10-08-2008, 05:58 PM
Key:
Friendly (grey)
League (black)
SSML Cup (blue)
Scottish Champions League (green)
2010/11 Pre-season Tournament (red)

http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc278/Vanquinho/06-07.jpg

2007 League Fixtures, Results & Scorers (http://ssml.informe.com/viewtopic.php?t=15)

http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc278/Vanquinho/08.jpg

2008 League Fixtures, Results & Scorers (http://ssml.informe.com/viewtopic.php?t=156)

http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc278/Vanquinho/08honours.jpg

P:28, W:10, D:6, L:12, GF:73, GA:81

P:13, W:5, D:3, L:5, GF:38, GA:31 (league)
P:5, W:3, D:1, L:1, GF:10, GA:8 (cups)
P:10, W:2, D:2, L:6, GF:25, GA:42 (friendlies)

http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc278/Vanquinho/untitled-1.jpg

Season 2009 Competitive Fixtures, Results & Scorers (http://ssml.informe.com/viewtopic.php?t=256)

Top Scorer (league): Teo (12)
Top Scorer (cups): Teo (3)
Top Scorer (all): Teo (18)

Season 2010/11

P:32, W:15, D:5, L:12, GF:119, GA:82

P:6, W:4, D:0, L:2, GF:28, GA:10 (league)
P:8, W:3, D:3, L:2, GF:28, GA:24 (cups)
P:18, W:8, D:2, L:8, GF:63, GA:48 (friendlies)

Friendly - Sun 24/01 - ERIN Hibs (a) 1-4 - Danny
Friendly - Sun 07/02 - The Royal (a) 5-3 - Danny (3), Paul, Deek
Friendly - Thur 11/02 - Royal United (a) 4-5 - Sean Mc, Danny, Ritchie, Chuckie
J-J Tournie - Sun 28/02 - Stirling (a) 0-2
J-J Tournie - Sun 07/03 - Celtic (h) 1-1 - Danny
Friendly - Sun 14/03 - Longstone United (a) 3-0 - Ali, Josh, Groobs
J-J Tournie - Sun 21/03 - Celtic (a) 8-2 - Teo (3), Ritchie (2), Jamie W, Fenton, Deek
Friendly - Sun 28/03 - The Raploch 11 (h) 4-6 - Teo (3), Tarquin
J-J Tournie - Sun 18/04 - Athletico Dunfermline (h) 1-7 - Fenton
J-J Tournie - Wed 21/04 - Lothian Rangers (a) 3-3 - Lewis G (pen), Fenton (pen), Sean Mc
Friendly - Sun 09/05 - Edinburgh United (a) 1-4 - Josh
Friendly - Wed 12/05 - Wester Hailes Baptist Church (h) 1-3 - Mikey (Craigour)
J-J Tournie - Sun 16/05 - Stirling (h) 2-2 - Fenton, Nick W
J-J Tournie - Sun 23/05 - Athletico Dunfermline (a) 6-5 - Lewis G (4), Jamie W, Fraser
Friendly - Sun 13/06 - Albion (h) 0-1
Friendly - Wed 23/06 - Edinburgh United (h) 2-2 - Lewis G, Fenton
Friendly - Sun 27/06 - Westside (h) 5-2 - Lewis G (3), Grant, Ritchie
Friendly - Sun 04/07 - Ultimo Goccia 04 (h) 9-1 - Lewis G (4), Deek, Fenton, Jamie W, Josh, Fraser
Friendly - Sun 11/07 - Olympique Lion (a) 9-1 - Ross D (3), Lewis G (2), Deek, Fenton, Ritchie, Jamie W
J-J Tournie - Wed 14/07 - Lothian Rangers (h) 7-2 - Lewis G (2), Nick W (2), Grant, Ross D, Simba
Friendly - Sun 18/07 - Chesser (h) 4-3 - Lewis G (3), Nick W
Friendly - Sun 25/07 - Striling (h) 5-3 - Fenton (pen), Deek, Lewis G, Jamie W, O.G.
Friendly - Tue 03/08 - Newton Heath (h) 2-5 - Lewis G, Nick W
Friendly - Sun 08/08 - Brunswick Athletic (h) 6-2 - Ross D (3), Nick W, Fraser, Jamie W
EADSAFA - Sun 15/08 - Cameron Toll (a) 2-1 - Lewis G (2)
EADSAFA - Thurs 19/08 - Westside (a) 1-3 - Lewis G
EADSAFA - Sun 22/08 - Ultimo Goccia (h) 8-1 - Ross D (5), Fraser, Ritchie, Grant
Friendly - Tue 24/08 - Wester Hailes Baptist Church (h) 1-1 - Archie
EADSAFA - Sun 05/09 - FC of Edinburgh (a) 0-1
EADSAFA - Sun 12/09 - Brunswick Athletic (h) 9-2 - Jamie W (2), Teo (2), Paul Mc (2), Fenton, Fraser, Nick W
Friendly - Sun 19/09 - Ryrie's Alba (a) 1-6 - Fenton (pen)
Friendly - Thurs 23/09 - Wester Hailes Baptist Church (h) 1-2 - Teo
EADSAFA - Sun 26/09 - Craigroyston (a) 8-2 - Lewis G (4, 1 pen), Ross D (4)

Top Scorer (league): Ross D (9)
Top Scorer (cups): Lewis G (7)
Top Scorer (all): Lewis G (29)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Played (all-time): 103 (58 home, 45 away)
Wins: 45 (27 home, 18 away)
Draws: 16 (10 home, 6 away)
Losses: 42 (21 home, 21 away)

Played (league): 41 (19 home, 22 away)
Wins: 20 (11 home, 9 away)
Draws: 5 (2 home, 3 away)
Losses: 16 (6 home, 10 away)

Played (cups): 13 (8 home, 5 away)
Wins: 6 (4 home, 2 away)
Draws: 4 (2 home, 2 away)
Losses: 3 (2 home, 1 away)
[1-legged Cup matches that are settled by penalties do not count as draws]
2-legged Cup matches:
[When a tie is decided on penalties after 2 draws, both matches are still classed as draws]
[When a tie is won after a win in the 1st match and a loss in the 2nd, the 2nd match still counts as a loss, and vice versa]

Played (friendlies): 49 (31 home, 18 away)
Wins: 19 (12 home, 7 away)
Draws: 7 (6 home, 1 away)
Losses: 22 (13 home, 9 away)

Goals Scored (all-time): 327 (206 home, 121 away)
Goals Conceded (all-time): 301 (176 home, 125 away)
Goals Scored (league): 133 (79 home, 54 away)
Goals Conceded (league): 102 (51 home, 51 away)
Goals Scored (cups): 38 (18 home, 20 away)
Goals Conceded (cups): 32 (17 home, 15 away)

Biggest Victory (all-time): 11-0 (v Stevie's (h) 09/07/08)
Biggest Victory (league): 10-3 (v RRISC (h) 28/06/07)
Biggest Victory (cups): 8-2 (v Celtic (a) (J-J) 21/03/10)
Biggest Loss (all-time): 1-12 (v Bilbino (h) 03/12/06)
Biggest Loss (league): 0-7 (v Livi GS (h) 13/04/08)
Biggest Loss (cups): 1-7 (v Athletico Dunfermline (h) (J-J) 18/04/10)

Most Individual Goals In 1 Match:
Ross D (5) (v Ultimo Goccia (h) - Sun 22/08/10)

Most Consecutive Goal-scoring Appearances:
Lewis G (8) (23/06/10 - 03/08/10)

Clean Sheets: 7
Games Without Scoring: 9

Penalties Scored: 15 (Most: Fenton (6))
Penalties Missed: 4 (Most: Ross D (2))
Penalty-shootout Wins: 1
Penalty-shootout Losses: 0

Fastest Goal:
Teo (19 seconds) (v Stirling (h) 26/07/09)

Youngest Player To Appear (all-time): Craig Easton (14 years, 1 day) (v Livi GS (h) 4-9 - 09/09/07)
Youngest Player To Appear (league): Wee Andy (15 years, 10 months, 1 day) (v P&B (a) 0-5 - 06/04/08)
Oldest Player To Appear (all-time): Geoff (97 years, since birth)
Fattest Player To Appear (all-time): Drysdale (37 stone, since birth)
Fattest Supporter: Jamie, 46 tonnes.

Match Days:
Sunday - 75
Monday - 0
Tuesday - 7
Wednesday - 6
Thursday - 10
Friday - 1
Saturday - 4

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goalscorers in ALL matches

47 - Danny
46 - Teo
28 - Lewis G
24 - Fenton
17 - Rosco
16 - Ross D
12 - Storar
10 - Richie W
10 - Chuckie
9 - Bryan
9 - Sean Mc
8 - Deek
8 - Jamie W
7 - Nick W
7 - Ritchie
5 - Fraser
4 - Osler
4 - Mikey
3 - Aldo
3 - Zander
3 - Spud
3 - Wee Andy
3 - Jamie Mc
3 - John S
3 - Dav
3 - Josh
3 - Grant
2 - Dilly
2 - Ben
2 - Robbo
2 - Ali
2 - Tarquin
2 - Paul Mc
1 - Muzzy
1 - Stirling
1 - Gogs G
1 - Groffy
1 - Ian G
1 - Harry
1 - Andy B
1 - Groobs
1 - Craigour Mikey
1 - Simba
1 - Archie
4 - (O.G.)

Total = 327 Goals

Milestones (all-time):
1st goal: Bryan (v Livi GS (a) 3-3 - 24/09/06)
50th goal: Osler (v Raith Rovers ISC (h) 10-3 - 28/06/07)
100th goal: Danny (v Boroughmuir (a) 4-2 - 24/06/08)
150th goal: Danny (v Boroughmuir (h) 2-6 - 10/05/09)
200th goal: Teo (v DASFC (a) 3-2 - 29/11/09)
300th goal: Ross D (v Ultimo Goccia (h) 8-1 - 22/08/10)

Goalscorers in LEAGUE matches

27 - Teo
20 - Danny
12 - Rosco
9 - Ross D
8 - Richie W
8 - Fenton
7 - Lewis G
5 - Sean Mc
4 - Bryan
3 - Storar
3 - Jamie Mc
2 - Fraser
2 - Jamie W
2 - Dilly
2 - Osler
2 - Spud
2 - John S
2 - Mikey
2 - Lewis G
2 - Paul Mc
2 - Ritchie
1 - Aldo
1 - Deek
1 - Robbo
1 - Dav
1 - Nick W
1 - Grant
1 - (O.G.)

Total = 133 Goals

Milestones (league):
1st Goal: Danny (v Boroughmuir (a) 1-3 - 21/01/07)
50th Goal: Teo (v Boroughmuir (a) 4-2 - 24/06/08)
100th Goal: Sean Mc (v Geordie Munrovers (h) 3-4 - 18/10/09)

Goalscorers in all CUP competitions

7 - Lewis
6 - Teo
5 - Fenton
3 - Danny
3 - Nick W
2 - Ritchie
2 - Deek
2 - Sean Mc
2 - Jamie W
1 - Groffy
1 - Harry
1 - Fraser
1 - Grant
1 - Ross
1 - Simba

Total = 38 Goals

Milestones (cups):
1st Goal: Groffy (v Stirling (h) 1-0 - 24/05/09)

Debutant Goalscorers:
Zander
Bryan
Muzzy
Rosco
Jamie Mc
Robbo
Andy M
Lewis G
Craigour Mikey

Hat-tricks:
6 - Teo
5 - Lewis G
4 - Danny
4 - Ross D
1 - Richie W
1 - Rosco

Storar
10-08-2008, 06:05 PM
Can't believe it was almost a year and a half ago since me and you last scored in the same game:dunno:

Good work Danj, 4th in the all time top scorers isn't bad:greengrin:partyhibb

10-08-2008, 06:06 PM
Good work that man :agree:

I knew you were up to something :greengrin

10-08-2008, 06:07 PM
Can't believe it was almost a year and a half ago since me and you last scored in the same game:dunno:

Good work Danj, 4th in the all time top scorers isn't bad:greengrin:partyhibb

Ummmmmmmmm Raith Rovers last week? :greengrin

10-08-2008, 06:08 PM
Good work that man :agree:

I knew you were up to something :greengrin

I'm very sneaky :hide: :wink:

Storar
10-08-2008, 06:08 PM
Ummmmmmmmm Raith Rovers last week? :greengrin

Aye, I meant since then:duck:

Chuckie
10-08-2008, 08:46 PM
Good work ginger...

You have too much time on your ginger hands...

:hnet:

10-08-2008, 08:48 PM
Good work ginger...

You have too much time on your ginger hands...

:hnet:

Extremely true.

Storar
10-08-2008, 08:56 PM
Extremely true.

defo

10-08-2008, 08:58 PM
defo

Chuckie
10-08-2008, 09:16 PM
I do miss the afro though...

Teo10
11-08-2008, 05:07 PM
equal on league goals! danny its showdown:wink:

hibeeleicester
11-08-2008, 11:40 PM
danny is the game against P&B there that i played in and smacked it against the post then it fell to your feet then smacked it at the c\/nts face?

amusing

11-08-2008, 11:48 PM
danny is the game against P&B there that i played in and smacked it against the post then it fell to your feet then smacked it at the c\/nts face?

amusing

LOL :hilarious

That was Coddy, funny moment. But sadly it can't be included because it wasn't an 11-a-side match on a full-size pitch :cool2:

hibeeleicester
11-08-2008, 11:51 PM
LOL :hilarious

That was Coddy, funny moment. But sadly it can't be included because it wasn't an 11-a-side match on a full-size pitch :cool2:

**** them even i scored i think finished 4 v 4

put it under a "special" section.

Wheres my announcement of my rejoinment?

12-08-2008, 12:09 AM
**** them even i scored i think finished 4 v 4

put it under a "special" section.

Wheres my announcement of my rejoinment?

6-4 :wink:

ANNOUNCEMENT!

Hibeernian FC have agreed a fee of £46,000,000 with Barrow Town FC for the transfer of young wonderkid Lewis Fraser.

Hibeernian manager John Pryde believes the youngster can make the grade at the Beers, "Lewis is a young man with great potential and a striking passion for the game, I can't wait to subject him to my specialised initiation process before his first appearance."

Meanwhile, as part of Fraser's contract demands, Hibeernian bit-part player and all-round legend Graham Watters has been tranquilized and placed into a special cell made of lead bars, which also contains and unlimited supply of Carlsberg Export to ensure he never feels the urge to try to escape.

hibeeleicester
12-08-2008, 12:41 AM
6-4 :wink:

ANNOUNCEMENT!

Hibeernian FC have agreed a fee of £46,000,000 with Barrow Town FC for the transfer of young wonderkid Lewis Fraser.

Hibeernian manager John Pryde believes the youngster can make the grade at the Beers, "Lewis is a young man with great potential and a striking passion for the game, I can't wait to subject him to my specialised initiation process before his first appearance."

Meanwhile, as part of Fraser's contract demands, Hibeernian bit-part player and all-round legend Graham Watters has been tranquilized and placed into a special cell made of lead bars, which also contains and unlimited supply of Carlsberg Export to ensure he never feels the urge to try to escape.

you decided against his **** time then?

12-08-2008, 10:50 AM
you decided against his **** time then?

We will have to monitor his behaviour and tendencies first, just like an ape :agree:

Chuckie
12-08-2008, 12:29 PM
John P never scored eh.. :cool2:

I think a wee spell on the bench is needed..

Mister P
12-08-2008, 08:02 PM
John P never scored eh.. :cool2:

I think a wee spell on the bench is needed..

I have consistently sacrificed my favoured position:grr:

now youve let the Tiger out the cage!!!!!

Im gonna score 15 goals in the next game then open a can of whoop ass on ye

hibeeleicester
12-08-2008, 10:16 PM
I have consistently sacrificed my favoured position:grr:

now youve let the Tiger out the cage!!!!!

Im gonna score 15 goals in the next game then open a can of whoop ass on ye

you think?

12-08-2008, 11:36 PM
you think?

Over my broken crackpipe.

Mister P
13-08-2008, 01:22 PM
:MrP slinks off in the huff and shouts "C***S" over his shoulder.

:boo hoo:

if we win our next game (and the league) I will be playing CF for 90 mins to fix this minor issue:agree:

13-08-2008, 01:24 PM

if we win our next game (and the league) I will be playing CF for 90 mins to fix this minor issue:agree:

Nobody will pass you the ball:thumbsup:

Teo10
15-08-2008, 08:40 AM

and like hell your taking my place:greengrin

Mister P
15-08-2008, 06:27 PM
you're in goals ya wee plonker

Mister P
22-10-2008, 08:03 PM
GOOD TO SEE ITS STILL LL UP TO DATE:thumbsup::thumbsup:

22-10-2008, 08:51 PM
GOOD TO SEE ITS STILL LL UP TO DATE:thumbsup::thumbsup:

I will keep this updated
:whistle:

Storar
22-10-2008, 10:24 PM
John Robinson :wink:

22-10-2008, 11:26 PM
John Robinson :wink:
Good man.

09-04-2009, 02:50 AM
It's been a while coming, but we're now bang up-to-date again...

Dav1986
10-04-2009, 04:25 PM
I should be on 3 goals now but bottled the penalty against dynamo cos if i missed it id have 2 teams on ma back about it:boo hoo::greengrin

Storar
10-04-2009, 04:31 PM
I should be on 3 goals now but bottled the penalty against dynamo cos if i missed it id have 2 teams on ma back about it:boo hoo::greengrin

Ifs and Buts :wink:

If I'd scored my penalty against Bairnfica I'd have 13 now...If I hadn't been injured for a year then I'd have about 20 by now:devil:

You're just crap and need to be kept in defence:agree:

Dav1986
10-04-2009, 05:12 PM
Ifs and Buts :wink:

If I'd scored my penalty against Bairnfica I'd have 13 now...If I hadn't been injured for a year then I'd have about 20 by now:devil:

You're just crap and need to be kept in defence:agree:

cheeky bugger :greengrin

dont know like, you put urself in with a shout of centre half when you went back there :wink:

Mister P
29-08-2009, 04:55 PM
Danny mate...those stats on the first post are fantastic:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

29-08-2009, 06:09 PM
Danny mate...those stats on the first post are fantastic:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Superb stuff. :thumbsup:

29-08-2009, 06:49 PM
Twats.

Storar
29-08-2009, 06:56 PM
Twats.

crack surely

29-08-2009, 07:13 PM
Crack of the highest potency.

29-08-2009, 09:18 PM
Superb work Daniel :top marks

Teo10
30-08-2009, 10:01 AM
Love those stats!!!!!!:thumbsup:

30-08-2009, 04:41 PM
Ginger *******s.

Teo10
28-09-2009, 08:06 AM
Wee update on scorers waniel?

28-09-2009, 10:42 AM
Wee update on scorers waniel?
Done it at 6:31pm yesterday mate.

Teo10
28-09-2009, 11:51 AM
Done it at 6:31pm yesterday mate.

Should have really checked there first. Cheers Mr Record Keeping man!

Storar
29-09-2009, 08:07 PM
Gutted that Fenton has now over taken me in the top scorers:boo hoo:

Ach well, top 5 is still good enough

29-09-2009, 09:03 PM
Gutted that Fenton has now over taken me in the top scorers:boo hoo:

Ach well, top 5 is still good enough
I was gonnae say something but I didn't want to upset your idiot face.

29-09-2009, 09:12 PM
:whistle:

Mister P
13-11-2009, 10:13 PM
:notworthy:WE LOVE WANIEL:notworthy:

17-11-2009, 02:17 AM
I've completely run out of space to add anymore details, so I've replaced some of it with image files to save room.

All the links still work though.

Mister P
17-11-2009, 11:59 AM
what ya mean...does it only allow a certain amount of txt per post:dunno:

17-11-2009, 12:27 PM
what ya mean...does it only allow a certain amount of txt per post:dunno:
Aye 10,000 characters per post, so I've print-screened 3 bits, reducing it by about half.

Mister P
01-12-2009, 06:47 PM
still lovin these stats Waniel Doods

01-12-2009, 09:41 PM
Oh yeah you love it babes.

What if I added a goals per game average? ***** yeah you'd love that wouldn't you.

Mister P
01-12-2009, 11:59 PM
but i think u should add in goals from monday nights :rolleyes:

then Id be on that chart

Teo10
24-03-2010, 10:35 AM
Danny,

That will be 6 Hattricks for me now:wink:

24-03-2010, 12:37 PM
I count 5 mate :confused:

20-04-2010, 11:46 AM
More good work Wanny :thumbsup:

What's the chance on doing some appearence stats?

If you have any spare time that is :cool2:

20-04-2010, 01:17 PM
More good work Wanny :thumbsup:

What's the chance on doing some appearence stats?

If you have any spare time that is :cool2:
I keep a record of full starting line-ups and subs and normally adding in appearance stats would be nae bother at all. But I only started keeping these line-ups when we first started in the SSML and therefore there are some old games where I don't have concrete line-ups.

I will certainly have all the necessary info this season but I'll need to do a bit more digging for previous years.

20-04-2010, 04:32 PM
I keep a record of full starting line-ups and subs and normally adding in appearance stats would be nae bother at all. But I only started keeping these line-ups when we first started in the SSML and therefore there are some old games where I don't have concrete line-ups.

I will certainly have all the necessary info this season but I'll need to do a bit more digging for previous years.

Get digging :agree:

16-05-2010, 08:19 PM
**Pedant Alert**

Dannage, I think you'll find I've actually scored 4 penalties not 3 :agree:

:cool2:

16-05-2010, 08:41 PM
**Pedant Alert**

Dannage, I think you'll find I've actually scored 4 penalties not 3 :agree:

:cool2:
Away to ****!

23-05-2010, 03:59 PM
I think the latest board upgrade has melted my first post, I'll PM the admins and see how to fix this shizzle.

28-06-2010, 09:07 AM
you have not added the game from wednesday (23rd June)

Beer 2 - Edinburgh Utd 2

OG & Lewis i think.

GET IT SORTED HORRIBLE HARRY! :agree:

28-06-2010, 09:41 AM
you have not added the game from wednesday (23rd June)

Beer 2 - Edinburgh Utd 2

OG & Lewis i think.

GET IT SORTED HORRIBLE HARRY! :agree:

Din was credited with that goal :agree:

28-06-2010, 10:04 AM
Din was credited with that goal :agree:

dont be ridiculous!!! :faf::faf:

Mister P
28-06-2010, 11:40 AM
din maybe got a touch but it was about 20seconds before the boy put it in his own net.

28-06-2010, 12:32 PM
dont be ridiculous!!! :faf::faf:

din maybe got a touch but it was about 20seconds before the boy put it in his own net.

Fannies..

Let's be pedantic and petty to stop one of our guys gettin a goal to their name..

Jealous Fonz?!

06-07-2010, 04:30 PM
I'm no gonnae bother putting up any fixtures on this thread anymore since they are all being posted on our website.

Mister P
06-07-2010, 04:44 PM
just have a "click here for recent fixtures and results" link and link it to www.ssml.co.uk/hibeernianafc

Mister P
06-07-2010, 09:20 PM
right, Ive updated this

www.ssml.co.uk/hibeernianafc

this now holds the older fixtures and results.

Just need to have an accurate link between here and our own website.

13-07-2010, 07:35 PM
You updating the stats Danny?

13-07-2010, 08:14 PM
Still to add in the 2nd 9-1 game and none of the goals from the last 4 games have been added to the overall stats yet, I've been a lazy ****, I'm gonnae fix it the morn.

15-07-2010, 05:06 PM
Everything is now sorted, unless since the Albion game we have scored or missed any penalties, or if someone scored on their debut.

If so, say so.

16-08-2010, 05:16 PM
A couple of the stats are inaccurate, be fixed tomorrow night.

21-09-2010, 03:26 PM
How did you get on with the appearence stats?!

21-09-2010, 04:32 PM
How did you get on with the appearence stats?!
Not looking good for all-time appearances because a few old games are still incomplete and people simply can't remember if they played or not.

I'm on a different computer just now due to my old one packing in, which holds all the old records. I haven't been recording the squads in the last wee while but if someone has been posting squads up for this season like I ask in the games I never attended then I can at least get this season's stats sorted while I work on getting access to my other comp's hard drive.

03-10-2010, 07:28 PM
Right I've completely ran out of space to put in more details so I'm going to split up the results and stats into different threads.

I'll have it sorted tomorrow night...

Mister P
03-10-2010, 07:58 PM
danny, do it on our own website. just make a page with a few tables on it:dunno: