Taylor to beat Lewis

Manley & Mardle draw

Wade to beat Jenkins

I was there last week. Brilliant.

watched some of that last night, well done with your predictions :thumbsup:

08-02-2008, 09:19 AM
It was brilliant again last night.

Premier league darts is sooperb - I just wish I had been in Glasgow last week.

08-02-2008, 12:31 PM
PDC Darts has been released for the Wii :hmmm:

10-02-2008, 09:13 PM
james wade will win the league i was at the secc to watch the darts what a brilliant night out

14-02-2008, 07:40 PM
Taylor to beat Jenkins

Wade to beat Lewis

Part to beat Mardle

Barney to beat Jenkins

And the walk on chicks are back! :drool:

14-02-2008, 08:42 PM
Taylor to beat Jenkins

Wade to beat Lewis

Part to beat Mardle

Barney to beat Jenkins

And the walk on chicks are back! :drool:

Ouch!

14-02-2008, 08:42 PM
PDC Darts has been released for the Wii :hmmm:

Might have to have some of that :greengrin

Sauzee7062
21-02-2008, 04:53 PM
It should be easy money tonight. The following pays almost 5/1

Wade
Lewis
Taylor
Barney

Pheona
21-02-2008, 09:44 PM

Wade
Lewis
Taylor
Barney

Not doing too badly. Taylor behind just now tho.

Edit: Coupon Buster ... :tee hee: dinnae like him

21-02-2008, 09:54 PM

Wade
Lewis
Taylor
Barney

Nobody could have predicted that! :cool:

23-02-2008, 11:27 PM
taylor is finished

Bohemian_Hibee
03-03-2008, 09:21 PM
taylor is finished

Form is temporary, Class is permanent!

You'll soon find yourself eating those words, my friend. :agree:

06-03-2008, 12:27 PM
Form is temporary, Class is permanent!

You'll soon find yourself eating those words, my friend. :agree:

I think the change he has made to his new darts certainly seemed to help last week!

I'm going down to Wembley Arena on 17th April, £20 a ticket (much cheapness) cannae wait. I was at Alexandra Palace for the semi finals of the World Champs and would recommend it to anyone for a good drunken night out! :thumbsup:

06-03-2008, 07:50 PM
tonights tips fwiw

wade to beat mardle
lewis to beat part
jenkins to beat manley
barney to beat taylor

derekHFC
06-03-2008, 10:59 PM
taylor is finished

tonights tips fwiw

wade to beat mardle
lewis to beat part
jenkins to beat manley
barney to beat taylor

06-03-2008, 11:02 PM
taylor is finished

Popcorn smiley.........

What a performance that was!

07-03-2008, 09:17 AM
I think the change he has made to his new darts certainly seemed to help last week!

As I was saying, what a performance! :top marks

07-03-2008, 01:03 PM
Champagne darts from The Power.

sg7nil
10-03-2008, 02:12 PM
Averaging 111... now who said "The Power" was finished? :wink:

12-03-2008, 03:12 PM
Averaging 111... now who said "The Power" was finished? :wink:

agree taylor was great last thursday. Wade to win it though:greengrin

13-03-2008, 07:21 PM
done a bet tonight on lewis beating barney at odds of 3/1

13-03-2008, 08:25 PM
done a bet tonight on lewis beating barney at odds of 3/1

I'll go for a draw Stenhouse. :agree:

20-03-2008, 03:39 PM
tonights predictions

jenkins 8 lewis 4

barney 8 mardle 3

manley 7 part 7

wade 8 taylor 6

sg7nil
20-03-2008, 03:58 PM
After his recent performances I think Taylor is back and I think he'll beat Wade.. possibly only 8-6 but I can't see him losing. I think, Jenkins, Barney and Part should all win tonight too.

sg7nil
20-03-2008, 08:54 PM
After his recent performances I think Taylor is back and I think he'll beat Wade.. possibly only 8-6 but I can't see him losing. I think, Jenkins, Barney and Part should all win tonight too.

I'm not much of a tipster, that's the first two of my selections beat already!:brickwall

20-03-2008, 08:56 PM
Not doing too well with the predictions tonight lads :greengrin

Mardle was excellent although if Barney had taken double 18 he would have had the draw.

Pheona
20-03-2008, 09:09 PM
Not bothered about the predictions, I just want Wade to whip Taylor's erse,:agree:

20-03-2008, 10:14 PM
What about Rod Harrington comparing Adrian Lewis to Cristiano Ronaldo? :roflmao: :faf:

Pheona
20-03-2008, 10:18 PM
What about Rod Harrington comparing Adrian Lewis to Cristiano Ronaldo? :roflmao: :faf:

So he did say that? I thought I had misheard, Idiot!

Does anyone detest Sid anymore than I do?

Hibbie_Cameron
20-03-2008, 10:30 PM
So he did say that? I thought I had misheard, Idiot!

Does anyone detest Sid anymore than I do?

I dont mind Sid tbh, prefer when he is on with John Gwynne though. Far better than Tony "If your not English, im not interested" Green

sg7nil
20-03-2008, 10:31 PM
I got 2 out of 4 right.. Taylor was too good for Wade as I expected!

Pheona
20-03-2008, 10:34 PM
I dont mind Sid tbh, prefer when he is on with John Gwynne though. Far better than Tony "If your not English, im not interested" Green

He just irritates me, I am surprised he can see the darts, he is so far up Taylors erse... agreed with the Tony bit though.

Hibbie_Cameron
20-03-2008, 10:36 PM
He just irritates me, I am surprised he can see the darts, he is so far up Taylors erse... agreed with the Tony bit though.

He just takes getting used too. He can be annoying but its not the same when he aint doing it. He generates the excitment and buzz which the PDC is all about

28-04-2008, 10:36 AM
was in the sun today that adrian lewis and kevin painter may both be getting 3 month bans for fighting on stage on saturday in holland