da-robster
04-09-2009, 09:40 PM
Still don't get it.

Then you're not smart enough to be an uberfan :greengrin

04-09-2009, 09:40 PM
Then you're not smart enough to be an uberfan :greengrin

I definitely get it. :agree:

da-robster
04-09-2009, 09:46 PM
I definitely get it. :agree:

I would expect nothing less :agree:

04-09-2009, 10:01 PM
I would expect nothing less :agree:

Me 2 4 sure. :agree:

da-robster
05-09-2009, 08:28 AM
Me 2 4 sure. :agree:

Me 1 3 sure

steviehfc
05-09-2009, 09:16 AM
Me 1 3 sureMe 7 0 + 6 2 sure.

05-09-2009, 09:59 AM
Warning!

Clicking "Post Reply" or "Quote" on this thread may unleash a computer virus that renders your PC useless apart from it playing a constant loop of "Away doon at Gorgie."

You have been warned!

05-09-2009, 10:13 AM
Warning!

Clicking "Post Reply" or "Quote" on this thread may unleash a computer virus that renders your PC useless apart from it playing a constant loop of "Away doon at Gorgie."

You have been warned!

My PC is Gorgie proof. You dinny scare me!

steviehfc
05-09-2009, 02:10 PM
My PC is Gorgie proof. You dinny scare me!:agree: mine too. :greengrin

05-09-2009, 07:31 PM
need some help guys,,,my spectrum zx 500cc keeps playing "georgie way" :confused:

da-robster
05-09-2009, 09:20 PM
need some help guys,,,my spectrum zx 500cc keeps playing "georgie way" :confused:
That's what happens only us uberfans are completely virus proof. :agree:

steviehfc
06-09-2009, 01:56 PM
That's what happens only us uberfans are completely virus proof. :agree:Wait a minute. aren't all of us Hobo, caravan dwelling, peg sellers meant to have the virus? :confused::confused::confused:

06-09-2009, 01:59 PM
Wait a minute. aren't all of us Hobo, caravan dwelling, peg sellers meant to have the virus? :confused::confused::confused::agree:

06-09-2009, 05:23 PM
Wait a minute. aren't all of us Hobo, caravan dwelling, peg sellers meant to have the virus? :confused::confused::confused:

Heh c'moan. No the "Gorgie Way" virus though.

06-09-2009, 06:11 PM
Heh c'moan. No the "Gorgie Way" virus though.

True, I've got the virus that makes me too handsome for my own good:greengrin

06-09-2009, 06:33 PM

Me too.

06-09-2009, 06:47 PM
Me too.

OH NO.....The "sad Delusional Virus" strikes again :dizzy:

06-09-2009, 08:23 PM

Obviously the same one that plays tricks with your brain. :wink:

steviehfc
10-09-2009, 05:50 PM
Back in my rightfull place as THE NUMERO UNO UBERFAN :greengrin

10-09-2009, 05:56 PM
Back in my rightfull place as THE NUMERO UNO UBERFAN :greengrin

Mich auch.

10-09-2009, 07:15 PM
Mich auch.

Order is restored. :agree:

10-09-2009, 07:16 PM
Order is restored. :agree:

Great news:top marks

steviehfc
10-09-2009, 07:29 PM
Great news:top marks:agree:

10-09-2009, 07:46 PM

Stevie agrees

But Jabis is nae convinced !

that Jabis the uberfan,by the way :agree:

steviehfc
10-09-2009, 07:47 PM
Stevie agrees

But Jabis is nae convinced !

that Jabis the uberfan,by the way :agree:Stevie now disagrees. :bitchy:

10-09-2009, 08:41 PM
:bye: Imposters.

da-robster
11-09-2009, 05:52 PM
:bye: Imposters.

To speak so wisely about yourself is amazing. :bye:

11-09-2009, 05:55 PM
To speak so wisely about yourself is amazing. :bye:

I agree. :agree:

da-robster
11-09-2009, 06:09 PM
I agree. :agree:

I thought you might. :agree:

11-09-2009, 07:07 PM
I thought you might. :agree:

Me too. :agree:

11-09-2009, 07:11 PM
I am not the greatest Hibs fan in the world, no. I am just a tribute.

11-09-2009, 07:57 PM
I am not the greatest Hibs fan in the world, no. I am just a tribute.

cheers mate :thumbsup:

saves me a lot of life :agree:

11-09-2009, 08:05 PM
cheers mate :thumbsup:

saves me a lot of life :agree:

11-09-2009, 08:16 PM

that chisled jaw..... sculpted body.......full head of hair...................sparkling wit.....................................inellecyua lly stimulating intellect.............I'm afraid thats me that is :agree:

11-09-2009, 09:03 PM
that chisled jaw..... sculpted body.......full head of hair...................sparkling wit.....................................inellecyua lly stimulating intellect.............I'm afraid thats me that is :agree:

I've got a twin brother. :confused:

11-09-2009, 09:23 PM
I've got a twin brother. :confused:

bugger off baldy :agree:

11-09-2009, 09:56 PM
bugger off baldy :agree:

Nae chance am I baldy. :grr:

da-robster
11-09-2009, 09:58 PM

Nae chance am I baldy. :grr:

Old fans are sometimes are. :agree:

Us fit and handsome young uberfans on the other hand...

11-09-2009, 10:01 PM

No me. A fine head of hair. :cool2:

---------- Post added at 11:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:59 PM ----------

You're probably that young that your heid's never seen hair yet. Baldy :faf:

da-robster
12-09-2009, 10:01 AM
Bump

steviehfc
12-09-2009, 11:42 AM
BumpThis is what you call a bump. :agree:

http://randominternetpics.today.com/files/2009/07/1247682417052.jpg

da-robster
12-09-2009, 12:59 PM
This is what you call a bump. :agree:

http://randominternetpics.today.com/files/2009/07/1247682417052.jpg

Some of us :cool2: are a bit too young. :greengrin

steviehfc
12-09-2009, 02:12 PM
Some of us :cool2: are a bit too young. :greengrin:dummytit: Is that better. :greengrin

da-robster
12-09-2009, 04:55 PM
:dummytit: Is that better. :greengrin

That's just patronising. :greengrin

steviehfc
12-09-2009, 05:00 PM
That's just patronising. :greengrinI try my best. :greengrin

12-09-2009, 09:53 PM
I try my best. :greengrin

And you know my best will be better than your best. :agree:

steviehfc
13-09-2009, 04:40 PM
And you know my best will be better than your best. :agree:As i have already told you http://images5.cafepress.com/product/93164415v72_350x350_Front_Color-White.jpg :greengrin

14-09-2009, 05:44 AM
Who's the daddy?

14-09-2009, 09:13 AM
Moi.

14-09-2009, 09:15 AM
Moi.

Pareil.

14-09-2009, 01:03 PM
Back in my rightful place. :agree:

14-09-2009, 01:12 PM
Back in my rightful place. :agree:

Me too.

McSwanky
14-09-2009, 01:22 PM
Aye, very good lads, but only one of us can boast a cheery wee duck.

<--------- Observe.

14-09-2009, 02:43 PM
Me too.

Me 2.

14-09-2009, 07:31 PM
Aye, very good lads, but only one of us can boast a cheery wee duck.

<--------- Observe.

:grr: you .............YOU.............with your cold,cold facts :grr:

as an aside...I'm starting an "uberfan clique"

So I get to vet all members !

da-robster
14-09-2009, 08:34 PM
Who's the daddy?

It's you :not worth.

14-09-2009, 08:58 PM
Who's the daddy?

alway's with the shouting...shouting............................... .................................................. ....how do you do that by the way

yours

the Luddite uberfan

xxxxx

15-09-2009, 12:12 PM
:thumbsup: Just popped in to say hello to my subjects.

15-09-2009, 04:42 PM
Maude must be a candidate.

da-robster
15-09-2009, 04:51 PM
:thumbsup: Just popped in to say hello to my subjects.

I've usurped the throne :greengrin.

15-09-2009, 06:39 PM
With the exception of admins, the last person to post on this thread is the all time greatest Hibs fan.

Childish I know but what the hell :devil:

Me

:coffee:

15-09-2009, 07:09 PM
I've usurped the throne :greengrin.

Throne seized back by rightful owner. :greengrin

steviehfc
15-09-2009, 07:32 PM
Throne seized back by rightful owner. :greengrinMove aside. :greengrin

15-09-2009, 07:44 PM
:coffee:

Just goes to prove how many big kids are on here.

Anyway back to business..............Me.

15-09-2009, 07:44 PM
Just goes to prove how many big kids are on here.

Anyway back to business..............Me.

Move over ducky.

15-09-2009, 07:49 PM
Move over ducky.

WHERE !......does it look cheeky ?

15-09-2009, 08:25 PM
WHERE !......does it look cheeky ?

No comment. :greengrin

16-09-2009, 02:29 PM
No comment. :greengrin

sorry,only uberfans are not allowed to comment !

16-09-2009, 03:06 PM

16-09-2009, 03:17 PM

Back in rightful place at front of queue. I can see you lurking. :wink:

da-robster
16-09-2009, 04:55 PM
I'm back :greengrin

16-09-2009, 04:56 PM
1000th post must be the winner! Me!