PDA

View Full Version : 6 Nations 2009



Danderhall Hibs
17-04-2008, 12:04 PM
The RBS 6 Nations fixture schedule 2009 has been announced, with matches taking place between Saturday February 7 and Saturday March 21.

All are in UK time add one hour for France and Italy

Saturday 7th February:
England v Italy (3.00pm)
Ireland v France (5.00pm)

Sunday 8th February:
Scotland v Wales (3.00pm)

Saturday 14th February:
France v Scotland (3.00pm)
Wales v England (5.30pm)

Sunday 15th February:
Italy v Ireland (2.30pm)

Friday 27th February:
France v Wales (8.00pm)

Saturday 28th February:
Scotland v Italy (3.00pm)
Ireland v England (5.30pm)

Saturday 14th March:
Italy v Wales (3.00pm)
Scotland v Ireland (5.00pm)

Sunday 15th March:
England v France (3.00pm)

Saturday 21st March:
Italy v France (1.15pm)
England v Scotland (3.30pm)
Wales v Ireland (5.30pm)

Interesting to see there's a Friday night match - much more preferable than a Sunday afternoon IMO.